aic34-eq
11 years agoInitial import of patch.
mnzaki [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 11:46:19 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
Initial import of patch.

What we have right now:
- All page 1 registers added as a u16 array of coefficients with routines
  to read/write the coefficients (aic3x_read_coeff_cache and
  aic3x_write_coeff respectively)
- Added syncing coeff_cache with hardware after a suspend/resume cycle
- Added ALSA controls for the 3-D depth simulation filter

What's missing:
- A lot

11 years agoMove files for easier patching
mnzaki [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 11:45:23 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
Move files for easier patching

11 years agoRevert "Initial import of patch."
mnzaki [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 11:41:34 +0000 (14:41 +0300)]
Revert "Initial import of patch."

This reverts commit 194579cf196aa190d1f80f7f037012073c573a80.

11 years agoInitial import of patch.
mnzaki [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 11:06:17 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
Initial import of patch.

What we have right now:
- All page 1 registers added as a u16 array of coefficients with routines
  to read/write the coefficients (aic3x_read_coeff_cache and
  aic3x_write_coeff respectively)
- Added syncing coeff_cache with hardware after a suspend/resume cycle
- Added ALSA controls for the 3-D depth simulation filter

What's missing:
A lot

11 years agoInitial import of kernel codec drivers
mnzaki [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 10:39:40 +0000 (13:39 +0300)]
Initial import of kernel codec drivers

11 years agowelcome
root [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 07:50:02 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
welcome