ameter
10 years agoReset indicator when the screen is locked master
Ivan Gorinov [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 05:16:17 +0000 (22:16 -0700)]
Reset indicator when the screen is locked

10 years agoNumbers on gravity scale
Ivan Gorinov [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 04:22:10 +0000 (21:22 -0700)]
Numbers on gravity scale

10 years agoRemove faulty "make clean" step from debian/rules
Ivan Gorinov [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 03:48:53 +0000 (20:48 -0700)]
Remove faulty "make clean" step from debian/rules

10 years agoFix garage build after adding DBus
igorinov [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 06:47:47 +0000 (23:47 -0700)]
Fix garage build after adding DBus

10 years agoDeleted stamps
Ivan Gorinov [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 06:25:17 +0000 (23:25 -0700)]
Deleted stamps

10 years agoChanged label
Ivan Gorinov [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 06:15:37 +0000 (23:15 -0700)]
Changed label

10 years agoNew version: 1.0.2
Ivan Gorinov [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 05:50:44 +0000 (22:50 -0700)]
New version: 1.0.2

10 years agoStop the accelerometer while the screen is locked
Ivan Gorinov [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 05:44:44 +0000 (22:44 -0700)]
Stop the accelerometer while the screen is locked

10 years agoAdded bug tracker link
Ivan Gorinov [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 05:15:58 +0000 (22:15 -0700)]
Added bug tracker link

10 years agoNew version: 1.0.1
igorinov [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 04:32:08 +0000 (21:32 -0700)]
New version: 1.0.1

10 years agoShlibs
Ivan Gorinov [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 04:08:16 +0000 (21:08 -0700)]
Shlibs

10 years agoDeployment
Ivan Gorinov [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 04:07:24 +0000 (21:07 -0700)]
Deployment

10 years agoDeleted irrelevant files
Ivan Gorinov [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 04:05:48 +0000 (21:05 -0700)]
Deleted irrelevant files

10 years agoAdded deployment commands to the Qt project file
Ivan Gorinov [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 04:01:12 +0000 (21:01 -0700)]
Added deployment commands to the Qt project file

10 years agoAdded shlibs step
Ivan Gorinov [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 03:33:43 +0000 (20:33 -0700)]
Added shlibs step

10 years agoFix garage build
Ivan Gorinov [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:58:32 +0000 (07:58 -0700)]
Fix garage build

10 years agoVersion 1.0.0
Ivan Gorinov [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 03:22:35 +0000 (20:22 -0700)]
Version 1.0.0

10 years agoChanged smoothing; added about dialog
Ivan Gorinov [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 19:09:01 +0000 (12:09 -0700)]
Changed smoothing; added about dialog

10 years agoChanged application manager icon
Ivan Gorinov [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 19:16:13 +0000 (12:16 -0700)]
Changed application manager icon

10 years agoRemoved icon from debian/control
Ivan Gorinov [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 15:10:10 +0000 (08:10 -0700)]
Removed icon from debian/control

10 years agoDeleted irrelevant files; added missing debian package info
Ivan Gorinov [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 04:20:07 +0000 (21:20 -0700)]
Deleted irrelevant files; added missing debian package info

10 years agoFirst commit
Ivan Gorinov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 04:43:02 +0000 (21:43 -0700)]
First commit

10 years agowelcome
root [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 09:50:06 +0000 (12:50 +0300)]
welcome