azimuth
11 years agoprepare 0.3 release master azimuth-0.3
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 18:38:30 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
prepare 0.3 release

11 years agodon't start GPS when there is no working connection
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 16:47:18 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
don't start GPS when there is no working connection

11 years agofactor out create_publisher
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 16:45:40 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
factor out create_publisher

11 years agoadd 'has-connections-changed' signal
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 16:41:40 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
add 'has-connections-changed' signal

11 years agoadd position_publisher_has_connections
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 16:36:58 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
add position_publisher_has_connections

11 years agoclaim a D-Bus name so make Azimuth single instance
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 16:33:28 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
claim a D-Bus name so make Azimuth single instance

11 years agoFix throttle on multiple connections
Alban Crequy [Fri, 21 May 2010 16:23:08 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Fix throttle on multiple connections

There was a single throttle timeout for all connections but the the timeout was
rearmed when SetLocation was called on a single connection. So the location was
always published to a single connection.

This patch rearm the throttle timeout after the location is published on all
connections. When an connection just appear, the throttle does not apply and
the location is published immediately on that connection.

11 years agofix typo
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 20 May 2010 16:48:17 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
fix typo

11 years agoprepare 0.2 release azimuth-0.2
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 20 May 2010 16:09:18 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
prepare 0.2 release

11 years agoUse new icon from Anthony Carré (yeKcim)
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 20 May 2010 16:01:29 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Use new icon from Anthony Carré (yeKcim)

11 years agodebian/control: use new icon
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 20 May 2010 15:40:38 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
debian/control: use new icon

Icon has been made by Anthony Carré (yeKcim).

11 years agoNEWS: document changes in 0.2
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 19 May 2010 15:13:20 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
NEWS: document changes in 0.2

11 years agoactually implement location bluring
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 18 May 2010 20:19:28 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
actually implement location bluring

11 years agoMove GPS code to Azimuth
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 18 May 2010 19:42:14 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Move GPS code to Azimuth

The publisher is only about publishing.

11 years agoEnable GPS from Azimuth according to configuration
Alban Crequy [Mon, 3 May 2010 17:31:46 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Enable GPS from Azimuth according to configuration

11 years agoAdd blur and start-gps options in control panel
Alban Crequy [Mon, 3 May 2010 16:33:32 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Add blur and start-gps options in control panel

11 years agoAdd 'blur' and 'start-gps' GConf keys in schema
Alban Crequy [Mon, 3 May 2010 16:16:31 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Add 'blur' and 'start-gps' GConf keys in schema

11 years agoAdd 2 properties to PositionPublisher: blur and start-gps
Alban Crequy [Mon, 3 May 2010 16:09:15 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Add 2 properties to PositionPublisher: blur and start-gps

11 years agoAdd GPS controller. Not enabled yet
Alban Crequy [Mon, 3 May 2010 15:41:58 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Add GPS controller. Not enabled yet

11 years agodisplay connection path when SetLocation succeeds
Alban Crequy [Mon, 3 May 2010 15:34:08 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
display connection path when SetLocation succeeds

11 years agodebian/rules: use gnome.mk
Guillaume Desmottes [Sun, 2 May 2010 20:41:23 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
debian/rules: use gnome.mk

11 years agoset enabled key by default
Guillaume Desmottes [Sun, 2 May 2010 20:27:01 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
set enabled key by default

11 years agoset myself as maintainer
Guillaume Desmottes [Sun, 2 May 2010 19:51:36 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
set myself as maintainer

11 years agodocument control panel applet in the Description
Guillaume Desmottes [Sun, 2 May 2010 19:43:12 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
document control panel applet in the Description

11 years agoadd Maemo display name and icon
Guillaume Desmottes [Sun, 2 May 2010 19:41:24 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
add Maemo display name and icon

11 years agodisplay connection path when SetLocation fails
Guillaume Desmottes [Sun, 2 May 2010 19:27:57 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
display connection path when SetLocation fails

11 years agomove desktop file to data/
Guillaume Desmottes [Sun, 2 May 2010 19:22:08 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
move desktop file to data/

11 years agoadd gconf schemas
Guillaume Desmottes [Sun, 2 May 2010 19:01:57 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
add gconf schemas

11 years agoI accidentely the Depends field
Guillaume Desmottes [Sun, 2 May 2010 18:23:18 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
I accidentely the Depends field

11 years agorephrase title and button
Guillaume Desmottes [Sun, 2 May 2010 18:22:06 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
rephrase title and button

11 years agoconnection-watcher: disconnect 'invalidated' signals on accounts when disposing
Guillaume Desmottes [Sun, 2 May 2010 18:15:09 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
connection-watcher: disconnect 'invalidated' signals on accounts when disposing

11 years agomake use of the enabled gconf key
Guillaume Desmottes [Sun, 2 May 2010 14:46:14 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
make use of the enabled gconf key

11 years agoAdd an 'enabled' check button in the control panel applet
Alban Crequy [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 17:50:35 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
Add an 'enabled' check button in the control panel applet

11 years agoadd azimuth-gconf
Guillaume Desmottes [Sun, 2 May 2010 11:00:32 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
add azimuth-gconf

11 years agouse Azimuth object
Guillaume Desmottes [Sun, 2 May 2010 10:51:52 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
use Azimuth object

11 years agoadd azimuth.[ch]
Guillaume Desmottes [Sun, 2 May 2010 10:32:07 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
add azimuth.[ch]

11 years agoupdate gitignore
Guillaume Desmottes [Sun, 2 May 2010 10:33:48 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
update gitignore

11 years agoNew control panel applet for Azimuth
Alban Crequy [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 13:27:38 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
New control panel applet for Azimuth

11 years agoprepare 0.1-2 packge
Guillaume Desmottes [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 19:38:00 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
prepare 0.1-2 packge

11 years agodebian/control; make description more informative
Guillaume Desmottes [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 19:29:38 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
debian/control; make description more informative

11 years agoInitial commit for package azimuth-0.1
Laurent Bigonville [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 17:23:04 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Initial commit for package

11 years agoadd a throttle when publishing
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 15:28:13 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
add a throttle when publishing

11 years agoremove -Wextra
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 09:42:09 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
remove -Wextra

11 years agoadd gitignore
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 09:36:46 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
add gitignore

11 years agoInitial import
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 20:00:22 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Initial import

11 years agoremove welcome file
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 19:55:34 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
remove welcome file

11 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 06:20:37 +0000 (09:20 +0300)]
welcome