badge
9 years agoNFC support master
Nicola De Filippo [Wed, 30 May 2012 07:01:43 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
NFC support

9 years agoNFC support
Nicola De Filippo [Wed, 30 May 2012 07:00:24 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
NFC support

9 years agofake
Nicola De Filippo [Wed, 30 May 2012 06:55:57 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
fake

9 years agofake
Nicola De Filippo [Wed, 30 May 2012 06:54:55 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
fake

11 years agofix search result
nicola [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 14:09:52 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
fix search result

11 years agofix search date
nicola [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 11:45:54 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
fix search date

11 years agonews
nicola [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 13:20:19 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
news

11 years agocc
nicola [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 13:18:19 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
cc

11 years agoadd maemo5
nicola [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 11:33:09 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
add maemo5

11 years agoadd download
nicola [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 11:28:45 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
add download

11 years agonew site
nicola [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 14:03:18 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
new site

11 years agocss
nicola [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 14:02:02 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
css

11 years agofix time
nicola [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 08:47:00 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
fix time

11 years agofix
nicola [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 08:46:47 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
fix

11 years agoinfo banner
nicola [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 14:33:56 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
info banner

11 years agouse pickdate
nicola [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 14:20:03 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
use pickdate

11 years agouse pickdate
nicola [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 14:19:59 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
use pickdate

11 years agopicktimeedit
nicola [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 14:50:41 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
picktimeedit

11 years agopicktimeedit
nicola [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 14:50:38 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
picktimeedit

11 years agotask
nicola [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 13:14:20 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
task

11 years agotask
nicola [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 13:14:17 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
task

11 years agotask
nicola [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 13:13:53 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
task

11 years agodesktop version
nicola [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 11:03:33 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
desktop version

11 years agoremove close button from hildon device
nicola [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 07:50:00 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
remove close button from hildon device

12 years agodownload
nicola [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 18:18:04 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
download

12 years agodown
nicola [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 18:14:18 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
down

12 years agonew index
nicola [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 17:48:14 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
new index

12 years agonew
nicola [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 17:45:57 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
new

12 years agoii
nicola [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 17:37:54 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
ii

12 years agonew index
nicola [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 17:31:51 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
new index

12 years agoi
nicola [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 17:22:43 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
i

12 years agosite
nicola [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 17:11:10 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
site

12 years agobo
nicola [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 15:07:55 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
bo

12 years agoadd 3 img
nicola [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 15:00:57 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
add 3 img

12 years agoimages
nicola [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 14:56:36 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
images

12 years agowww
nicola [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 14:43:28 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
www

12 years agoremve welcome
nicola [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 14:32:24 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
remve welcome

12 years agowww
nicola [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 14:30:15 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
www

12 years agobeta
nicola [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 13:29:58 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
beta

12 years agobeta
nicola [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 13:29:55 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
beta

12 years agobeta
nicola [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 13:29:52 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
beta

12 years agobeta
nicola [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 13:29:12 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
beta

12 years agobeta
nicola [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 13:28:58 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
beta

12 years agobeta
nicola [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 13:28:53 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
beta

12 years agobeta
nicola [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 13:28:49 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
beta

12 years agobeta
nicola [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 13:28:40 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
beta

12 years agobeta
nicola [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 13:28:35 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
beta

12 years agobeta count
Nicola De Filippo [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 14:04:23 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
beta count

12 years agobeta count
Nicola De Filippo [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 14:04:20 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
beta count

12 years agobeta count
Nicola De Filippo [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 14:04:14 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
beta count

12 years agoig
Nicola De Filippo [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:52:46 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
ig

12 years agoadd search
Nicola De Filippo [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:45:46 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
add search

12 years agoadd search
Nicola De Filippo [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:45:43 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
add search

12 years agoadd search
Nicola De Filippo [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:45:39 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
add search

12 years agoadd search
Nicola De Filippo [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:45:31 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
add search

12 years agoadd search
Nicola De Filippo [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:45:27 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
add search

12 years agoadd search
Nicola De Filippo [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:45:23 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
add search

12 years agoadd search
Nicola De Filippo [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:44:12 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
add search

12 years agoadd search
Nicola De Filippo [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:44:09 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
add search

12 years agoadded ui
Nicola De Filippo [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 16:05:03 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
added ui

12 years agodelte ui
Nicola De Filippo [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 14:47:15 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
delte ui

12 years agodialog calendar
Nicola De Filippo [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 13:04:43 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
dialog calendar

12 years agodialog calendar
Nicola De Filippo [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 13:04:41 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
dialog calendar

12 years agodialog calendar
Nicola De Filippo [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 13:04:38 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
dialog calendar

12 years agodialog search
Nicola De Filippo [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 13:04:19 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
dialog search

12 years agodialog search
Nicola De Filippo [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 13:04:17 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
dialog search

12 years agodialog search
Nicola De Filippo [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 13:04:15 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
dialog search

12 years agofix
Nicola De Filippo [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 13:03:55 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
fix

12 years agoadded write beta
Nicola De Filippo [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 14:40:14 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
added write beta

12 years agoadded write beta
Nicola De Filippo [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 14:40:03 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
added write beta

12 years agoadded write beta
Nicola De Filippo [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 14:39:51 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
added write beta

12 years agoadded write beta
Nicola De Filippo [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 14:39:48 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
added write beta

12 years agoadded write beta
Nicola De Filippo [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 14:39:45 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
added write beta

12 years agochange type
Nicola De Filippo [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 17:19:42 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
change type

12 years agochange type
Nicola De Filippo [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 17:19:29 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
change type

12 years agochange type
Nicola De Filippo [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 17:19:27 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
change type

12 years agochange type
Nicola De Filippo [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 17:19:12 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
change type

12 years agochange type
Nicola De Filippo [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 17:19:09 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
change type

12 years agoadd file
Nicola De Filippo [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 16:22:06 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
add file

12 years agoclick
Nicola De Filippo [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 16:17:34 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
click

12 years agodialog day
Nicola De Filippo [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 16:17:18 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
dialog day

12 years agodialog day
Nicola De Filippo [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 16:17:14 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
dialog day

12 years agodialog day
Nicola De Filippo [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 16:17:12 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
dialog day

12 years agoadd click
Nicola De Filippo [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 16:16:31 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
add click

12 years agoadd click
Nicola De Filippo [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 16:16:23 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
add click

12 years agoadded timetable
Nicola De Filippo [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 13:37:42 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
added timetable

12 years agotimetable
Nicola De Filippo [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 13:37:29 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
timetable

12 years agotimetable
Nicola De Filippo [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 13:37:24 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
timetable

12 years agouse timetable
Nicola De Filippo [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 13:37:13 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
use timetable

12 years agouse timetable
Nicola De Filippo [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 13:37:09 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
use timetable

12 years agodata class
Nicola De Filippo [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 13:29:56 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
data class

12 years agodata class
Nicola De Filippo [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 13:29:52 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
data class

12 years agoStub Version
Nicola De Filippo [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 15:58:04 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Stub Version

12 years agofi
Nicola De Filippo [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 15:51:55 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
fi

12 years agowelcome
www-data [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 11:40:13 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
welcome