beifahrer
11 years agoDebian packaging: 0.0.4-1 master
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 16:24:50 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Debian packaging: 0.0.4-1

11 years agoBump version to 0.0.4
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 16:22:59 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Bump version to 0.0.4

11 years agoFix searches for lifts from/to cities containing a slash (like Frankfurt/Main)
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 16:17:58 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Fix searches for lifts from/to cities containing a slash (like Frankfurt/Main)

11 years agoAdd custom sorting functions for time and price strings
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 16:36:15 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Add custom sorting functions for time and price strings

A simple lexical sort won't do the right thing.

11 years agoAdd VBox cell renderer to display driver name in lift list
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 16:24:00 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Add VBox cell renderer to display driver name in lift list

11 years agoDisplay second phone number if the first one is not available
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 16:22:42 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Display second phone number if the first one is not available

11 years agoDisplay euro sign instead of EUR
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 18:53:44 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Display euro sign instead of EUR

11 years agoUpdate German translation
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 18:44:58 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Update German translation

11 years agoLift list view: add sorting by time or price
Philipp Zabel [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 19:10:57 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Lift list view: add sorting by time or price

11 years agoUse common open browser method for show website menu buttons
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 16:22:28 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Use common open browser method for show website menu buttons

Adds a menu to the lift list window.

11 years agoAdd open browser method to BeifahrerProgram
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 16:51:06 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Add open browser method to BeifahrerProgram

11 years agoAdd "My offers" window and offer edit dialog
Philipp Zabel [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 16:41:59 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Add "My offers" window and offer edit dialog

11 years agoCity button: fix dialog title
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 16:55:05 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
City button: fix dialog title

11 years agoCity button: add set_city method
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 16:54:56 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
City button: add set_city method

11 years agoCity button: make radius setting optional
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 16:53:44 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
City button: make radius setting optional

The radius is only useful for the search dialog, not when editing lift
offers or requests.

11 years agoAdd "My information" window
Philipp Zabel [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 16:38:38 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Add "My information" window

11 years agoAdac Mitfahrclub: add my offers parser
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 16:50:28 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Adac Mitfahrclub: add my offers parser

11 years agoAdac Mitfahrclub: Split URL generation into separate functions
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 16:49:20 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Adac Mitfahrclub: Split URL generation into separate functions

11 years agoUpdate vala build dependency to 0.9.1-maemo1, drop included bindings
Philipp Zabel [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 15:37:28 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Update vala build dependency to 0.9.1-maemo1, drop included bindings

11 years agoSwitch the layout when the screen geometry changes
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 19:00:51 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Switch the layout when the screen geometry changes

11 years agoShow name in lift list
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 28 May 2010 16:50:47 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Show name in lift list

11 years agoAdd username and password fields in settings dialog, set credentials
Philipp Zabel [Sat, 22 May 2010 11:15:48 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Add username and password fields in settings dialog, set credentials

11 years agoAdac Mitfahrclub: separate setting username and password from the actual login
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 16:10:58 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Adac Mitfahrclub: separate setting username and password from the actual login

11 years agoSwitch from libsoup to libcurl, add login and my information support
Philipp Zabel [Sat, 1 May 2010 09:04:23 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Switch from libsoup to libcurl, add login and my information support

libsoup in maemo doesn't support encrypted connections.

11 years agoAdd E-mail button
Philipp Zabel [Mon, 3 May 2010 16:47:55 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Add E-mail button

11 years agoDebian packaging: 0.0.3-2
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 28 May 2010 20:29:41 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Debian packaging: 0.0.3-2

11 years agoDebian packaging: 0.0.3-1
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 28 May 2010 19:32:29 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Debian packaging: 0.0.3-1

11 years agoUpdate German translation
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 28 May 2010 19:55:35 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Update German translation

11 years agoFix city picker dialog in portrait mode
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 28 May 2010 19:51:33 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Fix city picker dialog in portrait mode

11 years agoAlign treeview in lift list window according to Fremantle Master Layout Guide
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 28 May 2010 18:58:22 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Align treeview in lift list window according to Fremantle Master Layout Guide

11 years agoAdd an option to preload lift details in the background
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 28 May 2010 18:54:06 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Add an option to preload lift details in the background

Improves user experience at the expense of higher network usage.

11 years agoDon't ignore the departure and arrival radius settings
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 28 May 2010 18:47:47 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Don't ignore the departure and arrival radius settings

11 years agoDon't keep a reused Soup.Message around just for error reporting
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 28 May 2010 18:46:23 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Don't keep a reused Soup.Message around just for error reporting

11 years agoAdd CityButton class to replace departure / arrival and vicinity picker buttons
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 28 May 2010 18:43:01 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Add CityButton class to replace departure / arrival and vicinity picker buttons

11 years agoBump version to 0.0.3
Philipp Zabel [Sat, 22 May 2010 11:29:54 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Bump version to 0.0.3

11 years agoLift detail window layout updates
Philipp Zabel [Sat, 22 May 2010 11:18:56 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Lift detail window layout updates

Fixes portrait mode, improves formatting and aligment,
adds an information banner for the (non-)smoker icons.

11 years agoOrientation: use new syntax to connect to D-Bus signals
Philipp Zabel [Sat, 22 May 2010 11:17:25 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Orientation: use new syntax to connect to D-Bus signals

11 years agoMove smoker / non-smoker icon to the top right in the lift detail view
Philipp Zabel [Mon, 3 May 2010 18:38:54 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Move smoker / non-smoker icon to the top right in the lift detail view

11 years agoClickable calendar button: add lift to calendar
Philipp Zabel [Mon, 3 May 2010 18:16:26 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Clickable calendar button: add lift to calendar

11 years agoTurn lift date and time strings into struct Time
Philipp Zabel [Mon, 3 May 2010 18:15:59 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Turn lift date and time strings into struct Time

11 years agoDebian packaging: 0.0.2-1
Philipp Zabel [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 16:57:53 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Debian packaging: 0.0.2-1

11 years agoAlign query window widgets according to Fremantle Master Layout Guide
Philipp Zabel [Sat, 1 May 2010 08:59:04 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Align query window widgets according to Fremantle Master Layout Guide

11 years agoAdd German translation for the SMS and switch buttons
Philipp Zabel [Sat, 1 May 2010 08:58:07 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Add German translation for the SMS and switch buttons

11 years agoAdd a switch button to exchange points of arrival and departure
Philipp Zabel [Sat, 1 May 2010 08:57:40 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Add a switch button to exchange points of arrival and departure

11 years agoAdd SMS button to the lift detail window
Philipp Zabel [Sat, 1 May 2010 08:23:14 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Add SMS button to the lift detail window

11 years agoSwitch downloads to be done asynchronously, use libsoup-2.4 instead of libcurl
Philipp Zabel [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 16:52:02 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Switch downloads to be done asynchronously, use libsoup-2.4 instead of libcurl

11 years agoIgnore location change signals without an actual fix
Philipp Zabel [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 19:18:08 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Ignore location change signals without an actual fix

11 years agoHide the route column when the lift list window is opened in portrait mode
Philipp Zabel [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 19:17:34 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Hide the route column when the lift list window is opened in portrait mode

11 years agoBump version to 0.0.2
Philipp Zabel [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 19:16:48 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Bump version to 0.0.2

11 years agoAdd build dependency on libjson-glib-dev
Philipp Zabel [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 18:39:26 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Add build dependency on libjson-glib-dev

11 years agoRespect the date tolerance setting
Philipp Zabel [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 18:36:23 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Respect the date tolerance setting

11 years agoRequest ACWP location method, CWP is not good enough.
Philipp Zabel [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 18:13:25 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Request ACWP location method, CWP is not good enough.

11 years agoInitial commit - version 0.0.1
Philipp Zabel [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 18:25:39 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Initial commit - version 0.0.1