beifahrer
12 years agoDebian packaging: 0.0.3-2
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 28 May 2010 20:29:41 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Debian packaging: 0.0.3-2

12 years agoDebian packaging: 0.0.3-1
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 28 May 2010 19:32:29 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Debian packaging: 0.0.3-1

12 years agoUpdate German translation
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 28 May 2010 19:55:35 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Update German translation

12 years agoFix city picker dialog in portrait mode
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 28 May 2010 19:51:33 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Fix city picker dialog in portrait mode

12 years agoAlign treeview in lift list window according to Fremantle Master Layout Guide
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 28 May 2010 18:58:22 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Align treeview in lift list window according to Fremantle Master Layout Guide

12 years agoAdd an option to preload lift details in the background
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 28 May 2010 18:54:06 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Add an option to preload lift details in the background

Improves user experience at the expense of higher network usage.

12 years agoDon't ignore the departure and arrival radius settings
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 28 May 2010 18:47:47 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Don't ignore the departure and arrival radius settings

12 years agoDon't keep a reused Soup.Message around just for error reporting
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 28 May 2010 18:46:23 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Don't keep a reused Soup.Message around just for error reporting

12 years agoAdd CityButton class to replace departure / arrival and vicinity picker buttons
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 28 May 2010 18:43:01 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Add CityButton class to replace departure / arrival and vicinity picker buttons

12 years agoBump version to 0.0.3
Philipp Zabel [Sat, 22 May 2010 11:29:54 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Bump version to 0.0.3

12 years agoLift detail window layout updates
Philipp Zabel [Sat, 22 May 2010 11:18:56 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Lift detail window layout updates

Fixes portrait mode, improves formatting and aligment,
adds an information banner for the (non-)smoker icons.

12 years agoOrientation: use new syntax to connect to D-Bus signals
Philipp Zabel [Sat, 22 May 2010 11:17:25 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Orientation: use new syntax to connect to D-Bus signals

12 years agoMove smoker / non-smoker icon to the top right in the lift detail view
Philipp Zabel [Mon, 3 May 2010 18:38:54 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Move smoker / non-smoker icon to the top right in the lift detail view

12 years agoClickable calendar button: add lift to calendar
Philipp Zabel [Mon, 3 May 2010 18:16:26 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Clickable calendar button: add lift to calendar

12 years agoTurn lift date and time strings into struct Time
Philipp Zabel [Mon, 3 May 2010 18:15:59 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Turn lift date and time strings into struct Time

12 years agoDebian packaging: 0.0.2-1
Philipp Zabel [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 16:57:53 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Debian packaging: 0.0.2-1

12 years agoAlign query window widgets according to Fremantle Master Layout Guide
Philipp Zabel [Sat, 1 May 2010 08:59:04 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Align query window widgets according to Fremantle Master Layout Guide

12 years agoAdd German translation for the SMS and switch buttons
Philipp Zabel [Sat, 1 May 2010 08:58:07 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Add German translation for the SMS and switch buttons

12 years agoAdd a switch button to exchange points of arrival and departure
Philipp Zabel [Sat, 1 May 2010 08:57:40 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Add a switch button to exchange points of arrival and departure

12 years agoAdd SMS button to the lift detail window
Philipp Zabel [Sat, 1 May 2010 08:23:14 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Add SMS button to the lift detail window

12 years agoSwitch downloads to be done asynchronously, use libsoup-2.4 instead of libcurl
Philipp Zabel [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 16:52:02 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Switch downloads to be done asynchronously, use libsoup-2.4 instead of libcurl

12 years agoIgnore location change signals without an actual fix
Philipp Zabel [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 19:18:08 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Ignore location change signals without an actual fix

12 years agoHide the route column when the lift list window is opened in portrait mode
Philipp Zabel [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 19:17:34 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Hide the route column when the lift list window is opened in portrait mode

12 years agoBump version to 0.0.2
Philipp Zabel [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 19:16:48 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Bump version to 0.0.2

12 years agoAdd build dependency on libjson-glib-dev
Philipp Zabel [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 18:39:26 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Add build dependency on libjson-glib-dev

12 years agoRespect the date tolerance setting
Philipp Zabel [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 18:36:23 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Respect the date tolerance setting

12 years agoRequest ACWP location method, CWP is not good enough.
Philipp Zabel [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 18:13:25 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Request ACWP location method, CWP is not good enough.

12 years agoInitial commit - version 0.0.1
Philipp Zabel [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 18:25:39 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Initial commit - version 0.0.1