belltower
12 years agofix warning master
Thomas Thurman [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 00:25:24 +0000 (20:25 -0400)]
fix warning

12 years agoswitch to 0.02
Thomas Thurman [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 00:23:47 +0000 (20:23 -0400)]
switch to 0.02

12 years agosettings button text
Thomas Thurman [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 23:56:17 +0000 (19:56 -0400)]
settings button text

12 years agodays until practice night
Thomas Thurman [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 23:52:46 +0000 (19:52 -0400)]
days until practice night

12 years agoadd sorting on number of bells
Thomas Thurman [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 23:34:07 +0000 (19:34 -0400)]
add sorting on number of bells

12 years agosorting at last
Thomas Thurman [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 23:31:24 +0000 (19:31 -0400)]
sorting at last

12 years agoMost of the sort keys
Thomas Thurman [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 23:22:47 +0000 (19:22 -0400)]
Most of the sort keys

12 years agorudimentary start at honouring sort key
Thomas Thurman [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 23:17:01 +0000 (19:17 -0400)]
rudimentary start at honouring sort key

12 years agofifty miles, eighty kilometres
Thomas Thurman [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 23:11:24 +0000 (19:11 -0400)]
fifty miles, eighty kilometres

12 years agobasic settings system; currently does nothing
Thomas Thurman [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 23:00:51 +0000 (19:00 -0400)]
basic settings system; currently does nothing

12 years agomake directions button work
Thomas Thurman [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 22:14:17 +0000 (18:14 -0400)]
make directions button work

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.maemo.org/projects/belltower
Thomas Thurman [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 14:37:47 +0000 (10:37 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.maemo.org/projects/belltower

12 years agopackage details link
Thomas Thurman [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 12:44:02 +0000 (08:44 -0400)]
package details link

12 years agoforums
Thomas Thurman [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 00:02:43 +0000 (20:02 -0400)]
forums

12 years agoscreenshot on front page
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 23:51:07 +0000 (19:51 -0400)]
screenshot on front page

12 years agosome more goals
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 23:40:28 +0000 (19:40 -0400)]
some more goals

12 years agosome more goals
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 23:33:34 +0000 (19:33 -0400)]
some more goals

12 years agofixes to debian/*
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 23:18:48 +0000 (19:18 -0400)]
fixes to debian/*

12 years agomaemo-extras
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 22:41:09 +0000 (18:41 -0400)]
maemo-extras

12 years agoimage credit
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 22:32:04 +0000 (18:32 -0400)]
image credit

12 years agosome web files
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 22:30:52 +0000 (18:30 -0400)]
some web files

12 years agodo away with the S<sup>t</sup> thing
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 21:55:02 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
do away with the S<sup>t</sup> thing

12 years agofix up credits page
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 21:46:50 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
fix up credits page

12 years agoparse_dove simplified
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 21:41:24 +0000 (17:41 -0400)]
parse_dove simplified

12 years agosome comments
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 21:22:38 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
some comments

12 years agotodo done
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 21:18:50 +0000 (17:18 -0400)]
todo done

12 years agosecond half of the few/many change
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 21:18:34 +0000 (17:18 -0400)]
second half of the few/many change

12 years agofirst pass at many/few distinction
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 21:09:55 +0000 (17:09 -0400)]
first pass at many/few distinction

12 years agofix memory leak
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 20:32:45 +0000 (16:32 -0400)]
fix memory leak

12 years agoTODO
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 19:15:46 +0000 (15:15 -0400)]
TODO

12 years agoRecent towers list
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 19:12:14 +0000 (15:12 -0400)]
Recent towers list

12 years agoSearching by bookmarks
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 18:19:23 +0000 (14:19 -0400)]
Searching by bookmarks

12 years agoBookmarks (adding, not searching)
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 17:58:07 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
Bookmarks (adding, not searching)

12 years agoLoad and save config
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 17:27:09 +0000 (13:27 -0400)]
Load and save config

12 years agocredits dialogue
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 16:07:47 +0000 (12:07 -0400)]
credits dialogue

12 years agofixed gps to read directly from the struct
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 12:00:22 +0000 (08:00 -0400)]
fixed gps to read directly from the struct

12 years agoadd some 'not yet implemented' messages
Thomas Thurman [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 22:22:53 +0000 (18:22 -0400)]
add some 'not yet implemented' messages

12 years agofix 'nearby' button
Thomas Thurman [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 21:53:21 +0000 (17:53 -0400)]
fix 'nearby' button

12 years agoOnly show distance if we know where we are
Thomas Thurman [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 21:42:23 +0000 (17:42 -0400)]
Only show distance if we know where we are

12 years agoimplemented search
Thomas Thurman [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 21:33:20 +0000 (17:33 -0400)]
implemented search

12 years agosearch dialogue
Thomas Thurman [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 21:26:16 +0000 (17:26 -0400)]
search dialogue

12 years agoShow distance in list
Thomas Thurman [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 19:15:43 +0000 (15:15 -0400)]
Show distance in list

12 years agofix distance calculation
Thomas Thurman [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 19:11:51 +0000 (15:11 -0400)]
fix distance calculation

12 years agoarea search now actually working
Thomas Thurman [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 18:40:37 +0000 (14:40 -0400)]
area search now actually working

12 years agoupdate comments
Thomas Thurman [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 18:01:35 +0000 (14:01 -0400)]
update comments

12 years agolocation search works, approximately
Thomas Thurman [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 17:59:38 +0000 (13:59 -0400)]
location search works, approximately

12 years agostart of proper filtering
Thomas Thurman [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 17:42:29 +0000 (13:42 -0400)]
start of proper filtering

12 years agobasic picker; basic lat/long (broken)
Thomas Thurman [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 17:32:41 +0000 (13:32 -0400)]
basic picker; basic lat/long (broken)

12 years agowelcome
www-data [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 08:20:26 +0000 (11:20 +0300)]
welcome

12 years agotwo-stage area search
Thomas Thurman [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 23:15:33 +0000 (19:15 -0400)]
two-stage area search

12 years agotouch selector
Thomas Thurman [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 22:43:42 +0000 (18:43 -0400)]
touch selector

12 years agorm size request that breaks long lists
Thomas Thurman [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 19:34:20 +0000 (15:34 -0400)]
rm size request that breaks long lists

12 years agoheader row
Thomas Thurman [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 19:26:57 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
header row

12 years agodesktop
Thomas Thurman [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 19:00:27 +0000 (15:00 -0400)]
desktop

12 years agopicture
Thomas Thurman [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 19:00:18 +0000 (15:00 -0400)]
picture

12 years agodatabase
Thomas Thurman [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 18:59:54 +0000 (14:59 -0400)]
database

12 years agoquit on window close
Thomas Thurman [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 18:52:30 +0000 (14:52 -0400)]
quit on window close

12 years agoinitial
Thomas Thurman [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 18:44:07 +0000 (14:44 -0400)]
initial