birthday
11 years agoVersion bump (0.3-1) master v0.3-1
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 07:21:23 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
Version bump (0.3-1)

11 years agoRewritten handling contacts using OssoAbookContact instead of EContact.
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 07:21:06 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
Rewritten handling contacts using OssoAbookContact instead of EContact.

11 years agoVersion bump (0.2-2) v0.2-2
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 16:48:40 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
Version bump (0.2-2)

11 years agoAdded dependency to mce-dev.
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 16:48:16 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
Added dependency to mce-dev.

11 years agoVersion bump (0.2-1) v0.2-1
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 16:40:38 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Version bump (0.2-1)

11 years agoFixed searching of names in UTF-8 encoding.
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 14:12:17 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Fixed searching of names in UTF-8 encoding.

11 years agoFocus to search entry box after contact details pop-up was hidden.
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 13:48:52 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Focus to search entry box after contact details pop-up was hidden.

11 years agoInclude IMs in contact detail pop-up.
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 13:26:31 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Include IMs in contact detail pop-up.

11 years agoAdded posibility to call or send SMS to selected contact.
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 13:11:05 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Added posibility to call or send SMS to selected contact.

11 years agoAdded portrait mode support.
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 10:26:31 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Added portrait mode support.

11 years agoUpdated next birthday text to get better translation of it.
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 08:21:46 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Updated next birthday text to get better translation of it.

11 years agoUpdated Slovak translation.
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 10:51:05 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Updated Slovak translation.

11 years agoUpdated Slovak translation.
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 10:47:11 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Updated Slovak translation.

11 years agoUpdated next bithday text.
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 10:44:42 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Updated next bithday text.

11 years agoFill DST flag in birhday structs to fix calculation of age.
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 10:43:01 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Fill DST flag in birhday structs to fix calculation of age.

11 years agoFill DST flag in current and next birhday structs to fix calculation of
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 10:29:08 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Fill DST flag in current and next birhday structs to fix calculation of
next birthday.

11 years agoSet hour, minute and second in current date to 0.
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 10:27:45 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Set hour, minute and second in current date to 0.

11 years agoVersion bump (0.1-5) v0.1-5
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 13:45:24 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Version bump (0.1-5)

11 years agoFixed bug in calculation of age caused by Y2K38 problem.
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 13:30:46 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Fixed bug in calculation of age caused by Y2K38 problem.

11 years agoVersion bump (0.1-4) v0.1-4
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:46:25 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Version bump (0.1-4)

11 years agoUpdated Slovak translation.
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:46:12 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Updated Slovak translation.

11 years agoAdded "Search" menu item. Use date string formating based on locale
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:45:51 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Added "Search" menu item. Use date string formating based on locale
setting.

11 years agoAdded Homepage, Vcs-Browser, Vcs-Git and XSBC-Bugtracker fields to
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:37:29 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Added Homepage, Vcs-Browser, Vcs-Git and XSBC-Bugtracker fields to
debian/control file.

11 years agoimported version 0.1-3 v0.1-3
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:32:06 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
imported version 0.1-3

11 years agoAdded Transifex verification token file
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:30:44 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Added Transifex verification token file

11 years agoimported version 0.1-2 v0.1-2
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:18:05 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
imported version 0.1-2

11 years agoimported version 0.1-1 v0.1-1
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:16:13 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
imported version 0.1-1

11 years agoimported version 0.1-0 v0.1-0
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:04:14 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
imported version 0.1-0

11 years agoremoved welcome file
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:02:07 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
removed welcome file

11 years agowelcome
root [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:00:26 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
welcome