birthday
11 years agoUpdated Slovak translation.
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 10:47:11 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Updated Slovak translation.

11 years agoUpdated next bithday text.
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 10:44:42 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Updated next bithday text.

11 years agoFill DST flag in birhday structs to fix calculation of age.
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 10:43:01 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Fill DST flag in birhday structs to fix calculation of age.

11 years agoFill DST flag in current and next birhday structs to fix calculation of
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 10:29:08 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Fill DST flag in current and next birhday structs to fix calculation of
next birthday.

11 years agoSet hour, minute and second in current date to 0.
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 10:27:45 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Set hour, minute and second in current date to 0.

12 years agoVersion bump (0.1-5) v0.1-5
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 13:45:24 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Version bump (0.1-5)

12 years agoFixed bug in calculation of age caused by Y2K38 problem.
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 13:30:46 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Fixed bug in calculation of age caused by Y2K38 problem.

12 years agoVersion bump (0.1-4) v0.1-4
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:46:25 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Version bump (0.1-4)

12 years agoUpdated Slovak translation.
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:46:12 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Updated Slovak translation.

12 years agoAdded "Search" menu item. Use date string formating based on locale
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:45:51 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Added "Search" menu item. Use date string formating based on locale
setting.

12 years agoAdded Homepage, Vcs-Browser, Vcs-Git and XSBC-Bugtracker fields to
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:37:29 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Added Homepage, Vcs-Browser, Vcs-Git and XSBC-Bugtracker fields to
debian/control file.

12 years agoimported version 0.1-3 v0.1-3
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:32:06 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
imported version 0.1-3

12 years agoAdded Transifex verification token file
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:30:44 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Added Transifex verification token file

12 years agoimported version 0.1-2 v0.1-2
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:18:05 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
imported version 0.1-2

12 years agoimported version 0.1-1 v0.1-1
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:16:13 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
imported version 0.1-1

12 years agoimported version 0.1-0 v0.1-0
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:04:14 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
imported version 0.1-0

12 years agoremoved welcome file
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:02:07 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
removed welcome file

12 years agowelcome
root [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:00:26 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
welcome