blok
11 years agoadd svg sprite source master
schutz [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 17:13:36 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
add svg sprite source

11 years agoaddd desktop file for packaging
schutz [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 17:08:01 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
addd desktop file for packaging

11 years agofirst commit
schutz [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 15:40:12 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
first commit

11 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 08:00:06 +0000 (11:00 +0300)]
welcome