bulgarian-l10n
11 years agoFix in osso-tutorial.po master
Todor Tsankov [Wed, 5 May 2010 14:14:36 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
Fix in osso-tutorial.po

11 years agoVarious polishes while still waiting for PR1.2 to come out :-)
Todor Tsankov [Wed, 5 May 2010 14:06:38 +0000 (17:06 +0300)]
Various polishes while still waiting for PR1.2 to come out :-)

11 years agoПроменен превода от „ток“ на „електроенергия“
Todor Tsankov [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 09:08:46 +0000 (12:08 +0300)]
Променен превода от „ток“ на „електроенергия“

11 years agoFix in maemo5/po/osso-display.po
Todor Tsankov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 08:01:54 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Fix in maemo5/po/osso-display.po

11 years agoSmall various fixes
Todor Tsankov [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 14:04:50 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Small various fixes

11 years agomodified apps/simplenotewidget/simplenotewidget_bg_BG.ts
Todor Tsankov [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 23:48:03 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
modified apps/simplenotewidget/simplenotewidget_bg_BG.ts

11 years agoAdded simplenotewidget localization
Todor Tsankov [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 21:57:12 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
Added simplenotewidget localization

11 years agoVarios polishes in the base maemo5 package localizations
Todor Tsankov [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 17:35:10 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
Varios polishes in the base maemo5 package localizations

11 years agoAdded localization (actually the config file) of conky - conky.conf
Todor Tsankov [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 15:44:55 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Added localization (actually the config file) of conky - conky.conf

11 years agoAdded localizations for third party apps
Todor Tsankov [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 15:43:11 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Added localizations for third party apps
List of the added apps:
cell-modem-control
flashlight-applet
hermes
omweather

11 years agoedit of apps/osso-xterm/osso-xterm.po
Todor Tsankov [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 16:36:50 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
edit of apps/osso-xterm/osso-xterm.po

11 years agoFiles rearangements
Todor Tsankov [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 16:14:53 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Files rearangements
All maemo5 files are moved into maemo5 subfolder and a new folder containing localizations for third party apps was created

11 years agoFixes in rtcom-call-ui.po
Todor Tsankov [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 15:02:21 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Fixes in rtcom-call-ui.po

11 years agoLocalization fixes
Todor Tsankov [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 14:40:56 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Localization fixes

11 years agoLocalized:
Todor Tsankov [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 13:34:00 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Localized:
po/as-config-applet.po
other fixes

11 years agoFinished with localization of all other files
Todor Tsankov [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 11:25:50 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Finished with localization of all other files

11 years agoLocalized:
tushe [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 22:30:12 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Localized:
po/maesync.po
po/osso-camera-ui.po
po/osso-location-ui.po

11 years agoLocalized po/osso-applet-accounts.po
Todor Tsankov [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 15:36:04 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Localized po/osso-applet-accounts.po

11 years agoLocalized po/modest-nokiamessaging-plugin.po
Todor Tsankov [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 13:43:08 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Localized po/modest-nokiamessaging-plugin.po

11 years agoLocalize po/hildon-fm.po
Todor Tsankov [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 20:33:09 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Localize po/hildon-fm.po

11 years agoLocalized po/osso-games.po
Todor Tsankov [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 21:56:21 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Localized po/osso-games.po

11 years agoLocalized po/mediaplayer.po
Todor Tsankov [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 18:26:44 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Localized po/mediaplayer.po

11 years agoLocalized
Todor Tsankov [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 15:19:21 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Localized
po/osso-imageviewer-ui.po
po/osso-rss-feed-reader.po
and small fixes

11 years agoFinished po/osso-cities.po
Todor Tsankov [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 20:26:05 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Finished po/osso-cities.po

11 years agoLocalized (thanks to Borislav Mitev):
Todor Tsankov [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 18:43:17 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Localized (thanks to Borislav Mitev):
po/ke-recv.po
po/osso-clock.po
po/osso-display.po
po/osso-profiles.po
po/osso-sharing-ui.po
po/osso-statusbar-sound.po

11 years agoLocalized po/hildon-application-manager-categories.po
Todor Tsankov [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 21:38:25 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Localized po/hildon-application-manager-categories.po

11 years agoAdded new .po files from PR1.1.1 update
Todor Tsankov [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 21:22:24 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Added new .po files from PR1.1.1 update

11 years agoLocalized po/hildon-application-manager.po
Todor Tsankov [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 20:57:58 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
Localized po/hildon-application-manager.po
Lots of fixes and localization of
po/osso-backup.po
po/osso-statusbar-presence.po
po/osso-filemanager.po
thanks to Borislav Mitev

11 years agoLocalized po/hildon-libs.po
tushe [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 17:56:24 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Localized po/hildon-libs.po

11 years agoLocalized po/calendar.po
tushe [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 14:55:19 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Localized po/calendar.po

11 years agoLocalized po/modest.po. Various small fixes in the other .po files.
tushe [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 10:53:53 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Localized po/modest.po. Various small fixes in the other .po files.

11 years agoLocalized po/osso-countries.po
tushe [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 17:35:49 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
Localized po/osso-countries.po

11 years agoLocalized po/osso-cities.po
tushe [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 10:41:26 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Localized po/osso-cities.po

11 years agoLocalized po/gtk20.po
tushe [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 23:04:38 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
Localized po/gtk20.po

11 years agoFixed mail addresses po files
Todor Tsankov [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 14:46:32 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Fixed mail addresses po files

11 years agoLocalized po/osso-connectivity-ui.po
Todor Tsankov [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 14:43:55 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Localized po/osso-connectivity-ui.po

11 years agoLocalized po/hildon-common-strings.po
Todor Tsankov [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 11:25:32 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Localized po/hildon-common-strings.po

11 years agoaddning rtcom-messaging-ui.po (was not added by mistake in the initial commit)
Todor Tsankov [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 15:14:18 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
addning rtcom-messaging-ui.po (was not added by mistake in the initial commit)

11 years agochanged debian/postrm to reset system language to the default one (en_GB) upon packag...
Todor Tsankov [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 13:31:44 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
changed debian/postrm to reset system language to the default one (en_GB) upon package removal (only if the language was set to bg_BG)
COMMENT: not sure how safe it is to delete system files

11 years agoInital commit.
Todor Tsankov [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 12:50:27 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
Inital commit.
Translated:
osso-addressbook.po
osso-browser-ui.po
rtcom-call-ui.po
rtcom-messaging-ui.po
All other files are still in en_GB.
Added debian packaging files under debian folder.

11 years agowelcome
root [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 10:20:02 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
welcome