buliscores
11 years agochangelog update after package upload master
David Solbach [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 22:22:51 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
changelog update after package upload

11 years agoadded support for 3. Liga; fix resize bug
David Solbach [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 22:06:20 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
added support for 3. Liga; fix resize bug

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/buliscores
David Solbach [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 19:41:46 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/buliscores

11 years agoichangelog changes
David Solbach [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 19:41:31 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
ichangelog changes

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/buliscores
David Solbach [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 19:40:07 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/buliscores

11 years agodisable debug code which accidentally slipped in
David Solbach [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 19:39:41 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
disable debug code which accidentally slipped in

11 years agofinal changes before building package
David Solbach [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 18:07:20 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
final changes before building package

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/buliscores
David Solbach [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 18:01:58 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/buliscores

11 years agouse mp3s instead of wav which seems to work...
David Solbach [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 17:58:22 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
use mp3s instead of wav which seems to work...

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/buliscores
David Solbach [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 09:14:00 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/buliscores

11 years agochangelog entries..
David Solbach [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 09:13:38 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
changelog entries..

11 years agolonger update
David Solbach [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 20:03:24 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
longer update

11 years agoremove json dir, experiments are carried out in branch
David Solbach [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 22:58:27 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
remove json dir, experiments are carried out in branch

11 years ago- highlight goals updated less than 5 minutes ago
David Solbach [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 20:42:20 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
- highlight goals updated less than 5 minutes ago
- bigger font for scores

11 years ago- fix sound playback
David Solbach [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 16:51:04 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
- fix sound playback

11 years ago- fix sound playback
David Solbach [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 16:24:15 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
- fix sound playback

11 years ago- changed checkbox name to "Sound Notifications"
David Solbach [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 15:37:18 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
- changed checkbox name to "Sound Notifications"

11 years ago- add qjson because buliscores probably use it later
David Solbach [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 15:32:46 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
- add qjson because buliscores probably use it later
- make sound notification optional (default is off)

11 years agochangelog update
David Solbach [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 13:28:49 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
changelog update

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/buliscores
David Solbach [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 13:22:19 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/buliscores

Conflicts:
src/src.pro

11 years agoreorganized icons
David Solbach [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 13:20:49 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
reorganized icons

11 years agochangelog entry and inclusion of sound files in install target
David Solbach [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 12:52:59 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
changelog entry and inclusion of sound files in install target

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/buliscores
David Solbach [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 11:25:29 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/buliscores

11 years ago- fix bug with non-working settings buttons
David Solbach [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 11:17:41 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
- fix bug with non-working settings buttons
- some cleanup

11 years agochanged description...
David Solbach [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 21:41:20 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
changed description...

11 years agorestructured project to include packaging files
David Solbach [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 20:08:36 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
restructured project to include packaging files

11 years ago- renamed icons to ASCII-only names cause build failed
David Solbach [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 19:19:13 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
- renamed icons to ASCII-only names cause build failed

11 years ago- fix bug in update timer calculation
David Solbach [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 19:54:14 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
- fix bug in update timer calculation

11 years ago- don't play sounds on initial update
David Solbach [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 16:45:01 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
- don't play sounds on initial update

11 years ago- rename desktop file
David Solbach [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 08:53:44 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
- rename desktop file

11 years ago- new screenshot
David Solbach [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 21:49:39 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
- new screenshot

11 years ago- write logfile for debugging purposes
David Solbach [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 21:38:21 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
- write logfile for debugging purposes
- don't hide table during update
- better calculation of update times for more efficient polling
- some ui clean up

11 years ago- tested sound ouput via phonon, added two sounds (still unused)
David Solbach [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 21:30:05 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
- tested sound ouput via phonon, added two sounds (still unused)
- added automatic update (polling for now)
- icon indicates game status
- small visual changes

11 years agonew screenshot
David Solbach [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 23:11:07 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
new screenshot

11 years ago- played around with transparency
David Solbach [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 22:54:52 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
- played around with transparency
- hide table during update
- created an abstract class as backend interface

11 years ago- use QPushButton instead of QRadioButton
David Solbach [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 23:04:05 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
- use QPushButton instead of QRadioButton

11 years ago- better size calculation
David Solbach [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 22:47:47 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
- better size calculation
- removed some unnecessary code
- settings dialog kind of works now

11 years agotried to propagate mouse events to the toplevel widget
David Solbach [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 18:52:29 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
tried to propagate mouse events to the toplevel widget

11 years ago- added settingsdialog
David Solbach [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 13:05:33 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
- added settingsdialog
- correct score and matchstate parsing
- display day and time of game

11 years agoIcons for 2. Bundesliga (Germany) still have to be sorted.
David Solbach [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 20:23:11 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Icons for 2. Bundesliga (Germany) still have to be sorted.

11 years agoscreenshots as homepage
David Solbach [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 19:14:47 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
screenshots as homepage

11 years agoadded intermedia code that selects the corrent icons for the Kicker
David Solbach [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 12:51:07 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
added intermedia code that selects the corrent icons for the Kicker
backend

11 years agorecalculate and set widget size on data change
David Solbach [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 10:26:25 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
recalculate and set widget size on data change

11 years agolearning git...
David Solbach [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 08:38:38 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
learning git...

11 years agoinitial import
David Solbach [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 08:34:41 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
initial import

11 years agowelcome
root [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 03:00:03 +0000 (06:00 +0300)]
welcome