busybox4maemo
12 years agoAdded CONFIG_CLEAR and CONFIG_RESET to config.maemo master maemo/3_1.10.2.legal-1osso16
Turo Janka [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 14:12:59 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Added CONFIG_CLEAR and CONFIG_RESET to config.maemo
Added ncurses-bin to Provides/Replaces/Conflicts

12 years agoRemoved CONFIG_FEATURE_GUNZIP_UNCOMPRESS from config.maemo maemo/3_1.10.2.legal-1osso15
Turo Janka [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 14:12:20 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Removed CONFIG_FEATURE_GUNZIP_UNCOMPRESS from config.maemo
Added CONFIG_UNCOMPRESS to config.maemo

12 years agoFixed time command segfault with no arguments maemo/3_1.10.2.legal-1osso14
Turo Janka [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 14:11:37 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Fixed time command segfault with no arguments

12 years agoEnable more tools in config.maemo maemo/3_1.10.2.legal-1osso13
Turo Janka [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 14:10:45 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Enable more tools in config.maemo

12 years agoInitial public busybox maemo commit, 3:1.10.2.legal-1osso12
Yauheni Kaliuta [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 07:51:09 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Initial public busybox maemo commit, 3:1.10.2.legal-1osso12

12 years agoAdded debian/ from 1:1.10.2-1 debian package
Yauheni Kaliuta [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 07:45:26 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Added debian/ from 1:1.10.2-1 debian package

12 years agoInitial public busybox upstream commit
Yauheni Kaliuta [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 07:38:19 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Initial public busybox upstream commit