busybox4maemo
13 years agoEnable more tools in config.maemo maemo/3_1.10.2.legal-1osso13
Turo Janka [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 14:10:45 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Enable more tools in config.maemo

13 years agoInitial public busybox maemo commit, 3:1.10.2.legal-1osso12
Yauheni Kaliuta [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 07:51:09 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Initial public busybox maemo commit, 3:1.10.2.legal-1osso12

13 years agoAdded debian/ from 1:1.10.2-1 debian package
Yauheni Kaliuta [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 07:45:26 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Added debian/ from 1:1.10.2-1 debian package

13 years agoInitial public busybox upstream commit
Yauheni Kaliuta [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 07:38:19 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Initial public busybox upstream commit