callnotify
9 years agoRelease version 0.3.0-2 master
Pali Rohár [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 16:52:04 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
Release version 0.3.0-2

9 years agoPatch by yrannadx from http://talk.maemo.org/showpost.php?p=1276768&postcount=507
Pali Rohár [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 16:25:24 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Patch by yrannadx from talk.maemo.org/showpost.php?p=1276768&postcount=507

* This patch fixing sms bug (sms notification was always visible)

9 years agoUpdate changelog
Pali Rohár [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 09:46:04 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Update changelog

9 years agoHandle for missed calls on startup
Pali Rohár [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 09:40:21 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Handle for missed calls on startup

9 years agocontrol panel plugin - fix order of checkboxes
Pali Rohár [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 09:38:29 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
control panel plugin - fix order of checkboxes

9 years agoBy default visual, sound and vibration events are enabled, default timeout interval...
Pali Rohár [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 09:06:36 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
By default visual, sound and vibration events are enabled, default timeout interval is 5 minutes, default sound level is 0.5 and sleep for vibration is 0.5

9 years agoSome fixes:
Pali Rohár [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 08:16:20 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Some fixes:

* Fix reading file sound.txt if is empty
* Default volume level is now max (1.0)
* Sleep for 1s between starting and stopping vibrate
* Change timeout before which is missed icon shown from 60s to 20s
* Fix calling chmod commands
* Remove whitespaces

9 years agoDepends on hildon-desktop-python-loader
Pali Rohár [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 11:47:24 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Depends on hildon-desktop-python-loader

9 years agoFix crashing of control panel aplet, create config directory if missing
Pali Rohár [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 07:41:22 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Fix crashing of control panel aplet, create config directory if missing

9 years agoIncrease version and update debian/changelog
Pali Rohár [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 20:50:59 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Increase version and update debian/changelog

9 years agoRespect profile settings (silent profile, disabled vibrations)
Pali Rohár [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 13:49:58 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Respect profile settings (silent profile, disabled vibrations)

9 years agoImport patched yrannadx version from http://talk.maemo.org/showpost.php?p=1164866...
Pali Rohár [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 13:10:58 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Import patched yrannadx version from talk.maemo.org/showpost.php?p=1164866&postcount=465

Changes:
- It uses playbin2 for playing sounds for missed calls and sms, and this means any sound file can be used instead of default one /usr/share/CallNotify/missed.wav
- If you want to use separate sound files for missed call, sms and both, you need to copy the attached sound.txt file to /home/user/.config/CallNotify/ directory. The file contain in order: first line is for missed call sound, second line is for missed sms sound and third line is for missed both call and sms sound. Of course you need to change the lines with your own sound files. Last line is volume in the range 0.1-1.0.

9 years agoUpdate debian/control and debian/copyright
Pali Rohár [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 13:04:11 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Update debian/control and debian/copyright

9 years agoFix postinst and postrm scripts
Pali Rohár [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 13:03:39 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Fix postinst and postrm scripts

9 years agoBuild library libcallnotify.so at compile time
Pali Rohár [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 13:03:03 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Build library libcallnotify.so at compile time

9 years agoFix crashing libcallnotify.so library
Pali Rohár [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 13:01:52 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Fix crashing libcallnotify.so library

9 years agoImport last version of libcallnotify.c from talk.maemo.org
Pali Rohár [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 12:52:53 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Import last version of libcallnotify.c from talk.maemo.org

9 years agoRemove binaries from tree
Pali Rohár [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 12:42:13 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Remove binaries from tree

9 years agoRevert back source file libcallnotify.c
Pali Rohár [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 12:30:30 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Revert back source file libcallnotify.c

9 years agoRevert back full changelog
Pali Rohár [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 12:26:38 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Revert back full changelog

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.0
Pali Rohár [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 12:11:06 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.0

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.1.2
Pali Rohár [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 12:11:05 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.1.2

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.1.1
Pali Rohár [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 12:11:05 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.1.1

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.1.0
Pali Rohár [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 12:11:05 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.1.0

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.0.9
Pali Rohár [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 12:11:05 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.0.9

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.0.8
Pali Rohár [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 12:11:05 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.0.8

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.0.7
Pali Rohár [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 12:11:05 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.0.7

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.0.6
Pali Rohár [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 12:11:04 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.0.6

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.0.5
Pali Rohár [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 12:11:04 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.0.5

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.0.4
Pali Rohár [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 12:11:04 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.0.4

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.0.3
Pali Rohár [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 12:11:04 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.0.3

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.0.2
Pali Rohár [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 12:11:03 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.0.2

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.0.1
Pali Rohár [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 12:11:03 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.0.1