canola-rtm
12 years agoProject repository moved to OpenBossa - http://code.openbossa.org/projects/canola-rtm master
apopelo [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 15:57:26 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
Project repository moved to OpenBossa - code.openbossa.org/projects/canola-rtm

12 years agoData fetching from server now done in separate thread.
propeller [Wed, 27 May 2009 15:46:07 +0000 (18:46 +0300)]
Data fetching from server now done in separate thread.

12 years agoFirst commit. Here we go.
propeller [Tue, 26 May 2009 15:40:24 +0000 (18:40 +0300)]
First commit. Here we go.

12 years agowelcome
www-data [Tue, 26 May 2009 05:50:27 +0000 (08:50 +0300)]
welcome