case
11 years agov0.3.0 master v0.3.0
Lukas Hrazky [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 20:07:32 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
v0.3.0

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agoremember scrollbar position for visited directories
Lukas Hrazky [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 20:45:03 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
remember scrollbar position for visited directories

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agoslight styling enhancements for panes
Lukas Hrazky [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 14:55:18 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
slight styling enhancements for panes

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agomade progressbar layout 2 rows, max 6 bars total
Lukas Hrazky [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 12:28:43 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
made progressbar layout 2 rows, max 6 bars total

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agopause in the middle of copying a file w/o reset
Lukas Hrazky [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 23:00:52 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
pause in the middle of copying a file w/o reset

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agocode cleanup
Lukas Hrazky [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 20:54:08 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
code cleanup

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agonew style for the progressbars, display more info
Lukas Hrazky [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 11:47:51 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
new style for the progressbars, display more info

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agofixed error handling on sequential file check
Lukas Hrazky [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 12:13:09 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
fixed error handling on sequential file check

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agoadded possibility to pause/abort the operations
Lukas Hrazky [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 10:47:57 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
added possibility to pause/abort the operations

Clicking the progressbar will pause the operation, long press will abort
it. Clicking the empty space (ie. canceling) of error and overwrite
dialogs will also pause the operation (postponing the decision, giving
the chance to fix things).

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agoclick to inactive file list won't change selection
Lukas Hrazky [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 10:30:45 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
click to inactive file list won't change selection

Plus a slight revamp of the pane switching. Far from ideal though.

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agov0.2.0 v0.2.0
Lukas Hrazky [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 11:28:03 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
v0.2.0

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agofixed entering path from the addressbar
Lukas Hrazky [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 20:39:01 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
fixed entering path from the addressbar

By replacing ~ back to home dir path. Qt can't deal with ~ as a
shortcut.

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agooption to enter new name in overwrite dialog
Lukas Hrazky [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 20:12:23 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
option to enter new name in overwrite dialog

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agov0.1.2 v0.1.2
Lukas Hrazky [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 17:53:20 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
v0.1.2

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agobugfix deleting target file after write failure
Lukas Hrazky [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 12:58:29 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
bugfix deleting target file after write failure

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agodisplay buttons in overwrite dialog in 2 columns
Lukas Hrazky [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 12:55:49 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
display buttons in overwrite dialog in 2 columns

By implementing a custom dialog class.

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agoadd 'Skip' button to overwrite dialog for dirs
Lukas Hrazky [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 20:00:01 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
add 'Skip' button to overwrite dialog for dirs

When overwriting directory with another directory, 'No' would mean to
skip it altogether. But it should mean only not to overwrite the files
inside, but move those that are not there. Thats how it works now, and
there is a 'Skip' button that will skip the directory altogether.

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agodont delete source files on moving if error occurs
Lukas Hrazky [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 12:14:12 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
dont delete source files on moving if error occurs

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agoadded icons for the buttons v0.1.1
Lukas Hrazky [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 21:32:13 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
added icons for the buttons

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agopackaging: changed architecture from any to armel v0.1.0
Lukas Hrazky [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 21:38:58 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
packaging: changed architecture from any to armel

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agoCtrl-H shortcut to toggle hidden files' visibility
Lukas Hrazky [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 21:58:52 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Ctrl-H shortcut to toggle hidden files' visibility

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agoreplaced '/home/user' in the addressbar with '~'
Lukas Hrazky [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 21:23:03 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
replaced '/home/user' in the addressbar with '~'

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agoaltered behavior of the 'move' operation
Lukas Hrazky [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 21:14:45 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
altered behavior of the 'move' operation

in case rename(...) call is not used, remove all files after everything
is copied (instead of removing each right after it was copied) and don't
remove at all if the target was present and not overwritten (temporary,
I'm not sure of the expected behavior in this case)

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agoadded filename and ETA information to progressbars
Lukas Hrazky [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 20:01:45 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
added filename and ETA information to progressbars

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agohackaround to prevent selecting an item after a cd
Lukas Hrazky [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 14:58:07 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
hackaround to prevent selecting an item after a cd

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agocosmetic changes for the middle column buttons
Lukas Hrazky [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 14:57:32 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
cosmetic changes for the middle column buttons

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agopackaging
Lukas Hrazky [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 11:40:52 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
packaging

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agothe .desktop file and icon
Lukas Hrazky [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 11:35:24 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
the .desktop file and icon

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agoadd email to copyright notice
Lukas Hrazky [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 11:00:26 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
add email to copyright notice

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agouse the plastique style for progressbar for now
Lukas Hrazky [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 10:56:08 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
use the plastique style for progressbar for now

The maemo5 style draws unnecessary free space above and below and in
some cases seems not to draw properly (When the bar appears, only top
half is visible, bottom half is off the screen. It fixes itself after a
while...).

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agothe big bang
Lukas Hrazky [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 21:42:57 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
the big bang

Signed-off-by: Lukas Hrazky <lukkash@email.cz>

11 years agothanks
Lukas Hrazky [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 21:38:34 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
thanks

11 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 24 May 2010 12:20:02 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
welcome