cell-modem-ui
11 years agov0.5.1 master v0.5.1-1
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 06:49:32 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
v0.5.1

11 years agofixed whitespaces in all pos
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 06:46:49 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
fixed whitespaces in all pos

11 years agomore syntax error fixes to po files
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 06:35:07 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
more syntax error fixes to po files

11 years agosyntax error fix in multiple po files
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 06:28:11 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
syntax error fix in multiple po files

11 years agonew package descriptions strings for el_GR
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 06:25:58 +0000 (08:25 +0200)]
new package descriptions strings for el_GR

11 years agoinstall dep to busybox added
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 06:22:27 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
install dep to busybox added

11 years agonew package descriptions strings for en_GB, en_US
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 06:16:47 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
new package descriptions strings for en_GB, en_US

11 years agonew package descriptions strings for fi_FI
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 06:15:17 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
new package descriptions strings for fi_FI

11 years agonew package descriptions strings for pl_PL
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 06:14:13 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
new package descriptions strings for pl_PL

11 years agonew package descriptions strings for it_IT
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 06:13:23 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
new package descriptions strings for it_IT

11 years agonew package descriptions strings for da_DK
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 06:12:04 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
new package descriptions strings for da_DK

11 years agonew package descriptions strings for se_SV
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 06:11:16 +0000 (08:11 +0200)]
new package descriptions strings for se_SV

11 years agonew package descriptions strings for fr_FR, fr_CA
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 06:10:16 +0000 (08:10 +0200)]
new package descriptions strings for fr_FR, fr_CA

11 years agonew package descriptions strings for nl_NL
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 06:08:37 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
new package descriptions strings for nl_NL

11 years agonew package descriptions strings for de_DE
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 06:07:49 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
new package descriptions strings for de_DE

11 years agoadded fr_CA from fr_FR to control
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 06:06:52 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
added fr_CA from fr_FR to control

11 years agonew package descriptions strings for bg_BG
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 06:05:45 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
new package descriptions strings for bg_BG

11 years agopo syntax error fix
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 06:03:51 +0000 (08:03 +0200)]
po syntax error fix

11 years agono_NO, ru_RU, pt_PT include fuzzy strings and new package descriptions strings
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 06:00:48 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
no_NO, ru_RU, pt_PT include fuzzy strings and new package descriptions strings

11 years agoes_MX, es_ES include new package descriptions strings
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 06:00:12 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
es_MX, es_ES include new package descriptions strings

11 years agocs_CZ.po includes fuzzy strings and new package descriptions strings
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 05:59:38 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
cs_CZ.po includes fuzzy strings and new package descriptions strings

11 years agoadded missing bg_BG.po
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 05:50:05 +0000 (07:50 +0200)]
added missing bg_BG.po

11 years agobg_BG translations
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 05:47:46 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
bg_BG translations

11 years agoel_GR translations
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 05:39:08 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
el_GR translations

11 years agofix changelog
Tuomo Tanskanen [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 19:18:08 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
fix changelog

11 years agoadd greek translations to po
Tuomo Tanskanen [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 19:17:18 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
add greek translations to po

11 years agodrop applet from this repo, changelog fixes
Tuomo Tanskanen [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 19:07:56 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
drop applet from this repo, changelog fixes

11 years agofixed en_GB/en_US/default description
Tuomo Tanskanen [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 16:49:34 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
fixed en_GB/en_US/default description

11 years agofixed broken po files
Tuomo Tanskanen [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 16:47:16 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
fixed broken po files

11 years agofixed po files, removed temp translations due joining transifex.net
Tuomo Tanskanen [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 16:43:20 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
fixed po files, removed temp translations due joining transifex.net

11 years agov0.5-1 v0.5-1
Tuomo Tanskanen [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 16:12:39 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
v0.5-1

11 years agolocalizations should be in place for all 17 langs
Tuomo Tanskanen [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 15:30:06 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
localizations should be in place for all 17 langs

11 years agoworking rules, fi_FI for testing, XML fixed
Tuomo Tanskanen [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 14:33:28 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
working rules, fi_FI for testing, XML fixed

11 years agopo templates, debian/rules and install policy
Tuomo Tanskanen [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 12:52:01 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
po templates, debian/rules and install policy

11 years agoAdded translations for package description: fi_FI, fr_FR, de_DE, es_ES, it_IT, pl_PL...
Tuomo Tanskanen [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 12:23:58 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Added translations for package description: fi_FI, fr_FR, de_DE, es_ES, it_IT, pl_PL, sv_SE, nl_NL

11 years agofix bugtracker in control v0.4-2
Tuomo Tanskanen [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 15:18:46 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
fix bugtracker in control

11 years agofixed postinst/postrm scripts regarding killall feat v0.4-1
Tuomo Tanskanen [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 13:53:16 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
fixed postinst/postrm scripts regarding killall feat

11 years agonew icon
Tuomo Tanskanen [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 13:41:06 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
new icon

11 years agochanged icons, updated changelog
Tuomo Tanskanen [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 13:06:55 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
changed icons, updated changelog

11 years agoupdated docs
Tuomo Tanskanen [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 13:06:31 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
updated docs

11 years agoupdate changelog
Tuomo Tanskanen [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 12:37:53 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
update changelog

11 years agoupdate description and bugtracker
Tuomo Tanskanen [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 12:37:41 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
update description and bugtracker

11 years agoadded 'killall systemui || true' to postinst and postrm to make changes visible asap
Tuomo Tanskanen [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 12:37:15 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
added 'killall systemui || true' to postinst and postrm to make changes visible asap

11 years agoRenamed button texts to Tablet/Phone Mode
Tuomo Tanskanen [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 12:36:35 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Renamed button texts to Tablet/Phone Mode

11 years agooptified, fixed uninstall issue v0.3-0
Tuomo Tanskanen [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 11:35:11 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
optified, fixed uninstall issue

11 years agoadd postrm script
Tuomo Tanskanen [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 21:22:19 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
add postrm script

11 years agorename powerkey dir back to plain ui v0.2-2
Tuomo Tanskanen [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 09:09:35 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
rename powerkey dir back to plain ui

11 years agoadd maemo specifics to control, update changelog
Tuomo Tanskanen [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 09:08:36 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
add maemo specifics to control, update changelog

11 years agoadd todo placeholder
Tuomo Tanskanen [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 09:08:07 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
add todo placeholder

11 years agoxml revision
Tuomo Tanskanen [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 09:07:57 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
xml revision

11 years agoicon for app
Tuomo Tanskanen [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 09:07:43 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
icon for app

11 years agosubdirs for subprojects
Tuomo Tanskanen [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 14:35:55 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
subdirs for subprojects

11 years agofix xml, add icons etc v0.2-1
Tuomo Tanskanen [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 23:21:30 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
fix xml, add icons etc

11 years agocontrol fix v0.1-1
Tuomo Tanskanen [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 21:37:16 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
control fix

11 years agofix rules
Tuomo Tanskanen [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 21:25:37 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
fix rules

11 years agofix xml
Tuomo Tanskanen [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 21:20:28 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
fix xml

11 years agosimplify things
Tuomo Tanskanen [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 21:16:27 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
simplify things

11 years agomore files
Tuomo Tanskanen [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 21:04:59 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
more files

11 years agomore build related files
Tuomo Tanskanen [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 21:04:15 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
more build related files

11 years agodebian setup
Tuomo Tanskanen [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 20:56:32 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
debian setup

11 years agowelcome
www-data [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 11:00:06 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
welcome