celltowerinfo
11 years agoIncreasing debian package version master 0.0.2
Emmanuel Bretelle [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 13:17:52 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Increasing debian package version

11 years agoAdding bug trackr URL
Emmanuel Bretelle [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 12:18:55 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Adding bug trackr URL

11 years agoHopefully adding right dependencies
Emmanuel Bretelle [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 21:03:37 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Hopefully adding right dependencies

11 years agoAdding more debian dependencies
Emmanuel Bretelle [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 20:59:38 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Adding more debian dependencies

11 years agoMaking a debina package for celltowerinfo
Emmanuel Bretelle [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 18:31:01 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Making a debina package for celltowerinfo

11 years agoCleaning up debian dependencies/configure.ac
Emmanuel Bretelle [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 18:14:22 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Cleaning up debian dependencies/configure.ac

11 years agodelete welcome file 0.0.1
chantra [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 16:04:17 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
delete welcome file

11 years agoMerge https://vcs.maemo.org/git/celltowerinfo
chantra [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 15:58:03 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Merge https://vcs.maemo.org/git/celltowerinfo

11 years agowelcome garage/master origin/master
root [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 07:40:01 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
welcome

11 years agoFixing application icon size for shortcut
Emmanuel Bretelle [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 19:12:27 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Fixing application icon size for shortcut

11 years agoFixing debian/celltowerinfo.install
Emmanuel Bretelle [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 09:51:07 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Fixing debian/celltowerinfo.install

11 years agoFixing renaming in Makefile.am
Emmanuel Bretelle [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 09:49:10 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Fixing renaming in Makefile.am

11 years agoAdding autogen.sh
Emmanuel Bretelle [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 09:42:04 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
Adding autogen.sh

11 years agoAdding Makefile.am
Emmanuel Bretelle [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 09:39:56 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Adding Makefile.am

11 years agoInitial Commit
Emmanuel Bretelle [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 09:38:35 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Initial Commit