chessclock
9 years agoUpdated the web pages master
Heli Hyvättinen [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 17:07:37 +0000 (20:07 +0300)]
Updated the web pages

Availability of maemo version from extras and latest harmattan version from Nokia Store added.

9 years agoUpdated a web page
Heli Hyvättinen [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 19:57:14 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Updated a web page

Added a link to Nokia Store download

10 years agoUpdated web pages due to first harmattan beta released
Heli Hyvättinen [Sat, 3 Sep 2011 10:39:47 +0000 (13:39 +0300)]
Updated web pages due to first harmattan beta released

10 years agoUpdated the web pages
Heli Hyvättinen [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 12:32:26 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Updated the web pages

11 years agoFixed an eror in the web pages
Heli Hyvättinen [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 16:39:12 +0000 (19:39 +0300)]
Fixed an eror in the web pages

11 years agoUpdated the web pages
Heli Hyvättinen [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 16:33:10 +0000 (19:33 +0300)]
Updated the web pages

11 years agoScreen will turn black after 30 min
Arto Hyvättinen [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:15:52 +0000 (22:15 +0300)]
Screen will turn black after 30 min
API doc updated

11 years agoAdded game pausing when the application is minimized
Heli Hyvättinen [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 15:27:03 +0000 (18:27 +0300)]
Added game pausing when the application is minimized

11 years agoUpdated the web pages
Heli Hyvättinen [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 13:50:08 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
Updated the web pages

11 years agoFixed keepScreenLit(true) after black pause
Arto Hyvättinen [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 15:51:22 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
Fixed keepScreenLit(true) after black pause

11 years agoAPI documentation updated
Arto Hyvättinen [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 15:31:41 +0000 (18:31 +0300)]
API documentation updated

11 years agoAdded some fun event filtering to grab pause and welcome message clicks pausebutton
Arto Hyvättinen [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 19:59:42 +0000 (22:59 +0300)]
Added some fun event filtering to grab pause and welcome message clicks

11 years agoScreen keep lit when playing
Arto Hyvättinen [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 19:14:08 +0000 (22:14 +0300)]
Screen keep lit when playing

11 years agoClasses to keep screen lit
Arto Hyvättinen [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 17:32:05 +0000 (20:32 +0300)]
Classes to keep screen lit

11 years agoAdded pause button and screen lit function
Arto Hyvättinen [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 17:19:06 +0000 (20:19 +0300)]
Added pause button and screen lit function

11 years agoCorrected include of std::abs <cstdio> -> <stdlib>
Arto Hyvättinen [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 19:09:24 +0000 (22:09 +0300)]
Corrected include of std::abs <cstdio> -> <stdlib>

11 years agoRepository information in web pages
Arto Hyvättinen [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 10:39:36 +0000 (13:39 +0300)]
Repository information in web pages

11 years agoTypo in new game dialog
Arto Hyvättinen [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 17:50:46 +0000 (20:50 +0300)]
Typo in new game dialog

11 years agoCorrected &copy; at web page footer
Arto Hyvättinen [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 05:40:45 +0000 (08:40 +0300)]
Corrected &copy; at web page footer

11 years agoModified web page layout 650px -> 700px
Arto Hyvättinen [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 18:32:38 +0000 (21:32 +0300)]
Modified web page layout 650px -> 700px

11 years agoUpdated the web pages
Arto Hyvättinen [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 18:21:29 +0000 (21:21 +0300)]
Updated the web pages

11 years agoTypo
Arto Hyvättinen [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 17:16:23 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
Typo

11 years agoWeb pages updated
Arto Hyvättinen [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 17:10:50 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
Web pages updated

11 years agotypo
Arto Hyvättinen [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 14:56:15 +0000 (17:56 +0300)]
typo

11 years agoVisit web page causes pause
Arto Hyvättinen [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 13:13:31 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
Visit web page causes pause

11 years agoPromoted to 1.0.0
Arto Hyvättinen [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 12:56:36 +0000 (15:56 +0300)]
Promoted to 1.0.0

11 years agoDialog labels corrected, about added
Arto Hyvättinen [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 12:54:19 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
Dialog labels corrected, about added

11 years agoDistance double clicks control
Arto Hyvättinen [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 20:10:07 +0000 (23:10 +0300)]
Distance double clicks control
delete old clocks only onece in starting new game.

11 years agoMoved intro label to left side.
Arto Hyvättinen [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 19:32:22 +0000 (22:32 +0300)]
Moved intro label to left side.

11 years agoAdded Visit web page action
Arto Hyvättinen [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 19:02:54 +0000 (22:02 +0300)]
Added Visit web page action
Promoted to 0.9.0

11 years agoAdded icons to time controllers
Arto Hyvättinen [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 18:30:19 +0000 (21:30 +0300)]
Added icons to time controllers
Changed start widget's time control select list widget to list mode

11 years agoAPI documentation updated
Arto Hyvättinen [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 18:04:34 +0000 (21:04 +0300)]
API documentation updated

11 years agoAdd icons for delay and addition time controls
Arto Hyvättinen [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 18:01:07 +0000 (21:01 +0300)]
Add icons for delay and addition time controls

11 years agoActive picture backgrounds
Arto Hyvättinen [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 17:55:37 +0000 (20:55 +0300)]
Active picture backgrounds

11 years agoAdd hourclass and old clock icons.
Arto Hyvättinen [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 18:55:10 +0000 (21:55 +0300)]
Add hourclass and old clock icons.

11 years agoAPI Documentation updated
Arto Hyvättinen [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 18:44:32 +0000 (21:44 +0300)]
API Documentation updated

11 years agoHour glass default time 0'0''30
Arto Hyvättinen [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 17:16:14 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
Hour glass default time 0'0''30

11 years agoALPHA VERSION
Arto Hyvättinen [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 17:09:56 +0000 (20:09 +0300)]
ALPHA VERSION
Time controls ready to use.

11 years agoTryied to fix unspecified bugs
Arto Hyvättinen [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 12:11:36 +0000 (15:11 +0300)]
Tryied to fix unspecified bugs

11 years agoFischer time controller, start widget
Arto Hyvättinen [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 11:31:03 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
Fischer time controller, start widget
0.1.0

11 years agoTime control base classes
Arto Hyvättinen [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 23:09:52 +0000 (02:09 +0300)]
Time control base classes

Added time control base class, basic dialog and no-time controll.
Compiled but untested

11 years agoClocksWidget: Continue & Stop
Arto Hyvättinen [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 14:42:46 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
ClocksWidget: Continue & Stop

11 years agoFirst working gameclock!
Arto Hyvättinen [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 14:36:00 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
First working gameclock!

ClocksWidget supporting turn switching.

11 years agoAdd ClocksWidget
Arto Hyvättinen [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 13:53:54 +0000 (16:53 +0300)]
Add ClocksWidget

Seems needed to create new ClocksWidget for each game.

11 years agoWWW page updated
Arto Hyvättinen [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 06:55:18 +0000 (09:55 +0300)]
WWW page updated

11 years agoChessClock::addTime() for time controllers to work
Arto Hyvättinen [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 23:28:44 +0000 (02:28 +0300)]
ChessClock::addTime() for time controllers to work

11 years agoStarted ChessClock::updateTimer_ in begin of turn
Arto Hyvättinen [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 23:17:47 +0000 (02:17 +0300)]
Started ChessClock::updateTimer_ in begin of turn
Application Name and version set.
Window icon and title set.

11 years agoAdded ChessClockWizard class
Arto Hyvättinen [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 22:48:56 +0000 (01:48 +0300)]
Added ChessClockWizard class
Added simple web page

11 years agoChessClock class
Arto Hyvättinen [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 21:01:48 +0000 (00:01 +0300)]
ChessClock class
New png images

11 years agoInitial
Arto Hyvättinen [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 19:31:06 +0000 (22:31 +0300)]
Initial

Project started.
TurnInformation class storing information about a turn of a player.

11 years agoWelcome file removed
Arto Hyvättinen [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 17:05:03 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
Welcome file removed

11 years agowelcome
root [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 10:00:06 +0000 (13:00 +0300)]
welcome