chledclk
11 years agoDebian packaging: 0.0.2-1 master v0.0.2
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 19 May 2010 19:22:15 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Debian packaging: 0.0.2-1

11 years agoFix temporary bug tracker mailto URI
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 19 May 2010 19:19:16 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Fix temporary bug tracker mailto URI

11 years agoFix LED currents for charging and battery full colours
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 19 May 2010 19:17:56 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Fix LED currents for charging and battery full colours

They were switched around.

11 years agoIncrease delay between pattern repetitions
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 19 May 2010 19:17:28 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Increase delay between pattern repetitions

11 years agoSlow down hour decades a little
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 19 May 2010 19:16:31 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Slow down hour decades a little

11 years agoFix startup on boot
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 19 May 2010 19:14:52 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Fix startup on boot

Starting "on started mce" didn't work, use "on started hildon-desktop" instead.

11 years agoInitial commit: 0.0.1-1 v0.0.1
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 19 May 2010 21:50:12 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
Initial commit: 0.0.1-1

11 years agowelcome
root [Wed, 19 May 2010 21:10:02 +0000 (00:10 +0300)]
welcome