chledclk
12 years agoIncrease delay between pattern repetitions
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 19 May 2010 19:17:28 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Increase delay between pattern repetitions

12 years agoSlow down hour decades a little
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 19 May 2010 19:16:31 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Slow down hour decades a little

12 years agoFix startup on boot
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 19 May 2010 19:14:52 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Fix startup on boot

Starting "on started mce" didn't work, use "on started hildon-desktop" instead.

12 years agoInitial commit: 0.0.1-1 v0.0.1
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 19 May 2010 21:50:12 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
Initial commit: 0.0.1-1

12 years agowelcome
root [Wed, 19 May 2010 21:10:02 +0000 (00:10 +0300)]
welcome