cl-launcher
9 years agoAdded more applications into default application list master
Pali Rohár [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 19:42:09 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Added more applications into default application list

10 years agoVersion bump (0.3-1) v0.3-1
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 14:26:21 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Version bump (0.3-1)

10 years agoAdded translation POT file
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 14:21:08 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Added translation POT file

10 years agoAdded Italian translation by Emanuele Cassioli.
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 14:15:19 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Added Italian translation by Emanuele Cassioli.

10 years agoDisable "Show on lenscover open" option of camera-ui application and don't kill camer...
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 14:00:57 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Disable "Show on lenscover open" option of camera-ui application and don't kill camera-ui process on launcher popup show if camera-ui application is installed from CSSU repository. This will speed up starting of camera application from cl-launcher.

10 years agoVersion bump (0.2-5) v0.2-5
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 15:08:46 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Version bump (0.2-5)

10 years agoFixed bug 6624: Removing Camera Lens Launcher leaves N900 in a reboot loop.
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 15:05:21 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Fixed bug 6624: Removing Camera Lens Launcher leaves N900 in a reboot loop.

10 years agoUpdate package description (Bug 6691: Dubious english).
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 14:09:39 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Update package description (Bug 6691: Dubious english).

10 years agoFixed bug 6755: First application is forcefully checked to the applications-list...
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 14:02:16 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Fixed bug 6755: First application is forcefully checked to the applications-list. Thanks to Ian Reed for the patch.

10 years agoAdded Catalan translation by El Libre.
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 13:11:05 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Added Catalan translation by El Libre.

11 years agol10n: Catalan (ca)
el_libre como el chaval [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 21:21:43 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
l10n: Catalan (ca)

New status: 9 messages complete with 0 fuzzies and 0 untranslated.

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net).

11 years agoVersion bump (0.2-4) v0.2-4
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 15:24:07 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Version bump (0.2-4)

11 years agoAdded better package description.
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 15:22:53 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Added better package description.

11 years agoAdded Homepage, Vcs-Browser, Vcs-Git and XSBC-Bugtracker fields to
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 15:12:51 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Added Homepage, Vcs-Browser, Vcs-Git and XSBC-Bugtracker fields to
debian/control file.

11 years agoAdded transifex token.
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 15:08:39 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Added transifex token.

11 years agoVersion bump (0.2-3) v0.2-3
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 15:01:47 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Version bump (0.2-3)

11 years agoFixed crash of control panel applet if no gconf keys are set.
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 15:01:05 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Fixed crash of control panel applet if no gconf keys are set.

11 years agoVersion bump (0.2-2) v0.2-2
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 14:57:28 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Version bump (0.2-2)

11 years agoImported version 0.1 v0.1-0
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 14:44:57 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Imported version 0.1

11 years agoRemoved "welcome" file
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 14:43:47 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Removed "welcome" file

11 years agowelcome
root [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 14:40:03 +0000 (17:40 +0300)]
welcome