colorflood
11 years agoupdate version master
Serge Ziryukin [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 19:09:59 +0000 (22:09 +0300)]
update version

11 years agofix warning
Serge Ziryukin [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 18:57:51 +0000 (21:57 +0300)]
fix warning

11 years agohelp button with message box
Serge Ziryukin [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 18:54:36 +0000 (21:54 +0300)]
help button with message box

11 years agoproper window title on message boxes
Serge Ziryukin [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 18:29:55 +0000 (21:29 +0300)]
proper window title on message boxes

11 years agoadd README
Serge Ziryukin [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 23:05:29 +0000 (02:05 +0300)]
add README

11 years agodebian-related files, installation
Serge Ziryukin [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 23:03:20 +0000 (02:03 +0300)]
debian-related files, installation

11 years agoupdate translation
Serge Ziryukin [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 21:32:50 +0000 (00:32 +0300)]
update translation

11 years agoupdate translation
Serge Ziryukin [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 21:28:50 +0000 (00:28 +0300)]
update translation

11 years agosize/scheme options; better translation
Serge Ziryukin [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 21:06:07 +0000 (00:06 +0300)]
size/scheme options; better translation

11 years agoremove old stuff
Serge Ziryukin [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 18:29:35 +0000 (21:29 +0300)]
remove old stuff

11 years agohildon fullscreen button is back
Serge Ziryukin [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 18:15:09 +0000 (21:15 +0300)]
hildon fullscreen button is back

11 years agonew game/toggle fullscreen buttons
Serge Ziryukin [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 17:28:37 +0000 (20:28 +0300)]
new game/toggle fullscreen buttons

11 years agobigger label text; update translation
Serge Ziryukin [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 16:49:07 +0000 (19:49 +0300)]
bigger label text; update translation

11 years agocustom buttons
Serge Ziryukin [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 16:10:00 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
custom buttons

11 years agorearrange controls
Serge Ziryukin [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 16:09:11 +0000 (19:09 +0300)]
rearrange controls

11 years ago48x48 icon
Serge Ziryukin [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 15:18:19 +0000 (18:18 +0300)]
48x48 icon

11 years agorepaint after flooding and randomize after game end
Serge Ziryukin [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 12:53:54 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
repaint after flooding and randomize after game end

11 years agofix build
Serge Ziryukin [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 12:39:40 +0000 (15:39 +0300)]
fix build

11 years agoturn off fullscreen exit button for now
Serge Ziryukin [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 12:34:56 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
turn off fullscreen exit button for now

11 years agobetter color scheme
Serge Ziryukin [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 12:32:18 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
better color scheme

11 years agouse russian tr if current language is russian
Serge Ziryukin [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 12:22:14 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
use russian tr if current language is russian

11 years agocompile with resources
Serge Ziryukin [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 12:20:25 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
compile with resources

11 years agoadd russian translation
Serge Ziryukin [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 12:19:52 +0000 (15:19 +0300)]
add russian translation

11 years agoalmost done
Serge Ziryukin [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 07:28:56 +0000 (10:28 +0300)]
almost done

11 years agocolor flooding, renames, fixes
Serge Ziryukin [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 07:28:38 +0000 (10:28 +0300)]
color flooding, renames, fixes

11 years agofullscreen button from qt maemo example
Serge Ziryukin [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 07:27:27 +0000 (10:27 +0300)]
fullscreen button from qt maemo example

11 years agosimple and stupid color buttons
Serge Ziryukin [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 07:26:43 +0000 (10:26 +0300)]
simple and stupid color buttons

11 years agoinclude only used headers
Serge Ziryukin [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 20:41:02 +0000 (23:41 +0300)]
include only used headers

11 years agoadd -Wall and -Wextra
Serge Ziryukin [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:59:28 +0000 (21:59 +0300)]
add -Wall and -Wextra

11 years agocolor scheme, randomizing, state saving/restore
Serge Ziryukin [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:52:17 +0000 (21:52 +0300)]
color scheme, randomizing, state saving/restore

11 years agoset application name and organization
Serge Ziryukin [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:50:29 +0000 (21:50 +0300)]
set application name and organization

11 years agoadded ignores
Serge Ziryukin [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:49:46 +0000 (21:49 +0300)]
added ignores

11 years agoremove empty 'welcome' file
Serge Ziryukin [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 20:34:12 +0000 (23:34 +0300)]
remove empty 'welcome' file

11 years agofirst version: three types of field with randomness
Serge Ziryukin [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 20:29:37 +0000 (23:29 +0300)]
first version: three types of field with randomness

11 years agowelcome
root [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 19:40:39 +0000 (22:40 +0300)]
welcome