comic-widget
11 years agomoved babyblues, fixed master
Marcus Wikström [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 07:27:05 +0000 (10:27 +0300)]
moved babyblues, fixed

11 years agobuild_setup.py returned
Marcus W [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 20:57:34 +0000 (23:57 +0300)]
build_setup.py returned

11 years agomoved babyblues to ckdm
Marcus W [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 20:54:42 +0000 (23:54 +0300)]
moved babyblues to ckdm

11 years agoRemoved matin maapallo, replaced with HS.fi
Lari Tuononen [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 11:24:16 +0000 (14:24 +0300)]
Removed matin maapallo, replaced with HS.fi

11 years agonew build. added logging.
mece [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 12:55:32 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
new build. added logging.

11 years agonew version, built and ready.
mece [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 12:37:12 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
new version, built and ready.

11 years agoadded Lari Tuononens scripts
Marcus Wikström [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 12:32:54 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
added Lari Tuononens scripts

11 years agoadded Lari Tuomoinens script for Viivi n Wagner
Marcus W [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 21:20:08 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
added Lari Tuomoinens script for Viivi n Wagner

11 years agostartup bug
Marcus Wikström [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 14:07:05 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
startup bug

11 years agodoubletap to view comic in browser added
Marcus Wikström [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 09:43:46 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
doubletap to view comic in browser added

11 years agofixed icon and version numbers
mece [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 00:15:33 +0000 (02:15 +0200)]
fixed icon and version numbers

11 years agopossible disappearing widget fix
mece [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 22:06:09 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
possible disappearing widget fix

11 years agofunctions...
Marcus Wikström [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 20:05:38 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
functions...

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/comic-widget
Marcus Wikström [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 19:59:12 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/comic-widget

11 years agojump functions
Marcus Wikström [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 19:58:50 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
jump functions

11 years agoadded a ton of comics---fixed
Marcus Wikström [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 13:25:59 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
added a ton of comics---fixed

11 years agoadded a ton of comics
Marcus Wikström [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 13:24:57 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
added a ton of comics

11 years agofixed icon
mece [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 10:56:35 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
fixed icon

11 years agofixed screwup
mece [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 09:33:16 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
fixed screwup

11 years agofixed typo ...
mece [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 09:32:54 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
fixed typo ...

11 years agobugfixes, switched to completely to urllib2, added babyblues
mece [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 09:28:57 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
bugfixes, switched to completely to urllib2, added babyblues

11 years agofixed tiny mistake
Marcus W [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 23:44:38 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
fixed tiny mistake

11 years agoadded massive amounts of comics
mece [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 23:33:55 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
added massive amounts of comics

11 years agofixd title text xkcd
Marcus Wikström [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 17:14:02 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
fixd title text xkcd

11 years agominor fixes
Marcus Wikström [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 16:04:39 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
minor fixes

11 years agodeb...
mece [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 18:15:27 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
deb...

11 years agominor bug fix, changed timeout, avoid broken files
Marcus Wikström [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 18:16:16 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
minor bug fix, changed timeout, avoid broken files

11 years agoadded deb v. 0.3.4-1
mece [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 17:16:23 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
added deb v. 0.3.4-1

11 years agofixed comic list, added wulff
Marcus Wikström [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 12:36:15 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
fixed comic list, added wulff

11 years agowulff!!!!-... fix
Marcus Wikström [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 10:08:11 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
wulff!!!!-... fix

11 years agowulff!!!!
Marcus Wikström [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 10:07:42 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
wulff!!!!

11 years agopossibility to change size with size.cfg
mece [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 14:06:23 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
possibility to change size with size.cfg

11 years agofixed bug, added new debs and tarball
mece [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 12:07:59 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
fixed bug, added new debs and tarball

11 years agoadded tarball and deb
mece [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 11:38:00 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
added tarball and deb

11 years agoupdated db files
Marcus Wikström [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 11:32:07 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
updated db files

11 years agobugfixes and fetch next behavior fixed
Marcus Wikström [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 11:29:27 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
bugfixes and fetch next behavior fixed

11 years agoadded deb 0.3.1-1
mece [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 23:38:01 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
added deb 0.3.1-1

11 years agoCyanide and Happiness
Marcus Wikström [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 23:35:59 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
Cyanide and Happiness

11 years agosomething fixed
Marcus W [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 23:25:48 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
something fixed

11 years agosomething
Marcus W [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 23:25:20 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
something

11 years agocontinuing on the difficult comic
Marcus W [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 22:25:15 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
continuing on the difficult comic

11 years agomajor revamps due to unreliable comics
Marcus Wikström [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 16:32:07 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
major revamps due to unreliable comics

11 years agoadded latest deb
mece [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 06:32:04 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
added latest deb

11 years agofixed version numbers
Marcus Wikström [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 06:33:55 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
fixed version numbers

11 years agoextras files
Marcus Wikström [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 06:12:12 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
extras files

11 years agoversion 0.3.0, added disable/enable comics
Marcus W [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 01:40:04 +0000 (03:40 +0200)]
version 0.3.0, added disable/enable comics

11 years agofixed the add tmp files mistake... again.
Marcus Wikström [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 22:35:42 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
fixed the add tmp files mistake... again.

11 years agosome historic sources added and organized.
Marcus Wikström [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 22:34:56 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
some historic sources added and organized.

11 years agofixed the common screwup of adding temp files ti git
Marcus W [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 22:29:37 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
fixed the common screwup of adding temp files ti git

11 years agoadded deb file
Marcus W [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 22:28:32 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
added deb file

11 years agofixed build file
Marcus W [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 22:14:29 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
fixed build file

11 years agofixed minor bugs, added PHD Comics
Marcus W [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 22:13:05 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
fixed minor bugs, added PHD Comics

11 years agoadded deb, again
Mece W [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 15:25:34 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
added deb, again

11 years agoadded deb
Mece W [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 15:18:43 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
added deb

11 years agosigh, mistake fixed
Marcus Wikström [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 15:06:19 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
sigh, mistake fixed

11 years agofixed bug
Marcus Wikström [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 15:03:27 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
fixed bug

11 years agonew build
Marcus Wikström [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 14:34:41 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
new build

11 years agochanged filenames to working ones
Marcus Wikström [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 14:11:11 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
changed filenames to working ones

11 years agopossible fix to the problem with the widget not appearing in the add widget list.
Marcus W [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 00:28:20 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
possible fix to the problem with the widget not appearing in the add widget list.

11 years agonew logo in control file, fixed a mistake
Marcus Wikström [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 22:00:34 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
new logo in control file, fixed a mistake

11 years agonew logo in control file, added autobuilder files
Marcus Wikström [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 21:59:25 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
new logo in control file, added autobuilder files

11 years agoreturned the deleted py2deb setup file
Marcus W [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 21:50:19 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
returned the deleted py2deb setup file

11 years agobugfixes
Marcus Wikström [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 17:22:22 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
bugfixes

11 years agoadded deb stuff
mece [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 02:14:30 +0000 (04:14 +0200)]
added deb stuff

11 years agore-arranged files once again
Marcus W [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 00:44:25 +0000 (02:44 +0200)]
re-arranged files once again

11 years agosome fixes to the directory structure
Marcus W [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 00:10:42 +0000 (02:10 +0200)]
some fixes to the directory structure

11 years agoMoved db to MyDocs to get easy write access for user
root [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 22:59:28 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
Moved db to MyDocs to get easy write access for user

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/comic-widget
Marcus Wikström [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 22:30:24 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/comic-widget

11 years agopreparing for build
Marcus W [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 22:28:19 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
preparing for build

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/comic-widget
Marcus Wikström [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 23:19:20 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/comic-widget

11 years agotrying to fix reboot bug
Marcus W [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 23:18:01 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
trying to fix reboot bug

11 years agofix git problem
Marcus W [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 22:33:57 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
fix git problem

11 years agoadded Dilbert!
mece [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 22:29:11 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
added Dilbert!

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/comic-widget
Marcus Wikström [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 13:03:02 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/comic-widget

11 years agoui fix
Marcus Wikström [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 13:02:06 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
ui fix

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/comic-widget
Marcus Wikström [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 12:42:30 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/comic-widget

Conflicts:
db/.comicdb.sinfest.csv

11 years agomajor upgrades, button clicks, title display, transparency, take 2
Marcus Wikström [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 12:37:18 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
major upgrades, button clicks, title display, transparency, take 2

11 years agomoved to MyDocs
Marcus Wikström [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 05:51:50 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
moved to MyDocs

11 years agoremoved core file that accidentally was added
mece [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 01:47:45 +0000 (03:47 +0200)]
removed core file that accidentally was added

11 years agoChanged images, added transparency, resized comic, bugfixes.
mece [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 01:45:06 +0000 (03:45 +0200)]
Changed images, added transparency, resized comic, bugfixes.

11 years agomoved fetch function
Marcus Wikström [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 22:47:49 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
moved fetch function

11 years agomoved db files to new dir.
mece [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 14:22:08 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
moved db files to new dir.

11 years agoadded files again
mece [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 14:10:04 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
added files again

11 years agorenamed files, added imagedir variable
mece [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 14:09:42 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
renamed files, added imagedir variable

11 years agoInitial commit
Marcus Wikström [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 13:03:54 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Initial commit

11 years agowelcome
root [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 11:50:02 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
welcome