comic-widget
12 years agofixed typo ...
mece [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 09:32:54 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
fixed typo ...

12 years agobugfixes, switched to completely to urllib2, added babyblues
mece [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 09:28:57 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
bugfixes, switched to completely to urllib2, added babyblues

12 years agofixed tiny mistake
Marcus W [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 23:44:38 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
fixed tiny mistake

12 years agoadded massive amounts of comics
mece [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 23:33:55 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
added massive amounts of comics

12 years agofixd title text xkcd
Marcus Wikström [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 17:14:02 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
fixd title text xkcd

12 years agominor fixes
Marcus Wikström [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 16:04:39 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
minor fixes

12 years agodeb...
mece [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 18:15:27 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
deb...

12 years agominor bug fix, changed timeout, avoid broken files
Marcus Wikström [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 18:16:16 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
minor bug fix, changed timeout, avoid broken files

12 years agoadded deb v. 0.3.4-1
mece [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 17:16:23 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
added deb v. 0.3.4-1

12 years agofixed comic list, added wulff
Marcus Wikström [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 12:36:15 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
fixed comic list, added wulff

12 years agowulff!!!!-... fix
Marcus Wikström [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 10:08:11 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
wulff!!!!-... fix

12 years agowulff!!!!
Marcus Wikström [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 10:07:42 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
wulff!!!!

12 years agopossibility to change size with size.cfg
mece [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 14:06:23 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
possibility to change size with size.cfg

12 years agofixed bug, added new debs and tarball
mece [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 12:07:59 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
fixed bug, added new debs and tarball

12 years agoadded tarball and deb
mece [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 11:38:00 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
added tarball and deb

12 years agoupdated db files
Marcus Wikström [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 11:32:07 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
updated db files

12 years agobugfixes and fetch next behavior fixed
Marcus Wikström [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 11:29:27 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
bugfixes and fetch next behavior fixed

12 years agoadded deb 0.3.1-1
mece [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 23:38:01 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
added deb 0.3.1-1

12 years agoCyanide and Happiness
Marcus Wikström [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 23:35:59 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
Cyanide and Happiness

12 years agosomething fixed
Marcus W [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 23:25:48 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
something fixed

12 years agosomething
Marcus W [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 23:25:20 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
something

12 years agocontinuing on the difficult comic
Marcus W [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 22:25:15 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
continuing on the difficult comic

12 years agomajor revamps due to unreliable comics
Marcus Wikström [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 16:32:07 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
major revamps due to unreliable comics

12 years agoadded latest deb
mece [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 06:32:04 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
added latest deb

12 years agofixed version numbers
Marcus Wikström [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 06:33:55 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
fixed version numbers

12 years agoextras files
Marcus Wikström [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 06:12:12 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
extras files

12 years agoversion 0.3.0, added disable/enable comics
Marcus W [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 01:40:04 +0000 (03:40 +0200)]
version 0.3.0, added disable/enable comics

12 years agofixed the add tmp files mistake... again.
Marcus Wikström [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 22:35:42 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
fixed the add tmp files mistake... again.

12 years agosome historic sources added and organized.
Marcus Wikström [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 22:34:56 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
some historic sources added and organized.

12 years agofixed the common screwup of adding temp files ti git
Marcus W [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 22:29:37 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
fixed the common screwup of adding temp files ti git

12 years agoadded deb file
Marcus W [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 22:28:32 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
added deb file

12 years agofixed build file
Marcus W [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 22:14:29 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
fixed build file

12 years agofixed minor bugs, added PHD Comics
Marcus W [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 22:13:05 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
fixed minor bugs, added PHD Comics

12 years agoadded deb, again
Mece W [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 15:25:34 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
added deb, again

12 years agoadded deb
Mece W [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 15:18:43 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
added deb

12 years agosigh, mistake fixed
Marcus Wikström [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 15:06:19 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
sigh, mistake fixed

12 years agofixed bug
Marcus Wikström [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 15:03:27 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
fixed bug

12 years agonew build
Marcus Wikström [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 14:34:41 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
new build

12 years agochanged filenames to working ones
Marcus Wikström [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 14:11:11 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
changed filenames to working ones

12 years agopossible fix to the problem with the widget not appearing in the add widget list.
Marcus W [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 00:28:20 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
possible fix to the problem with the widget not appearing in the add widget list.

12 years agonew logo in control file, fixed a mistake
Marcus Wikström [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 22:00:34 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
new logo in control file, fixed a mistake

12 years agonew logo in control file, added autobuilder files
Marcus Wikström [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 21:59:25 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
new logo in control file, added autobuilder files

12 years agoreturned the deleted py2deb setup file
Marcus W [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 21:50:19 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
returned the deleted py2deb setup file

12 years agobugfixes
Marcus Wikström [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 17:22:22 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
bugfixes

12 years agoadded deb stuff
mece [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 02:14:30 +0000 (04:14 +0200)]
added deb stuff

12 years agore-arranged files once again
Marcus W [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 00:44:25 +0000 (02:44 +0200)]
re-arranged files once again

12 years agosome fixes to the directory structure
Marcus W [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 00:10:42 +0000 (02:10 +0200)]
some fixes to the directory structure

12 years agoMoved db to MyDocs to get easy write access for user
root [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 22:59:28 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
Moved db to MyDocs to get easy write access for user

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/comic-widget
Marcus Wikström [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 22:30:24 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/comic-widget

12 years agopreparing for build
Marcus W [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 22:28:19 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
preparing for build

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/comic-widget
Marcus Wikström [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 23:19:20 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/comic-widget

12 years agotrying to fix reboot bug
Marcus W [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 23:18:01 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
trying to fix reboot bug

12 years agofix git problem
Marcus W [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 22:33:57 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
fix git problem

12 years agoadded Dilbert!
mece [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 22:29:11 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
added Dilbert!

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/comic-widget
Marcus Wikström [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 13:03:02 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/comic-widget

12 years agoui fix
Marcus Wikström [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 13:02:06 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
ui fix

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/comic-widget
Marcus Wikström [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 12:42:30 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/comic-widget

Conflicts:
db/.comicdb.sinfest.csv

12 years agomajor upgrades, button clicks, title display, transparency, take 2
Marcus Wikström [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 12:37:18 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
major upgrades, button clicks, title display, transparency, take 2

12 years agomoved to MyDocs
Marcus Wikström [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 05:51:50 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
moved to MyDocs

12 years agoremoved core file that accidentally was added
mece [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 01:47:45 +0000 (03:47 +0200)]
removed core file that accidentally was added

12 years agoChanged images, added transparency, resized comic, bugfixes.
mece [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 01:45:06 +0000 (03:45 +0200)]
Changed images, added transparency, resized comic, bugfixes.

12 years agomoved fetch function
Marcus Wikström [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 22:47:49 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
moved fetch function

12 years agomoved db files to new dir.
mece [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 14:22:08 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
moved db files to new dir.

12 years agoadded files again
mece [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 14:10:04 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
added files again

12 years agorenamed files, added imagedir variable
mece [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 14:09:42 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
renamed files, added imagedir variable

12 years agoInitial commit
Marcus Wikström [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 13:03:54 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Initial commit

12 years agowelcome
root [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 11:50:02 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
welcome