confmgr
10 years agoModified welcome text file so it shows proper names in the reporsitory master
Naresh Mehta [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 12:31:23 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Modified welcome text file so it shows proper names in the reporsitory

10 years agoAdded About Dialog, Updated UI, Fixed Bug 6669
Naresh Mehta [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 15:29:24 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Added About Dialog, Updated UI, Fixed Bug 6669

11 years agoProper README and changelog commits.
Naresh Mehta [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 22:44:48 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
Proper README and changelog commits.

11 years agoFixed a minor bug wherein a new profile added, will always have its
Naresh Mehta [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 18:33:25 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
Fixed a minor bug wherein a new profile added, will always have its
steps replaced by the steps of the first profile if any. Fixed and
tested. Working fine now. The Alpha ARMEL is updated in the release.
Also submitted to extras-devel.

11 years agoAdded the bug tracker URL as well as a friendly package name. Also
Naresh Mehta [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 18:31:55 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Added the bug tracker URL as well as a friendly package name. Also
updated the base64 text. Maybe that was a problem for the application
not showing the icon in AM.

11 years agoAdded an .xpm file. Still am not able to see the icon in the menu.
Naresh Mehta [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 23:35:32 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
Added an .xpm file. Still am not able to see the icon in the menu.

11 years agoUpdated code to complete task id
Naresh Mehta [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 23:33:38 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
Updated code to complete task id
- 1761: Capability to modify the steps
- 1760: Make the UI look GOOD!

11 years agoChanges to the debian packaging files.
Naresh Mehta [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 23:28:49 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
Changes to the debian packaging files.

11 years agoEverything working fine now. Tested with InterCall conferencing
Naresh Mehta [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 16:46:49 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
Everything working fine now. Tested with InterCall conferencing
System. Only changes remaining to be done are for the UI. Make
it look a bit nicer. My stupidity was to not declare slots in the
header which made my dbus.connect method fail. This has been
corrected in this commit.

11 years ago.desktop file now in the proper directory. Icon still does not show
Naresh Mehta [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 01:14:32 +0000 (03:14 +0200)]
.desktop file now in the proper directory. Icon still does not show
properly.

11 years agoAdded the .desktop file.
Naresh Mehta [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 00:55:48 +0000 (02:55 +0200)]
Added the .desktop file.

11 years agoPackaging now works properly.
Naresh Mehta [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 18:45:27 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Packaging now works properly.

11 years agoPackaging now works properly. Also added the png file.
Naresh Mehta [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 18:42:24 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Packaging now works properly. Also added the png file.

11 years agoInitial Commit. The packaging still does not work properly.
Naresh Mehta [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 03:31:41 +0000 (05:31 +0200)]
Initial Commit. The packaging still does not work properly.
new file:   Makefile
new file:   addprofile.cpp
new file:   addprofile.h
new file:   addprofile.ui
new file:   addstep.cpp
new file:   addstep.h
new file:   addstep.ui
new file:   build-stamp
new file:   cfConfig.xml
new file:   config.cpp
new file:   config.h
new file:   config.xml
new file:   configure-stamp
new file:   confmanager.cpp
new file:   confmanager.h
new file:   confmgr
new file:   confmgr.pro
new file:   confmgr.pro.user
new file:   dbusutility.cpp
new file:   dbusutility.h
new file:   debian/README.Debian
new file:   debian/changelog
new file:   debian/compat
new file:   debian/confmgr-default.ex
new file:   debian/confmgr.doc-base.EX
new file:   debian/confmgr/DEBIAN/control
new file:   debian/confmgr/DEBIAN/md5sums
new file:   debian/confmgr/usr/share/doc/confmgr/README.Debian
new file:   debian/confmgr/usr/share/doc/confmgr/changelog.Debian.gz
new file:   debian/confmgr/usr/share/doc/confmgr/copyright
new file:   debian/control
new file:   debian/copyright
new file:   debian/cron.d.ex
new file:   debian/dirs
new file:   debian/docs
new file:   debian/emacsen-install.ex
new file:   debian/emacsen-remove.ex
new file:   debian/emacsen-startup.ex
new file:   debian/files
new file:   debian/init.d.ex
new file:   debian/manpage.1.ex
new file:   debian/manpage.sgml.ex
new file:   debian/manpage.xml.ex
new file:   debian/menu.ex
new file:   debian/postinst.ex
new file:   debian/postrm.ex
new file:   debian/preinst.ex
new file:   debian/prerm.ex
new file:   debian/rules
new file:   debian/watch.ex
new file:   main.cpp
new file:   mainwindow.cpp
new file:   mainwindow.h
new file:   mainwindow.ui
new file:   profile.cpp
new file:   profile.h
new file:   src/Makefile
new file:   src/addprofile.cpp
new file:   src/addprofile.h
new file:   src/addprofile.ui
new file:   src/addstep.cpp
new file:   src/addstep.h
new file:   src/addstep.ui
new file:   src/cfConfig.xml
new file:   src/config.cpp
new file:   src/config.h
new file:   src/config.xml
new file:   src/confmanager.cpp
new file:   src/confmanager.h
new file:   src/confmgr.pro
new file:   src/confmgr.pro.user
new file:   src/dbusutility.cpp
new file:   src/dbusutility.h
new file:   src/main.cpp
new file:   src/mainwindow.cpp
new file:   src/mainwindow.h
new file:   src/mainwindow.ui
new file:   src/profile.cpp
new file:   src/profile.h
new file:   src/src.pro
new file:   src/xmlutil.cpp
new file:   src/xmlutil.h
new file:   xmlutil.cpp
new file:   xmlutil.h

11 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 13:10:02 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
welcome