Ensure hildon-home will not start in safe mode
authorArtem Garmash <artemgarmash@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2010 22:04:55 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
committerArtem Garmash <artem.garmash@nokia.com>
Sun, 27 Jun 2010 19:13:47 +0000 (22:13 +0300)
debian/conversations-inbox-widget.preinst

index 857c20b..9bc2270 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@ case "$1" in
 
       echo "Restarting hildon-home."
       killall hildon-home
 
       echo "Restarting hildon-home."
       killall hildon-home
+      rm -f "/tmp/hildon-desktop/hildon-home.stamp"
     ;;
 
     abort-upgrade)
     ;;
 
     abort-upgrade)