conv-inbox
11 years agoRelease 1.1.1 master
Artem Garmash [Sat, 22 May 2010 09:27:23 +0000 (12:27 +0300)]
Release 1.1.1

11 years agoFix rounded bottom corners in the empty view
Artem Garmash [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 19:00:05 +0000 (22:00 +0300)]
Fix rounded bottom corners in the empty view

11 years agoUse el flag to properly detect MUCs and chatrooms
Artem Garmash [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 17:18:03 +0000 (20:18 +0300)]
Use el flag to properly detect MUCs and chatrooms

11 years agoBump up version
Artem Garmash [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 22:04:22 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
Bump up version

11 years agoFix group chat opening
Artem Garmash [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 22:03:13 +0000 (01:03 +0300)]
Fix group chat opening

11 years agoPlub mem leak
Artem Garmash [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 20:04:10 +0000 (23:04 +0300)]
Plub mem leak

11 years agoUse el 1
Artem Garmash [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 20:55:53 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Use el 1

11 years agoRelease 1.0.4
Artem Garmash [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 15:34:16 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Release 1.0.4

11 years agoShow the reboot note only during upgrade
Artem Garmash [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 15:34:03 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Show the reboot note only during upgrade

11 years agoRelease 1.0.3
Artem Garmash [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 23:34:31 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
Release 1.0.3

11 years agoRemove hildon-home restart during installation. Show notice to restart device
Artem Garmash [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 23:34:18 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
Remove hildon-home restart during installation. Show notice to restart device

11 years agoRelease 1.0.2
Artem Garmash [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 22:18:32 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
Release 1.0.2

11 years agoEnsure hildon-home will not start in safe mode
Artem Garmash [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 22:04:55 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Ensure hildon-home will not start in safe mode

11 years agoDon't resize sender name from dispose
Artem Garmash [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 21:51:29 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Don't resize sender name from dispose

11 years agoRelease 1.0.1
Artem Garmash [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 23:41:55 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
Release 1.0.1

11 years agoKill hildon-home before installing a new version, avoiding widget reloading during...
Artem Garmash [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 23:39:42 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
Kill hildon-home before installing a new version, avoiding widget reloading during installation

11 years agoUpdate changelog for 1.0.1
Artem Garmash [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 22:39:54 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
Update changelog for 1.0.1

11 years agoCheck that eventlogger constructed correctly and try to recover in case of failure
Artem Garmash [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 21:59:10 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
Check that eventlogger constructed correctly and try to recover in case of failure

11 years agoDon't show contact if it's null
Artem Garmash [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 22:48:02 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
Don't show contact if it's null

11 years agoDon't request unread events in empty view
Artem Garmash [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 17:31:15 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Don't request unread events in empty view

11 years agoRefresh idle screen on events/conversations deleted
Artem Garmash [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 17:14:49 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Refresh idle screen on events/conversations deleted

11 years agoUse clock settings to show right time format.
Artem Garmash [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 16:32:18 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Use clock settings to show right time format.
Use hildon strings for date, time format.

11 years agoRemove debug strings and label values
Artem Garmash [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 14:33:40 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Remove debug strings and label values

11 years agoRemove white space
Artem Garmash [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 14:28:15 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Remove white space

11 years agoRelease 1.0.0
Artem Garmash [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 23:00:31 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
Release 1.0.0

11 years agoRemove debug warnings
Artem Garmash [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 22:54:52 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
Remove debug warnings

11 years agoResolve service icon when account manager is ready
Artem Garmash [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 22:53:35 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
Resolve service icon when account manager is ready

11 years agoUse service in el callback to ignore not relevant events
Artem Garmash [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 21:34:04 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Use service in el callback to ignore not relevant events

11 years agoReuse contact object if it's the same for a new message
Artem Garmash [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 13:25:47 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Reuse contact object if it's the same for a new message

11 years agoShow total of conversations as well in the empty view
Artem Garmash [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 09:13:55 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Show total of conversations as well in the empty view

11 years agoShow total of conversations when the widget is empty
Artem Garmash [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 08:35:10 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Show total of conversations when the widget is empty

11 years agoShow total SMSs, chat messages when widget is empty
Artem Garmash [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 22:54:19 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
Show total SMSs, chat messages when widget is empty

11 years agoDon't try to check service icon when empty
Artem Garmash [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 21:40:09 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Don't try to check service icon when empty

11 years agoLaunch Conversations when empty widget clicked
Artem Garmash [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 21:35:26 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
Launch Conversations when empty widget clicked

11 years agoResize sender name depending on avatar and presence icons
Artem Garmash [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 19:28:10 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Resize sender name depending on avatar and presence icons

11 years agoTrack contacts added/removed in aggregator
Artem Garmash [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 00:00:10 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
Track contacts added/removed in aggregator

11 years agoClean unused code
Artem Garmash [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 22:43:56 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
Clean unused code

11 years agoShow presence status
Artem Garmash [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 22:55:57 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
Show presence status

11 years agoshow service icon in footer
Artem Garmash [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 17:18:05 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
show service icon in footer

11 years agoDraw avatar manually with cairo
Artem Garmash [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 15:56:35 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Draw avatar manually with cairo

11 years agoWait to account manager to become ready
Artem Garmash [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 08:19:17 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Wait to account manager to become ready

11 years agoDisable avatar widget
Artem Garmash [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 08:12:35 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Disable avatar widget

11 years agoRequest all event fields in one call
Artem Garmash [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 23:32:12 +0000 (01:32 +0200)]
Request all event fields in one call

11 years agoDraw service avatar in background
Artem Garmash [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 22:57:59 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
Draw service avatar in background

11 years agoShow service icon on background
Artem Garmash [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 20:27:33 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Show service icon on background

11 years agoDon't react to non-sms/chat events
Artem Garmash [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 18:07:49 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
Don't react to non-sms/chat events

11 years agoIncrease round courner radious
Artem Garmash [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 17:55:11 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Increase round courner radious

11 years agoRound avatar by ourself to avoid dependency on a PR1.1 libosso-abook
Artem Garmash [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 17:46:54 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Round avatar by ourself to avoid dependency on a PR1.1 libosso-abook

11 years agoChange rounded_rectange to support per-corner flag for rounded and use it for all...
Artem Garmash [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 17:04:57 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Change rounded_rectange to support per-corner flag for rounded and use it for all rectangels with some rounded corners.

11 years agoRelease 0.1.3
Artem Garmash [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 08:46:59 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Release 0.1.3

11 years agoFix scrolling animation glitches. Increase footer press area.
Artem Garmash [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 22:21:11 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Fix scrolling animation glitches. Increase footer press area.

11 years agoRelease 0.1.2
Artem Garmash [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 20:22:16 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Release 0.1.2

11 years agoSupport group chats with persistent id
Artem Garmash [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 20:12:54 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
Support group chats with persistent id

11 years agoAdd postinst script to restart hildon-home in order to reload the resident plugin.
Artem Garmash [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 00:31:59 +0000 (02:31 +0200)]
Add postinst script to restart hildon-home in order to reload the resident plugin.

11 years agoFix back scrolling
Artem Garmash [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 00:21:20 +0000 (02:21 +0200)]
Fix back scrolling

11 years agoPass account to the temporary contact dialog
Artem Garmash [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 23:39:13 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
Pass account to the temporary contact dialog

11 years agoDecrease unread footer width
Artem Garmash [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 23:29:31 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
Decrease unread footer width

11 years agoShow unread red star
Artem Garmash [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 23:25:39 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
Show unread red star

11 years agoIncrease version and update changelog
Artem Garmash [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 22:52:12 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
Increase version and update changelog

11 years agoDraw footer unread button
Artem Garmash [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 16:20:56 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Draw footer unread button

11 years agoMark as read on footer click
Artem Garmash [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 22:33:27 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
Mark as read on footer click

11 years agoRefactor handling of active parts
Artem Garmash [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 21:58:51 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Refactor handling of active parts

11 years agoOpen conversation on message click
Artem Garmash [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 21:07:53 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
Open conversation on message click

11 years agoCheck that remote-uid is not an empty string
Artem Garmash [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 20:26:41 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Check that remote-uid is not an empty string

11 years agoRemove notification from status aread when marking as read
Artem Garmash [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 17:43:06 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Remove notification from status aread when marking as read

11 years agoFix layout after introducing avatar
Artem Garmash [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 23:33:37 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
Fix layout after introducing avatar

11 years agoUse locale time format
Artem Garmash [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 21:34:52 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Use locale time format

11 years agoProperly lookup contact from aggregator
Artem Garmash [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 23:01:18 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
Properly lookup contact from aggregator

11 years agoCreate aggregator on demand and only for the current contact.
Artem Garmash [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 23:34:14 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
Create aggregator on demand and only for the current contact.

11 years agoShow temporary contact dialog for unknown contacts
Artem Garmash [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 22:43:35 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
Show temporary contact dialog for unknown contacts

11 years agoShow contact starter on header click
Artem Garmash [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 22:32:16 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
Show contact starter on header click

11 years agoShow avatar instead of message type icon, initial impl.
Artem Garmash [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 17:45:09 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
Show avatar instead of message type icon, initial impl.

11 years agoAdd new icon and bugtracker field to debian/control
Artem Garmash [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 08:21:05 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Add new icon and bugtracker field to debian/control

11 years agoFix debian/control format
Artem Garmash [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 17:44:13 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
Fix debian/control format

11 years agoRelease 0.0.7
Artem Garmash [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 17:40:36 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Release 0.0.7

11 years agoAdd package icon
Artem Garmash [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 17:39:35 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Add package icon

11 years agoCorrect package description
Artem Garmash [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 08:24:27 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Correct package description

11 years agoRelease 0.0.6
Artem Garmash [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 17:42:27 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Release 0.0.6

11 years agoAdd maemo display name for the package
Artem Garmash [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 17:42:11 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Add maemo display name for the package

11 years agoAdd scrolling message indicator
Artem Garmash [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 17:38:31 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Add scrolling message indicator

11 years agoRender message text to an offscreen cairo surface only once to keep low CPU load...
Artem Garmash [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 22:42:58 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
Render message text to an offscreen cairo surface only once to keep low CPU load during scrolling

11 years agoStop scrolling when the widget is not visible
Artem Garmash [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 22:44:03 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
Stop scrolling when the widget is not visible

11 years agoRestore original widget size
Artem Garmash [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 21:45:33 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
Restore original widget size

11 years agoCode style changes
Artem Garmash [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 20:02:30 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Code style changes

11 years agoLookup logical colors and fonts from style-set signal
Artem Garmash [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 19:59:21 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Lookup logical colors and fonts from style-set signal

11 years agoProperly handle button events and scrolling
Artem Garmash [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 21:26:28 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
Properly handle button events and scrolling

11 years agoStop scrolling when whole message was displayed
Artem Garmash [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 15:23:08 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
Stop scrolling when whole message was displayed

11 years agoInitial scrolling attempt
Artem Garmash [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 21:53:28 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Initial scrolling attempt

11 years agoDraw main message directly using cairo/pango
Artem Garmash [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 20:43:21 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Draw main message directly using cairo/pango

11 years agoRelease 0.0.5
Artem Garmash [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 21:17:06 +0000 (00:17 +0300)]
Release 0.0.5

11 years agoPut "no new messages" label back to the center
Artem Garmash [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 21:04:59 +0000 (00:04 +0300)]
Put "no new messages" label back to the center

11 years agoSimplify and make more robust updating events
Artem Garmash [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 21:04:23 +0000 (00:04 +0300)]
Simplify and make more robust updating events

11 years agoShow "No new messages"
Artem Garmash [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 20:52:33 +0000 (23:52 +0300)]
Show "No new messages"

11 years agoUse slight gradient for background
Artem Garmash [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 16:55:00 +0000 (19:55 +0300)]
Use slight gradient for background

11 years agoProcess to eventlogger callbacks in idle to better handle multiple events.
Artem Garmash [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 16:29:53 +0000 (19:29 +0300)]
Process to eventlogger callbacks in idle to better handle multiple events.

11 years agoDisplay received time
Artem Garmash [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 21:52:41 +0000 (00:52 +0300)]
Display received time

11 years agoInitial commit
Artem Garmash [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 19:08:39 +0000 (22:08 +0300)]
Initial commit

11 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 31 May 2010 07:00:03 +0000 (10:00 +0300)]
welcome