conv-inbox
12 years agoIncrease version and update changelog
Artem Garmash [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 22:52:12 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
Increase version and update changelog

12 years agoDraw footer unread button
Artem Garmash [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 16:20:56 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Draw footer unread button

12 years agoMark as read on footer click
Artem Garmash [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 22:33:27 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
Mark as read on footer click

12 years agoRefactor handling of active parts
Artem Garmash [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 21:58:51 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Refactor handling of active parts

12 years agoOpen conversation on message click
Artem Garmash [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 21:07:53 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
Open conversation on message click

12 years agoCheck that remote-uid is not an empty string
Artem Garmash [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 20:26:41 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Check that remote-uid is not an empty string

12 years agoRemove notification from status aread when marking as read
Artem Garmash [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 17:43:06 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Remove notification from status aread when marking as read

12 years agoFix layout after introducing avatar
Artem Garmash [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 23:33:37 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
Fix layout after introducing avatar

12 years agoUse locale time format
Artem Garmash [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 21:34:52 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Use locale time format

12 years agoProperly lookup contact from aggregator
Artem Garmash [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 23:01:18 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
Properly lookup contact from aggregator

12 years agoCreate aggregator on demand and only for the current contact.
Artem Garmash [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 23:34:14 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
Create aggregator on demand and only for the current contact.

12 years agoShow temporary contact dialog for unknown contacts
Artem Garmash [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 22:43:35 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
Show temporary contact dialog for unknown contacts

12 years agoShow contact starter on header click
Artem Garmash [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 22:32:16 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
Show contact starter on header click

12 years agoShow avatar instead of message type icon, initial impl.
Artem Garmash [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 17:45:09 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
Show avatar instead of message type icon, initial impl.

12 years agoAdd new icon and bugtracker field to debian/control
Artem Garmash [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 08:21:05 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Add new icon and bugtracker field to debian/control

12 years agoFix debian/control format
Artem Garmash [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 17:44:13 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
Fix debian/control format

12 years agoRelease 0.0.7
Artem Garmash [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 17:40:36 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Release 0.0.7

12 years agoAdd package icon
Artem Garmash [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 17:39:35 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Add package icon

12 years agoCorrect package description
Artem Garmash [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 08:24:27 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Correct package description

12 years agoRelease 0.0.6
Artem Garmash [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 17:42:27 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Release 0.0.6

12 years agoAdd maemo display name for the package
Artem Garmash [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 17:42:11 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Add maemo display name for the package

12 years agoAdd scrolling message indicator
Artem Garmash [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 17:38:31 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Add scrolling message indicator

12 years agoRender message text to an offscreen cairo surface only once to keep low CPU load...
Artem Garmash [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 22:42:58 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
Render message text to an offscreen cairo surface only once to keep low CPU load during scrolling

12 years agoStop scrolling when the widget is not visible
Artem Garmash [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 22:44:03 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
Stop scrolling when the widget is not visible

12 years agoRestore original widget size
Artem Garmash [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 21:45:33 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
Restore original widget size

12 years agoCode style changes
Artem Garmash [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 20:02:30 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Code style changes

12 years agoLookup logical colors and fonts from style-set signal
Artem Garmash [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 19:59:21 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Lookup logical colors and fonts from style-set signal

12 years agoProperly handle button events and scrolling
Artem Garmash [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 21:26:28 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
Properly handle button events and scrolling

12 years agoStop scrolling when whole message was displayed
Artem Garmash [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 15:23:08 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
Stop scrolling when whole message was displayed

12 years agoInitial scrolling attempt
Artem Garmash [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 21:53:28 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Initial scrolling attempt

12 years agoDraw main message directly using cairo/pango
Artem Garmash [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 20:43:21 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Draw main message directly using cairo/pango

12 years agoRelease 0.0.5
Artem Garmash [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 21:17:06 +0000 (00:17 +0300)]
Release 0.0.5

12 years agoPut "no new messages" label back to the center
Artem Garmash [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 21:04:59 +0000 (00:04 +0300)]
Put "no new messages" label back to the center

12 years agoSimplify and make more robust updating events
Artem Garmash [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 21:04:23 +0000 (00:04 +0300)]
Simplify and make more robust updating events

12 years agoShow "No new messages"
Artem Garmash [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 20:52:33 +0000 (23:52 +0300)]
Show "No new messages"

12 years agoUse slight gradient for background
Artem Garmash [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 16:55:00 +0000 (19:55 +0300)]
Use slight gradient for background

12 years agoProcess to eventlogger callbacks in idle to better handle multiple events.
Artem Garmash [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 16:29:53 +0000 (19:29 +0300)]
Process to eventlogger callbacks in idle to better handle multiple events.

12 years agoDisplay received time
Artem Garmash [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 21:52:41 +0000 (00:52 +0300)]
Display received time

12 years agoInitial commit
Artem Garmash [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 19:08:39 +0000 (22:08 +0300)]
Initial commit

12 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 31 May 2010 07:00:03 +0000 (10:00 +0300)]
welcome