cpumem-applet
11 years agochangelog fix master
Tuomo Tanskanen [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 19:04:34 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
changelog fix

11 years agotemporary commit, might not even compile
Tuomo Tanskanen [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 15:03:09 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
temporary commit, might not even compile

11 years agorenamed friendly name
Tuomo Tanskanen [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 12:09:22 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
renamed friendly name

11 years agobugtracker, version scheme, todo
Tuomo Tanskanen [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 11:52:09 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
bugtracker, version scheme, todo

11 years agomaemo display name added
Tuomo Tanskanen [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 21:39:04 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
maemo display name added

11 years agoremove welcome
Tuomo Tanskanen [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 19:32:09 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
remove welcome

11 years agoMerge commit 'remotes/gitorious/master'
Tuomo Tanskanen [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 19:25:05 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Merge commit 'remotes/gitorious/master'

11 years agowelcome
www-data [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 11:00:08 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
welcome

11 years agotodo
Tuomo Tanskanen [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 09:15:13 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
todo

11 years agoversion bump v0.0.3
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 19:28:02 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
version bump

11 years agoinstall file was incomplete, fixed, src fixed too
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 15:58:27 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
install file was incomplete, fixed, src fixed too

11 years agorename some code, fix desktop file issue
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 15:44:25 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
rename some code, fix desktop file issue

11 years agorename source files
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 15:37:15 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
rename source files

11 years agofix copyright and changelog v0.0.1
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 13:09:33 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
fix copyright and changelog

11 years agofix my name in copyright
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 12:07:54 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
fix my name in copyright

11 years agofix copyright to include right bsd licence
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 12:03:54 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
fix copyright to include right bsd licence

11 years agofix version
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 11:44:24 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
fix version

11 years agofix src
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 11:37:22 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
fix src

11 years agofix data
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 11:07:25 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
fix data

11 years agofix debian stuff
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 10:53:43 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
fix debian stuff

11 years agoremove gst directory, Makefile.am
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 10:46:33 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
remove gst directory, Makefile.am

11 years agoconfigure.ac, changelog, TODO
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 10:45:27 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
configure.ac, changelog, TODO

11 years agoimport load-applet 0.46-1
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 10:26:29 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
import load-applet 0.46-1