cuteexplorer
11 years agoupdated webpage master
Tommi Asp [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 16:35:39 +0000 (19:35 +0300)]
updated webpage

11 years agoimages to page 1.2
Tommi Asp [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 10:09:51 +0000 (13:09 +0300)]
images to page

11 years agopage update
Tommi Asp [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 09:05:46 +0000 (12:05 +0300)]
page update

11 years agoupdated version to debian/changelog
Tommi Asp [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 09:04:57 +0000 (12:04 +0300)]
updated version to debian/changelog
few cosmetic changes to filelistwidget

11 years agoadded wwwpage and changed structure
Tommi Asp [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 07:57:26 +0000 (10:57 +0300)]
added wwwpage and changed structure

11 years agoversion 1.2 first commit
Tommi Asp [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 10:07:51 +0000 (13:07 +0300)]
version 1.2 first commit

11 years agoempty searchdialog
Tommi Asp [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 17:24:50 +0000 (20:24 +0300)]
empty searchdialog

11 years agoempty searchdialog
Tommi Asp [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 17:23:57 +0000 (20:23 +0300)]
empty searchdialog

11 years agorelease for pr1.2
Tommi Asp [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 16:16:40 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
release for pr1.2

11 years agorelease for maemo pr1.2
Tommi Asp [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 16:13:50 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
release for maemo pr1.2

11 years agono rename failed for canceled renamedialog
Tommi Asp [Thu, 6 May 2010 17:40:03 +0000 (20:40 +0300)]
no rename failed for canceled renamedialog

11 years agoshortcuts for commands
Tommi Asp [Thu, 6 May 2010 17:38:05 +0000 (20:38 +0300)]
shortcuts for commands

11 years agoit works
Tommi Asp [Thu, 6 May 2010 17:22:41 +0000 (20:22 +0300)]
it works

11 years agopossible fix for maemo fileselection problem
Tommi Asp [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 08:35:47 +0000 (11:35 +0300)]
possible fix for maemo fileselection problem
need testing!!!

11 years agomodified to make working deb in pr 1.2 sdk for pr 1.1.1
Tommi Asp [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 07:26:22 +0000 (10:26 +0300)]
modified to make working deb in pr 1.2 sdk for pr 1.1.1

11 years agoUse libqt4 instead of libqt4-maemo5
Tommi Asp [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 15:40:42 +0000 (18:40 +0300)]
Use libqt4 instead of libqt4-maemo5

11 years ago1.1 release
Tommi Asp [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 15:16:37 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
1.1 release

11 years agomodified for pr 1.2 relase
Tommi Asp [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 13:47:09 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
modified for pr 1.2 relase

11 years agoAdded help and about dialogs and actions
Tommi Asp [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 13:46:39 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
Added help and about dialogs and actions

11 years agoNo need for notes.txt
Tommi Asp [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 13:44:50 +0000 (16:44 +0300)]
No need for notes.txt

11 years agoCheck not to send directories via bluetooth
Tommi Asp [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 11:07:36 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
Check not to send directories via bluetooth

11 years agoAdded context menu for filelistwidget
Tommi Asp [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 09:55:58 +0000 (12:55 +0300)]
Added context menu for filelistwidget
Actions from edit menu moved to fileslistwidgets contextmenu

11 years agoFixed bluetooth sending, no need to "copy" files first
Tommi Asp [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 09:43:24 +0000 (12:43 +0300)]
Fixed bluetooth sending, no need to "copy" files first

11 years agoFixed compiling in other platforms than maemo5
Tommi Asp [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 09:42:41 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
Fixed compiling in other platforms than maemo5

11 years agoNew filestructure with debian dir for packaking
Tommi Asp [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 09:17:22 +0000 (12:17 +0300)]
New filestructure with debian dir for packaking

11 years agoClear for new file structure
Tommi Asp [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 09:16:37 +0000 (12:16 +0300)]
Clear for new file structure

11 years agoInitial commit
Tommi Asp [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 13:36:30 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Initial commit

11 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 13:20:31 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
welcome