demorecorder
11 years agoReworked track settings. master
druid23 [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 00:44:56 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
Reworked track settings.
modified:   ../build.sh
modified:   DemoRecorder.vala
new file:   TrackDetailsDialog.vala
modified:   TrackTransport.vala

11 years agoAdded Utilities static class
druid23 [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 19:28:47 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Added Utilities static class
new file:   Utilities.vala

11 years agoRefactoring
druid23 [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 19:28:03 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Refactoring
modified:   ../build.sh
modified:   AboutDialog.vala
modified:   EqualizerPreset.vala

11 years agoReworked AboutDialog.
druid23 [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 17:32:20 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
Reworked AboutDialog.
modified:   ../build.sh
modified:   AboutDialog.vala

11 years agoUI fixes regarding button states.
druid23 [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 21:10:28 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
UI fixes regarding button states.
modified:   DemoRecorder.vala
modified:   PlayerTransport.vala
modified:   TrackTransport.vala

11 years agoFixed track enable / disable.
druid23 [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 09:41:11 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Fixed track enable / disable.
modified:   DemoRecorder.vala

11 years agoChanges to Echo handling
druid23 [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 00:08:57 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
Changes to Echo handling
modified:   ../build.sh
modified:   EchoPopUp.vala
modified:   SettingsStructures.vala

11 years agoAdded About Dialog
Dru Moore [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 06:59:27 +0000 (07:59 +0100)]
Added About Dialog
new file:   src/AboutDialog.vala

11 years agoTidy up
Dru Moore [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 06:58:02 +0000 (07:58 +0100)]
Tidy up

modified:   build.sh
modified:   src/DemoRecorder.vala
modified:   src/EqualizerPreset.vala

11 years agoAdding first code drop
druid23 [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 20:58:25 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Adding first code drop

new file:   build.sh
new file:   src/.directory
new file:   src/AcmPopUp.vala
new file:   src/AppSettings.vala
new file:   src/ApplicationSettings.vala
new file:   src/AudioCaptureMonitor.vala
new file:   src/CdlParser.vala
new file:   src/Constants.vala
new file:   src/DbMonitorWidget.vala
new file:   src/DemoRecorder.vala
new file:   src/DynamicsPopUp.vala
new file:   src/EchoPopUp.vala
new file:   src/EncodePipeline.vala
new file:   src/EncoderFactory.vala
new file:   src/EqualizerPopUp.vala
new file:   src/EqualizerPreset.vala
new file:   src/FirstRunWizard.vala
new file:   src/GraphicEqualizer.vala
new file:   src/IXmlSerializable.vala
new file:   src/ImportBin.vala
new file:   src/InputBin.vala
new file:   src/MixdownPopUp.vala
new file:   src/MixerBin.vala
new file:   src/PlayPipeline.vala
new file:   src/PlayerTransport.vala
new file:   src/Program.vala
new file:   src/ProgressPopUp.vala
new file:   src/ProjectSettings.vala
new file:   src/ProjectSettingsDialog.vala
new file:   src/RecordPipeline.vala
new file:   src/RecordPipeline_Old.vala
new file:   src/SettingsStructures.vala
new file:   src/SimpleHashMap.vala
new file:   src/Tagging.vala
new file:   src/Track.vala
new file:   src/TrackBin.vala
new file:   src/TrackEffectsPopUp.vala
new file:   src/TrackPipeline.vala
new file:   src/TrackTransport.vala
new file:   src/VolumeAndPanPopUp.vala
new file:   src/XmlHelpers.vala
new file:   src/YesNoCancelDialog.vala

11 years ago On branch master
druid23 [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 19:21:14 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
 On branch master

 Initial commit

 Changes to be committed:
new file:   www/index.html