demorecorder
12 years agoAdded About Dialog
Dru Moore [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 06:59:27 +0000 (07:59 +0100)]
Added About Dialog
new file:   src/AboutDialog.vala

12 years agoTidy up
Dru Moore [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 06:58:02 +0000 (07:58 +0100)]
Tidy up

modified:   build.sh
modified:   src/DemoRecorder.vala
modified:   src/EqualizerPreset.vala

12 years agoAdding first code drop
druid23 [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 20:58:25 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Adding first code drop

new file:   build.sh
new file:   src/.directory
new file:   src/AcmPopUp.vala
new file:   src/AppSettings.vala
new file:   src/ApplicationSettings.vala
new file:   src/AudioCaptureMonitor.vala
new file:   src/CdlParser.vala
new file:   src/Constants.vala
new file:   src/DbMonitorWidget.vala
new file:   src/DemoRecorder.vala
new file:   src/DynamicsPopUp.vala
new file:   src/EchoPopUp.vala
new file:   src/EncodePipeline.vala
new file:   src/EncoderFactory.vala
new file:   src/EqualizerPopUp.vala
new file:   src/EqualizerPreset.vala
new file:   src/FirstRunWizard.vala
new file:   src/GraphicEqualizer.vala
new file:   src/IXmlSerializable.vala
new file:   src/ImportBin.vala
new file:   src/InputBin.vala
new file:   src/MixdownPopUp.vala
new file:   src/MixerBin.vala
new file:   src/PlayPipeline.vala
new file:   src/PlayerTransport.vala
new file:   src/Program.vala
new file:   src/ProgressPopUp.vala
new file:   src/ProjectSettings.vala
new file:   src/ProjectSettingsDialog.vala
new file:   src/RecordPipeline.vala
new file:   src/RecordPipeline_Old.vala
new file:   src/SettingsStructures.vala
new file:   src/SimpleHashMap.vala
new file:   src/Tagging.vala
new file:   src/Track.vala
new file:   src/TrackBin.vala
new file:   src/TrackEffectsPopUp.vala
new file:   src/TrackPipeline.vala
new file:   src/TrackTransport.vala
new file:   src/VolumeAndPanPopUp.vala
new file:   src/XmlHelpers.vala
new file:   src/YesNoCancelDialog.vala

12 years ago On branch master
druid23 [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 19:21:14 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
 On branch master

 Initial commit

 Changes to be committed:
new file:   www/index.html