devious
11 years agoalbum art support and other work on play window master
kyle [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 07:58:35 +0000 (01:58 -0600)]
album art support and other work on play window

12 years agoempty commit message
kyle [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 08:05:25 +0000 (02:05 -0600)]
empty commit message

12 years agocompile script (temporary)
kyle [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 08:04:05 +0000 (02:04 -0600)]
compile script (temporary)

12 years agoimport from github
kyle [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 08:02:29 +0000 (02:02 -0600)]
import from github

12 years agowelcome
www-data [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 08:10:18 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
welcome