dh-make-perl
11 years agorewrite home page redirect master
Nito Martinez [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 20:02:53 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
rewrite home page redirect

11 years agoChanged changelog...
Nito Martinez [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 21:15:47 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Changed changelog...

11 years agoChanged changelog...
Nito Martinez [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 21:09:33 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Changed changelog...

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/dh-make-perl
Nito Martinez [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 19:52:22 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/dh-make-perl

11 years agoAdd ARM files
Nito Martinez [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 19:51:53 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
Add ARM files

11 years agoLink page to wiki page
Nito Martinez [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 19:22:30 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Link page to wiki page

11 years agoAdded www index page
Nito Martinez [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 10:42:45 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Added www index page

11 years agoBuild all packages removed dependencies of libtest-exception-perl libtest-warn-perl...
Nito Martinez [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 19:38:30 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Build all packages removed dependencies of libtest-exception-perl libtest-warn-perl and libtest-harness-perl

11 years agoadding libtest-perl-critic-perl
Nito Martinez [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 18:59:53 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
adding libtest-perl-critic-perl

11 years agoRemove dependency of perl 5.8.8
Nito Martinez [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 18:46:24 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Remove dependency of perl 5.8.8

11 years agoRemove dependency to perl 5.8.8
Nito Martinez [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 18:43:48 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Remove dependency to perl 5.8.8

11 years agoRemove dependency to perl 5.8.8
Nito Martinez [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 18:42:38 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
Remove dependency to perl 5.8.8

11 years agoRemove dependencies on higher version of perl-modules, perl and perl-doc
Nito Martinez [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 18:18:11 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
Remove dependencies on higher version of perl-modules, perl and perl-doc

11 years agoAdd the original source packages to maemo, source lenny
Nito Martinez [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 17:56:07 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Add the original source packages to maemo, source lenny

11 years agoAdd source packages
Nito Martinez [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 16:06:14 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Add source packages

11 years agoPackages to migrate
Nito Martinez [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 10:52:03 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Packages to migrate

11 years agowelcome
root [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 20:10:46 +0000 (23:10 +0300)]
welcome