dorian
10 years agoFix forward navigation control on Linux. master
Akos Polster [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 19:29:13 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Fix forward navigation control on Linux.

10 years agoImprove look on Mac.
Akos Polster [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 17:59:31 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Improve look on Mac.

10 years ago.
Akos Polster [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 17:50:08 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
.

10 years agoFix crash.
Akos Polster [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 16:03:41 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Fix crash.

10 years agoEven more Symbian improvements. Work around softkey visibility bug.
Akos Polster [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 13:56:18 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Even more Symbian improvements. Work around softkey visibility bug.

10 years agoMore Symbian fixes.
Akos Polster [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 11:32:47 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
More Symbian fixes.

10 years agoSymbian fixes.
Akos Polster [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 14:48:18 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Symbian fixes.

10 years agoAdd icon to about box.
Akos Polster [Sat, 14 May 2011 22:20:11 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
Add icon to about box.

10 years agoImprove settings.
Akos Polster [Sat, 14 May 2011 22:06:44 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Improve settings.

10 years agoBrush up.
Akos Polster [Sat, 14 May 2011 12:33:29 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Brush up.

10 years agoApply smooth paging patch. New version 0.4.7.
Akos Polster [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 20:43:56 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
Apply smooth paging patch. New version 0.4.7.

10 years agoAdd landscape splash image.
Akos Polster [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 20:22:06 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Add landscape splash image.

10 years agoNew version 0.4.6.
Akos Polster [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 13:34:10 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
New version 0.4.6.

10 years agoAdd splash screen on Maemo, too. Switch to new splash pixmap. Fix bug
Akos Polster [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 13:29:35 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Add splash screen on Maemo, too. Switch to new splash pixmap. Fix bug
with wait notification never stopping.

10 years agoUpdate acknowledgements.
Akos Polster [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 17:47:27 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Update acknowledgements.

10 years agoUpdate icons.
Akos Polster [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 17:39:16 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Update icons.

10 years agoFix loading book and restoring reading position on Maemo.
Akos Polster [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 17:23:26 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Fix loading book and restoring reading position on Maemo.

10 years agoRemove orientation settings.
Akos Polster [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 17:12:09 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
Remove orientation settings.

10 years agoWait longer, before restoring previous reading position, after
Akos Polster [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 16:37:31 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Wait longer, before restoring previous reading position, after
orientation change.

10 years agoSmall Maemo fixes. Still has problems with restoring previous reading
Akos Polster [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 21:40:16 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Small Maemo fixes. Still has problems with restoring previous reading
position.

10 years agoSmoothen switch between full screen/normal view on Maemo.
Akos Polster [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 21:09:02 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Smoothen switch between full screen/normal view on Maemo.

10 years agoUndo bad fix on Symbian.
Akos Polster [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 12:42:06 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Undo bad fix on Symbian.

10 years agoMore stagnation.
Akos Polster [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 00:02:10 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
More stagnation.

10 years agoNo progress at all.
Akos Polster [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 23:55:23 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
No progress at all.

10 years agoNew version.
Akos Polster [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 09:57:04 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
New version.

10 years agoClean up event handling.
Akos Polster [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 23:19:01 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
Clean up event handling.

10 years agoUpdate About text.
Akos Polster [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 21:53:11 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Update About text.

10 years agoAdd "rotate" icon.
Akos Polster [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 21:31:06 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Add "rotate" icon.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/dorian
Akos Polster [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 21:21:47 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/dorian

10 years ago.
Akos Polster [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 21:21:36 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
.

10 years agoAdd tool bar button to change orientation.
Akos Polster [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 21:18:06 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Add tool bar button to change orientation.

10 years agoShow button for full screen mode on Symbian, too.
Akos Polster [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 21:00:08 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Show button for full screen mode on Symbian, too.

10 years agoMake orientation switch explicit on Symbian, too.
Akos Polster [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 20:40:32 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Make orientation switch explicit on Symbian, too.

10 years agoOnly adjust reading positon during orientation switch.
Akos Polster [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 17:05:42 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
Only adjust reading positon during orientation switch.

10 years agoDon't show progress on MouseButtonRelease on Symbian.
Akos Polster [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 16:36:07 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Don't show progress on MouseButtonRelease on Symbian.

10 years agoMaintain reading position on Symbian between orientations.
Akos Polster [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 16:30:17 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Maintain reading position on Symbian between orientations.

10 years agoAdd direct access to read library book on Symbian.
Akos Polster [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 14:28:57 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Add direct access to read library book on Symbian.

10 years agoIn progress...
U-NOE\polster [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 14:04:39 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
In progress...

10 years agoStruggle...
Akos Polster [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 20:46:20 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Struggle...

10 years agoMake date handling Qt 4.6 compatible. Convert dates to local before
U-NOE\polster [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 12:04:11 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Make date handling Qt 4.6 compatible. Convert dates to local before
displaying.

10 years agoAdd Delete action to library dialog.
Akos Polster [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 17:29:00 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Add Delete action to library dialog.

10 years agoAdd pencil icon.
Akos Polster [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 16:56:58 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Add pencil icon.

10 years agoAllow editing bookmarks.
Akos Polster [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 21:32:30 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Allow editing bookmarks.

10 years agoActivate tool buttons if a list item is selected.
Akos Polster [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 20:57:28 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Activate tool buttons if a list item is selected.

10 years agoShow presence of extra book parts.
Akos Polster [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 21:17:54 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
Show presence of extra book parts.

10 years ago.
Akos Polster [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 20:36:32 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
.

10 years agoMaintain date added and date last opened.
Akos Polster [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 20:33:01 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Maintain date added and date last opened.

10 years agoImprove identification if bookmark's chapter. Add some AppAward
Akos Polster [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 12:22:18 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Improve identification if bookmark's chapter. Add some AppAward
paperwork.

11 years agonvp
U-NOE\polster [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 15:03:37 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
nvp

11 years agoFix author name in library and book info dialogs.
U-NOE\polster [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 13:54:13 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Fix author name in library and book info dialogs.

11 years agoAdd goto.png.
Akos Polster [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 19:29:58 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
Add goto.png.

11 years agoAdd "go to bookmark" icon.
Akos Polster [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 19:15:49 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
Add "go to bookmark" icon.

11 years agoImprove bookmark management on Symbian.
Akos Polster [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 19:07:34 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
Improve bookmark management on Symbian.

11 years agoAdd trash bin icon.
Akos Polster [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 18:44:47 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Add trash bin icon.

11 years ago.
Akos Polster [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 18:40:16 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
.

11 years agoAdd tool bars to list windows on Symbian.
Akos Polster [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 18:36:25 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Add tool bars to list windows on Symbian.

11 years agoImprove dialogs with a single action on Symbian.
Akos Polster [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 18:25:39 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Improve dialogs with a single action on Symbian.

11 years agoIncrease heap size on Symbian.
Akos Polster [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 18:23:56 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
Increase heap size on Symbian.

11 years agoEnable word wrap in book info dialog.
Akos Polster [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 18:23:33 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
Enable word wrap in book info dialog.

11 years agoAdopterWindow to inherit from MainBase.
Akos Polster [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 01:24:47 +0000 (02:24 +0100)]
AdopterWindow to inherit from MainBase.

11 years agoRename widgets/mainwindow to widgets/mainbase.
Akos Polster [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 00:37:37 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
Rename widgets/mainwindow to widgets/mainbase.

11 years agoAdd new widget MainWindow.
Akos Polster [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 00:36:26 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
Add new widget MainWindow.

11 years agoNew version. Have and overlap between current/next page.
Akos Polster [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 00:14:13 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
New version. Have and overlap between current/next page.

11 years agoNew version 0.4.3.
U-NOE\polster [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 13:20:58 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
New version 0.4.3.

11 years agoFix downloading several books. Update version.
U-NOE\polster [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 13:20:25 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Fix downloading several books. Update version.

11 years agoPrefer mass memory on Symbian.
U-NOE\polster [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 14:02:33 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Prefer mass memory on Symbian.

11 years agoMake progress indicator more subtle.
U-NOE\polster [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 13:37:38 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Make progress indicator more subtle.

11 years agoUpdate SIS package version.
Akos Polster [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 22:32:26 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Update SIS package version.

11 years agoFix bad language.
Akos Polster [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 22:27:07 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
Fix bad language.

11 years agoSpeed up paging through the book. Clean up code for saving/restoring
Akos Polster [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 22:15:57 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Speed up paging through the book. Clean up code for saving/restoring
reading position.

11 years agoUpdate web site with Symbian screen shots.
Akos Polster [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 23:13:07 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
Update web site with Symbian screen shots.

11 years ago.
Akos Polster [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 16:16:59 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
.

11 years agoEven more splash screen polishing.
Akos Polster [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 16:16:21 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Even more splash screen polishing.

11 years ago.
Akos Polster [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 15:59:50 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
.

11 years agoUpdate splash pixmap.
Akos Polster [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 15:44:32 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Update splash pixmap.

11 years ago...
Akos Polster [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 15:38:10 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
...

11 years agoUpdate splash image.
Akos Polster [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 15:05:22 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Update splash image.

11 years agoAdd back splash screen.
Akos Polster [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 14:51:28 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Add back splash screen.

11 years agoMore Symbian tunings.
Akos Polster [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 14:10:21 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
More Symbian tunings.

11 years ago.
Akos Polster [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 03:54:31 +0000 (04:54 +0100)]
.

11 years agoFurther improve window resizing.
Akos Polster [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 03:47:16 +0000 (04:47 +0100)]
Further improve window resizing.

11 years agoClean up book view decorations code.
Akos Polster [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 01:50:02 +0000 (02:50 +0100)]
Clean up book view decorations code.

11 years agoAdd download statistics.
Akos Polster [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 00:21:13 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
Add download statistics.

11 years agoInitial release.
Akos Polster [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 00:11:02 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
Initial release.

11 years agoNew version. Update home page link in About box.
Akos Polster [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 23:49:08 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
New version. Update home page link in About box.

11 years agoBetter use of space.
Akos Polster [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 22:28:04 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Better use of space.

11 years agoAdded Symbian screen shots.
Akos Polster [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 22:10:08 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
Added Symbian screen shots.

11 years ago.
Akos Polster [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 12:25:40 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
.

11 years agoAdd Appawards docs.
Akos Polster [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 12:23:43 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Add Appawards docs.

11 years agoFix popup widgets' positions. Add tool bar on Symbian.
Akos Polster [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 23:35:02 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
Fix popup widgets' positions. Add tool bar on Symbian.

11 years agoAdd tool bar on Symbian. Fix some orientation change bugs.
Akos Polster [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 21:16:28 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Add tool bar on Symbian. Fix some orientation change bugs.

11 years agoFix list window size on orientaton change.
Akos Polster [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 21:15:39 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Fix list window size on orientaton change.

11 years agoFix popup button geometries.
Akos Polster [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 17:41:20 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
Fix popup button geometries.

11 years agoStruggle with tool bar and heap size on Symbian.
Akos Polster [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 00:03:45 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
Struggle with tool bar and heap size on Symbian.

11 years agoNew version.
Akos Polster [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 21:16:18 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
New version.

11 years agoUpdate web site.
Akos Polster [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 19:26:46 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Update web site.

11 years agoFix book info title.
Akos Polster [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 14:06:01 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Fix book info title.

11 years agoFix dialog title.
Akos Polster [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 14:00:02 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Fix dialog title.

11 years agoFix buttons in lists on Maemo.
Akos Polster [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 13:59:41 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Fix buttons in lists on Maemo.

11 years agoFix Symbian bugs.
Akos Polster [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 02:51:26 +0000 (03:51 +0100)]
Fix Symbian bugs.