drnoksnes
10 years agoworkaround a problem with the harmattan gcc master
Javier S. Pedro [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 19:54:21 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
workaround a problem with the harmattan gcc

10 years agoadd some fixes for hwsurfaces
Javier S. Pedro [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 16:29:16 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
add some fixes for hwsurfaces

10 years agomisc fixes for better gdb
Javier S. Pedro [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 15:15:34 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
misc fixes for better gdb

10 years agoremove unneeded arm routines
Javier S. Pedro [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 22:08:44 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
remove unneeded arm routines

10 years agoadd multitouch fixes
Javier S. Pedro [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 22:05:41 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
add multitouch fixes

10 years agoadding screenshot to savestate files
Javier S. Pedro [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 01:51:48 +0000 (03:51 +0200)]
adding screenshot to savestate files

10 years agopng screenshot support
Javier S. Pedro [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 00:54:08 +0000 (02:54 +0200)]
png screenshot support

10 years agoincrease input poll frequency
Javier S. Pedro [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 16:34:15 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
increase input poll frequency

10 years agoremoving unused zip creating support
Javier S. Pedro [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 03:07:42 +0000 (04:07 +0100)]
removing unused zip creating support

10 years agofix minor warning
Javier S. Pedro [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 02:47:08 +0000 (03:47 +0100)]
fix minor warning

10 years agoremoving bool8_32 type
Javier S. Pedro [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 02:38:40 +0000 (03:38 +0100)]
removing bool8_32 type

10 years agoremoving lots of unused code
Javier S. Pedro [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 02:07:39 +0000 (03:07 +0100)]
removing lots of unused code

10 years agocompletely remove paletted color support
Javier S. Pedro [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 01:23:51 +0000 (02:23 +0100)]
completely remove paletted color support

10 years agofixing amd64 crash
Javier S. Pedro [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 01:05:59 +0000 (02:05 +0100)]
fixing amd64 crash

10 years agotrivial amd64 implementation of memcpy32
Javier S. Pedro [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 02:36:57 +0000 (03:36 +0100)]
trivial amd64 implementation of memcpy32

10 years agominor code trimming and reformatting
Javier S. Pedro [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 02:29:10 +0000 (03:29 +0100)]
minor code trimming and reformatting

11 years agorenamed i18n folder to po per Transifex requeriment
Javier S. Pedro [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 11:50:29 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
renamed i18n folder to po per Transifex requeriment

11 years agoadding Transifex token
Javier S. Pedro [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 11:31:32 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
adding Transifex token

11 years agoAdded czech translation by fri
javier [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 11:21:13 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Added czech translation by fri

11 years agomore properly handling new haa semantics
Javier S. Pedro [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 01:12:43 +0000 (03:12 +0200)]
more properly handling new haa semantics

11 years agoimport translations
Javier S. Pedro [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 00:06:33 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
import translations

11 years agoupdating to new sdl_haa api
Javier S. Pedro [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 00:06:15 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
updating to new sdl_haa api

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.maemo.org/projects/drnoksnes
Javier S. Pedro [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 15:56:19 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.maemo.org/projects/drnoksnes

Conflicts:

gui/i18n/pl.po
gui/i18n/sv.po

11 years agotemporarily removed zeemote support
Javier S. Pedro [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 15:32:22 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
temporarily removed zeemote support

11 years agol10n: Updates to Polish (pl) translation
Tomasz Dominikowski [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 11:47:11 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
l10n: Updates to Polish (pl) translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

11 years agol10n: Updates to Swedish (sv) translation
Robert Hägerström [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 19:04:23 +0000 (19:04 +0000)]
l10n: Updates to Swedish (sv) translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

11 years agofix for invalid bugtracker line drnoksnes_1_3_3
Javier S. Pedro [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 18:25:11 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
fix for invalid bugtracker line

11 years agominor fix for gui-less building
Javier S. Pedro [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 18:24:47 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
minor fix for gui-less building

11 years agofixing diablo zeemote gui drnoksnes_1_3_2
Javier S. Pedro [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 15:42:48 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
fixing diablo zeemote gui

11 years agofixing zeemote without keyboard bug
Javier S. Pedro [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 15:42:34 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
fixing zeemote without keyboard bug

11 years agominor sound renderer cleanup
Javier S. Pedro [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 23:45:18 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
minor sound renderer cleanup

11 years agoadding omit-frame-pointer to cflags
Javier S. Pedro [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 23:38:13 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
adding omit-frame-pointer to cflags

11 years agoremoving some compiler warnings
Javier S. Pedro [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 22:46:57 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
removing some compiler warnings

11 years agoreducing size of gfx state, cleanup
Javier S. Pedro [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 22:43:53 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
reducing size of gfx state, cleanup

11 years agoimproved zeemote driver
Javier S. Pedro [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 16:57:30 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
improved zeemote driver

11 years agobumping to 1.3.2
Javier S. Pedro [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 19:16:04 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
bumping to 1.3.2

11 years agotranslating keyboard mappings dialog
Javier S. Pedro [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 19:15:48 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
translating keyboard mappings dialog

11 years agoadding a fremantle screenshot
Javier S. Pedro [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 21:42:02 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
adding a fremantle screenshot

11 years agoupdating site
Javier S. Pedro [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 20:50:54 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
updating site

11 years agoimporting zeemote driver drnoksnes_1_3_1
Javier S. Pedro [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 20:38:43 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
importing zeemote driver

11 years agozeemote gui
Javier S. Pedro [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 20:34:55 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
zeemote gui

11 years agoupdating translations
Javier S. Pedro [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 20:17:32 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
updating translations

11 years agosdd1 support
Javier S. Pedro [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 20:15:59 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
sdd1 support

11 years agosingle zeemote support
Javier S. Pedro [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 18:34:46 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
single zeemote support

11 years agocleaning fremantle gui
Javier S. Pedro [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 02:38:33 +0000 (03:38 +0100)]
cleaning fremantle gui

11 years agol10n: Updates to Polish (pl) translation
Tomasz Dominikowski [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 22:12:59 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
l10n: Updates to Polish (pl) translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

11 years agoupdating webpage list drnoksnes_1_3_0
Javier S. Pedro [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 19:04:24 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
updating webpage

11 years agofix fremantle build
Javier S. Pedro [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 19:04:00 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
fix fremantle build

11 years agol10n: Updates to German (de) translation
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 08:18:32 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
l10n: Updates to German (de) translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

11 years agoupdating es translation
Javier S. Pedro [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 19:57:20 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
updating es translation

11 years agodisabling touchscreen input by default
Javier S. Pedro [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 19:48:37 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
disabling touchscreen input by default

11 years agobit of cleaning
Javier S. Pedro [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 19:48:28 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
bit of cleaning

11 years agoonscreen diagonals
Javier S. Pedro [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 19:25:39 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
onscreen diagonals

11 years agoallow player 2 touchscreen controls
Javier S. Pedro [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 19:13:41 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
allow player 2 touchscreen controls

11 years agobumping to 1.3.0
Javier S. Pedro [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 19:13:31 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
bumping to 1.3.0

11 years agoread player 2 keymap from gconf
Javier S. Pedro [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:15:59 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
read player 2 keymap from gconf

11 years agoremoving now unneeded dir from package
Javier S. Pedro [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:00:28 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
removing now unneeded dir from package

11 years agodiablo controls dialog
Javier S. Pedro [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 17:57:38 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
diablo controls dialog

11 years agodiablo GUI building again
Javier S. Pedro [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 17:41:45 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
diablo GUI building again

11 years agoadding actual player 2 support
Javier S. Pedro [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 16:55:09 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
adding actual player 2 support

11 years agodisabling exceptions
Javier S. Pedro [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 16:34:06 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
disabling exceptions

11 years agoconfig file two players (in progress)
Javier S. Pedro [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 14:59:46 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
config file two players (in progress)

11 years agofixing haa fullscreen issue
Javier S. Pedro [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 01:42:11 +0000 (02:42 +0100)]
fixing haa fullscreen issue

11 years agorandom bug fixes
Javier S. Pedro [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 00:13:52 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
random bug fixes

11 years agofixing sv & es translations headers
Javier S. Pedro [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 15:47:01 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
fixing sv & es translations headers

11 years agoupdating es translation
Javier S. Pedro [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 15:42:18 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
updating es translation

11 years agoadd saver setting to gui & cli
Javier S. Pedro [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 01:38:05 +0000 (02:38 +0100)]
add saver setting to gui & cli

11 years agoadding new "saver" setting
Javier S. Pedro [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 01:26:42 +0000 (02:26 +0100)]
adding new "saver" setting

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.maemo.org/projects/drnoksnes
Javier S. Pedro [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 23:41:26 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.maemo.org/projects/drnoksnes

Conflicts:

gui/i18n/drnoksnes_plugin.pot

11 years agoremoved dependency on hildon-games-wrapper
Javier S. Pedro [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 23:30:47 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
removed dependency on hildon-games-wrapper

Using GLib now. This was going to happen either way
if I wanted to link with libzeemote.

11 years agol10n: l10n: Added German translation
Philipp Zabel [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 08:54:28 +0000 (08:54 +0000)]
l10n: l10n: Added German translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

11 years agol10n: Swedish translation
Robert Hägerström [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 03:56:03 +0000 (03:56 +0000)]
l10n: Swedish translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

11 years agol10n: Added Polish translation
Tomasz Dominikowski [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 23:43:40 +0000 (23:43 +0000)]
l10n: Added Polish translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

11 years agouploading i18n template
Javier S. Pedro [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 19:47:00 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
uploading i18n template

11 years agorenaming es_ES translation to es
Javier S. Pedro [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 18:26:02 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
renaming es_ES translation to es

11 years agonew controls dialog; using gconf instead of hgw
Javier S. Pedro [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 18:21:57 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
new controls dialog; using gconf instead of hgw

11 years agousing new sdl_haa library
Javier S. Pedro [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 22:22:07 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
using new sdl_haa library

11 years agoupdating changelog
Javier S. Pedro [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 22:50:19 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
updating changelog

11 years ago"stashing" stuff in a stupid way for 1.2.5
Javier S. Pedro [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 02:25:16 +0000 (03:25 +0100)]
"stashing" stuff in a stupid way for 1.2.5

11 years agoadding exit button
Javier S. Pedro [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 02:33:26 +0000 (03:33 +0100)]
adding exit button

11 years agosupport for nonsquare scalers
Javier S. Pedro [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 01:10:14 +0000 (02:10 +0100)]
support for nonsquare scalers

11 years agosome magic with stackable windows
Javier S. Pedro [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 00:48:01 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
some magic with stackable windows

11 years agofix armel build issues
Javier S. Pedro [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 02:46:31 +0000 (03:46 +0100)]
fix armel build issues

11 years agomore settings dialog tests
Javier S. Pedro [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 02:25:55 +0000 (03:25 +0100)]
more settings dialog tests

11 years agotranslating
Javier S. Pedro [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 01:46:16 +0000 (02:46 +0100)]
translating

11 years agofixing banner
Javier S. Pedro [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 01:46:02 +0000 (02:46 +0100)]
fixing banner

11 years agoinitial scaler selector in gui
Javier S. Pedro [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 23:02:20 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
initial scaler selector in gui

11 years agoformatting issue
Javier S. Pedro [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 03:19:19 +0000 (04:19 +0100)]
formatting issue

11 years agohildon scalers implemented
Javier S. Pedro [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 03:17:00 +0000 (04:17 +0100)]
hildon scalers implemented

11 years agonew artwork by wazd (thanks!)
Javier S. Pedro [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 13:12:54 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
new artwork by wazd (thanks!)

11 years agonon-composited mode
Javier S. Pedro [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 21:53:01 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
non-composited mode

12 years agominor spc changes
Javier S. Pedro [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 22:25:15 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
minor spc changes

12 years agofix most compiler code style warnings
Javier S. Pedro [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 18:38:48 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
fix most compiler code style warnings

12 years agohandle window focus to disable xsp
Javier S. Pedro [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 17:50:18 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
handle window focus to disable xsp

12 years agocan now build outside maemo
Javier S. Pedro [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 17:46:00 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
can now build outside maemo

12 years agooptifying only in maemo5 drnoksnes_1_2_4
Javier S. Pedro [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 18:26:57 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
optifying only in maemo5

12 years agomaemo-optify in build-depends
Javier S. Pedro [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 16:19:51 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
maemo-optify in build-depends

12 years agoconfigure script now cleans
Javier S. Pedro [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 16:19:37 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
configure script now cleans

12 years agoadded configure script
Javier S. Pedro [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 16:12:35 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
added configure script

12 years agooptifying
Javier S. Pedro [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 16:06:32 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
optifying