easy-deb-chroot
10 years agoI forgot to do "git add -A" last time. Here are the new files. master
Alan [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 22:11:36 +0000 (14:11 -0800)]
I forgot to do "git add -A" last time. Here are the new files.

10 years agoThis is the version in the Maemo repositories. Sorry for not updating sooner.
Alan Bruce [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 22:04:35 +0000 (14:04 -0800)]
This is the version in the Maemo repositories. Sorry for not updating sooner.

11 years agoremove Murrina Night Orange theme
Alan [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 02:41:51 +0000 (19:41 -0700)]
remove Murrina Night Orange theme

11 years agoEasy Chroot 0.3.1
Alan [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 02:34:43 +0000 (19:34 -0700)]
Easy Chroot 0.3.1

11 years agoEasy Chroot 0.3.1
Alan Bruce [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 02:28:24 +0000 (19:28 -0700)]
Easy Chroot 0.3.1

11 years agoFremantle versions pushed to Extras
Alan Bruce [Wed, 5 May 2010 01:44:10 +0000 (18:44 -0700)]
Fremantle versions pushed to Extras

11 years agoFremantle versions pushed to Extras
Alan Bruce [Wed, 5 May 2010 01:27:45 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
Fremantle versions pushed to Extras

11 years agoFremantle updates: easy-chroot 0.2.7, easy-deb-chroot 0.9.42
N900 Easy Debian User [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 16:39:07 +0000 (08:39 -0800)]
Fremantle updates: easy-chroot 0.2.7, easy-deb-chroot 0.9.42

11 years agoFixes to get Diablo version into Extras
N900 Easy Debian User [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 04:07:42 +0000 (20:07 -0800)]
Fixes to get Diablo version into Extras

11 years agoSome fixes and cleanup of Fremantle easy-chroot scripts
N900 Easy Debian User [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 05:17:01 +0000 (21:17 -0800)]
Some fixes and cleanup of Fremantle easy-chroot scripts

11 years agoVersion 0.34 of easy-deb-chroot Fremantle, LXDE works now.
user [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 06:22:52 +0000 (22:22 -0800)]
Version 0.34 of easy-deb-chroot Fremantle, LXDE works now.

12 years agoDiablo easy-chroot now depending on dm-loop pkgs and building via autobuilder.
user [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 19:53:37 +0000 (11:53 -0800)]
Diablo easy-chroot now depending on dm-loop pkgs and building via autobuilder.

12 years agoFixed Fremantle prerm bug, first free Diablo version.
user [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 07:28:50 +0000 (23:28 -0800)]
Fixed Fremantle prerm bug, first free Diablo version.

12 years agoThe first Fremantle easy-deb-chroot (0.9.33) that is somewhat working.
user [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 07:32:02 +0000 (23:32 -0800)]
The first Fremantle easy-deb-chroot (0.9.33) that is somewhat working.

12 years agopy2deb build folders removed.
user [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 06:57:37 +0000 (22:57 -0800)]
py2deb build folders removed.

12 years agoAs successfully uploaded to Extras-devel from my N900
user [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 06:55:33 +0000 (22:55 -0800)]
As successfully uploaded to Extras-devel from my N900

12 years agoAdded py2deb scripts for fremantle easy-deb-chroot and diablo easy-chroot.
Alan Bruce [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 19:21:06 +0000 (11:21 -0800)]
Added py2deb scripts for fremantle easy-deb-chroot and diablo easy-chroot.

12 years agoAdded Thomas Perl's patches to Fremantle scripts
Alan Bruce [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 18:51:28 +0000 (10:51 -0800)]
Added Thomas Perl's patches to Fremantle scripts

12 years agoTrying to upload all related projects
Alan Bruce [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 18:15:36 +0000 (10:15 -0800)]
Trying to upload all related projects

12 years agoThis is my first upload to my repository! Please bear with me...
Alan Bruce [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 16:12:24 +0000 (09:12 -0700)]
This is my first upload to my repository! Please bear with me...

12 years agowelcome
root [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 13:16:10 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
welcome