easylist
10 years agoAdded include for QTimer in header file. master easylist-0.3.31
maemo [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 13:49:03 +0000 (08:49 -0500)]
Added include for QTimer in header file.

10 years agoChanged changelog easylist-0.3.30
Willem Liu [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 00:32:31 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
Changed changelog

10 years agoImproved keep backlight on code a bit. Timer is started only when keep backlight...
Willem Liu [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 00:11:45 +0000 (00:11 +0000)]
Improved keep backlight on code a bit. Timer is started only when keep backlight is turned on. Timer is turned off immediatly when option is turned off. Timer interval is now 5 seconds.

10 years agoMerged branch from Adekker. Added Thanks to Ade in About box. easylist-0.3.29
Willem Liu [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 19:41:21 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
Merged branch from Adekker. Added Thanks to Ade in About box.

10 years agoAdded the button to keep the backlight on during the run of easylist
Arno Dekker [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 19:00:11 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Added the button to keep the backlight on during the run of easylist
prevent blanking will be issued every 30 seconds

10 years agoAdded prompt for deleting list. develop easylist-0.3.28
Willem Liu [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 00:15:48 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
Added prompt for deleting list.

10 years agoChanged control file easylist-0.3.27
Willem Liu [Thu, 5 May 2011 19:11:52 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Changed control file

10 years agoAdded confirmation prompt when deleting List.
Willem Liu [Thu, 5 May 2011 09:23:08 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Added confirmation prompt when deleting List.

10 years agoChanged changelog.txt easylist-0.3.26
Willem Liu [Tue, 3 May 2011 17:57:16 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Changed changelog.txt

10 years agoChanged changelog.txt
Willem Liu [Tue, 3 May 2011 17:55:40 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Changed changelog.txt

10 years agoChanged sync url and sync website url.
Willem Liu [Tue, 3 May 2011 17:37:35 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
Changed sync url and sync website url.

10 years agoChanged default sync url.
Willem Liu [Tue, 3 May 2011 17:26:23 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Changed default sync url.

10 years agoAdded some minor improvements to about box.
Willem Liu [Tue, 3 May 2011 17:23:15 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Added some minor improvements to about box.

10 years agoChangelogs easylist-0.3.25
Willem Liu [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 01:19:26 +0000 (03:19 +0200)]
Changelogs

10 years agoRemoved pro.user file
Willem Liu [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 01:04:14 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
Removed pro.user file

10 years agoOpen external links enabled for tip label in Sync settings window
Willem Liu [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 01:03:40 +0000 (03:03 +0200)]
Open external links enabled for tip label in Sync settings window

10 years agoAdded brackets, I like to see scopes of code.
Willem Liu [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 00:55:06 +0000 (02:55 +0200)]
Added brackets, I like to see scopes of code.

10 years agoAccidentally removed shown(). Now put back.
Willem Liu [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 00:53:36 +0000 (02:53 +0200)]
Accidentally removed shown(). Now put back.

10 years agoFew code formatting changes.
Willem Liu [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 00:52:53 +0000 (02:52 +0200)]
Few code formatting changes.

10 years agoFixed merge conflict merge-requests/1
Willem Liu [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 00:46:13 +0000 (02:46 +0200)]
Fixed merge conflict

10 years agoSome minor changes
Willem Liu [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 00:42:18 +0000 (02:42 +0200)]
Some minor changes

10 years agoAdd allow settings apply button to take effect in current window
Elias Woods [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 22:45:52 +0000 (18:45 -0400)]
Add allow settings apply button to take effect in current window

10 years agoRemove user config from git repo
Elias Woods [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 22:41:54 +0000 (18:41 -0400)]
Remove user config from git repo

10 years agoAdd better settings management and post existing list to weburl
Elias Woods [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 22:40:26 +0000 (18:40 -0400)]
Add better settings management and post existing list to weburl
deleted:    Makefile
modified:   easylist.pro.user
modified:   mainform.cpp
modified:   mainform.ui
modified:   requestwebpage.cpp
modified:   requestwebpage.h
modified:   settingsform.cpp
modified:   settingsform.h

10 years agoChanged changelog.txt easylist-0.3.24
Willem Liu [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 20:24:15 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Changed changelog.txt

10 years agoAdded a label with help
Willem Liu [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 20:16:23 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Added a label with help

10 years agoAdded sync functionality
Willem Liu [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 20:11:53 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Added sync functionality

10 years agoAdded sync functionality with website. http://www.willemliu.nl/qt/maemo/easylist...
Willem Liu [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 19:48:08 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Added sync functionality with website. willemliu.nl/qt/maemo/easylist/getList.php

10 years agoAdded donation plug in about box
Willem Liu [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 18:16:03 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Added donation plug in about box

10 years agoPrepared for version 0.3.24
Willem Liu [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 17:55:12 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Prepared for version 0.3.24

10 years agoVersion 0.3.23. Setup for PR1.3. easylist-0.3.23
Willem Liu [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 15:42:26 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Version 0.3.23. Setup for PR1.3.

11 years agoRepackaged to reduce size
Willem Liu [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 16:10:34 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Repackaged to reduce size

11 years agoAdded some files. Message dialog pops up when clearing checked items.
Willem Liu [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 16:01:41 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Added some files. Message dialog pops up when clearing checked items.

11 years agoFixed some bugs
Willem Liu [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 18:04:39 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Fixed some bugs

11 years agoChanged control file
Willem Liu [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 22:58:24 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
Changed control file

11 years agoAdded multiple list support.
Willem Liu [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 22:48:46 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
Added multiple list support.

11 years agoChanged description in control
Willem Liu [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 16:59:57 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
Changed description in control

11 years agoChanged description in control
Willem Liu [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 16:50:13 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Changed description in control

11 years agoChanged changelog. easylist-0.3.13
Willem Liu [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 16:46:54 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
Changed changelog.

11 years agoFixed sort a-z bug which caused list to disappear when option Checked to Bottom was... easylist-0.3.11
Willem Liu [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 22:09:40 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Fixed sort a-z bug which caused list to disappear when option Checked to Bottom was turned off.

11 years agoAdded changelog.txt. Backup changelog
Willem Liu [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 21:58:09 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Added changelog.txt. Backup changelog

11 years agoAlphabetical sorting now ignores case. Checked items now have grey text instead of... easylist-0.3.10
Willem Liu [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 16:52:26 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Alphabetical sorting now ignores case. Checked items now have grey text instead of white and are striked through.

11 years agoAdded sort alphabetically. Changed Checked bottom to Checked to bottom. easylist-0.3.9
Willem Liu [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 16:51:00 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Added sort alphabetically. Changed Checked bottom to Checked to bottom.

11 years agoExtra auto orientation
Willem Liu [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 19:40:39 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Extra auto orientation

11 years agoAdded auto orientation checkable menu item
Willem Liu [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 19:26:23 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Added auto orientation checkable menu item

11 years agoFixed include. easylist-0.3.8
Willem Liu [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 21:40:24 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Fixed include.

11 years agoChanged code drastically. Support transition effect between views. Added uncheck...
Willem Liu [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 15:36:55 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Changed code drastically. Support transition effect between views. Added uncheck all button.

11 years agoChanged changelog, copyright. Support for sorting checked items to bottom.
Willem Liu [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 16:40:31 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Changed changelog, copyright. Support for sorting checked items to bottom.

11 years agoAdded optify file
Willem Liu [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 22:09:40 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Added optify file

11 years agoScrollbarAsNeeded
Willem Liu [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 18:10:11 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
ScrollbarAsNeeded

11 years agoChanged project file.
Willem Liu [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 17:42:52 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Changed project file.

11 years agoChanged logos. Now saves checked items. Checked items are preceded with ! character
Willem Liu [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 17:40:31 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Changed logos. Now saves checked items. Checked items are preceded with ! character

11 years agoNow remembers the display orientation so pressing Rotate button will change the orien...
Willem Liu [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 16:31:19 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Now remembers the display orientation so pressing Rotate button will change the orientation no matter what iss saved in QSettings.

11 years agoNow starting with keyboard opened won't overwrite the QSettings. It will only start...
Willem Liu [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 16:04:01 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Now starting with keyboard opened won't overwrite the QSettings. It will only start in landscape, but retain the QSettings value when closed again.

11 years agoChanged project files
Willem Liu [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 15:49:08 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Changed project files

11 years agoChanged project files
Willem Liu [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 15:44:02 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Changed project files

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'maemo/master'
Willem Liu [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 05:09:57 +0000 (07:09 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'maemo/master'

11 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 21:20:01 +0000 (00:20 +0300)]
welcome

11 years agoFirst commit
Willem Liu [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 18:55:40 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
First commit