ejpi
10 years agoAll distros bump to 1.0.7-6 master
Ed Page [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 21:55:33 +0000 (16:55 -0500)]
All distros bump to 1.0.7-6

10 years agoFinal bump to get an icon (even if I am doing it wrong)
Ed Page [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 19:17:27 +0000 (14:17 -0500)]
Final bump to get an icon (even if I am doing it wrong)

10 years agoFixing the icon path
Ed Page [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 18:48:39 +0000 (13:48 -0500)]
Fixing the icon path

10 years agoAnother harmattan-only build
Ed Page [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 18:47:56 +0000 (13:47 -0500)]
Another harmattan-only build

10 years agoBefore I switched from the red square icon to the green curved icon. Making another...
Ed Page [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 16:42:00 +0000 (11:42 -0500)]
Before I switched from the red square icon to the green curved icon.  Making another attempt by actually using an 80x80 icon (others claimed theirs was scaled)

10 years agoBump for more icon work
Ed Page [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 16:39:19 +0000 (11:39 -0500)]
Bump for more icon work

10 years agoForcing absolute path for icons like other people
Ed Page [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 16:40:27 +0000 (11:40 -0500)]
Forcing absolute path for icons like other people

10 years agoBump for icon harmattan build
Ed Page [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 10:49:56 +0000 (05:49 -0500)]
Bump for icon harmattan build

10 years agoTweaking things trying to get icons to work
Ed Page [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 00:28:39 +0000 (19:28 -0500)]
Tweaking things trying to get icons to work

10 years agoAnother harmattan-only bump
Ed Page [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 00:05:23 +0000 (19:05 -0500)]
Another harmattan-only bump

10 years agoFixing obs_upload for running within Make
Ed Page [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 00:05:14 +0000 (19:05 -0500)]
Fixing obs_upload for running within Make

10 years agoRemoving the build dir
Ed Page [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 00:00:30 +0000 (19:00 -0500)]
Removing the build dir

10 years agoSeparating out phony targets to make my life easier
Ed Page [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 23:59:44 +0000 (18:59 -0500)]
Separating out phony targets to make my life easier

10 years agoFixing a weird makefile breakage
Ed Page [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 23:54:42 +0000 (18:54 -0500)]
Fixing a weird makefile breakage

10 years agoBumped purely for the OBS release
Ed Page [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 01:45:06 +0000 (20:45 -0500)]
Bumped purely for the OBS release

10 years agoFixing deps
Ed Page [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 01:40:57 +0000 (20:40 -0500)]
Fixing deps

10 years agoSwitching to the built-in json module, with a fallback to the external one
Ed Page [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 01:40:50 +0000 (20:40 -0500)]
Switching to the built-in json module, with a fallback to the external one

10 years agoFixing upload support
Ed Page [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 01:39:59 +0000 (20:39 -0500)]
Fixing upload support

10 years agoUpload to OBS for Harmattan
Ed Page [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 01:22:02 +0000 (20:22 -0500)]
Upload to OBS for Harmattan

10 years agoBump to 1.0.7-0
Ed Page [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 02:32:57 +0000 (21:32 -0500)]
Bump to 1.0.7-0

10 years agoEnabling PySide support
Ed Page [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 02:30:48 +0000 (21:30 -0500)]
Enabling PySide support

10 years agoFixing a bug with pie keyboards that PySide exposes
Ed Page [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 02:09:32 +0000 (21:09 -0500)]
Fixing a bug with pie keyboards that PySide exposes

10 years agoFirst attempt at XDG support
Ed Page [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 00:32:16 +0000 (19:32 -0500)]
First attempt at XDG support

10 years agoBump to 1.0.6-12
Ed Page [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 12:35:38 +0000 (07:35 -0500)]
Bump to 1.0.6-12

10 years agoFixing icon sizing
Ed Page [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 12:33:53 +0000 (07:33 -0500)]
Fixing icon sizing

10 years agoUpdates to unused code
Ed Page [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 02:41:37 +0000 (21:41 -0500)]
Updates to unused code

10 years agoMinor cleanups
Ed Page [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 02:39:10 +0000 (21:39 -0500)]
Minor cleanups

10 years agoBump to 1.0.6-11
Ed Page [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 02:32:29 +0000 (21:32 -0500)]
Bump to 1.0.6-11

10 years agoFixing Fremantle deps to actually use PyQt4 seeing as PySide support is disabled
Ed Page [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 02:30:01 +0000 (21:30 -0500)]
Fixing Fremantle deps to actually use PyQt4 seeing as PySide support is disabled

10 years agoBump to 1.0.6-10
Ed Page [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 23:39:30 +0000 (18:39 -0500)]
Bump to 1.0.6-10

10 years agoproviding more sane defaults
Ed Page [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 23:17:20 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
providing more sane defaults

10 years agoRemoving the scalable icon to try to fix icon issues and some misc cleanup
Ed Page [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 23:16:10 +0000 (18:16 -0500)]
Removing the scalable icon to try to fix icon issues and some misc cleanup

10 years agoBump to 1.0.6-9
Ed Page [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 23:19:23 +0000 (18:19 -0500)]
Bump to 1.0.6-9

10 years agoBump to 1.0.6-8
Ed Page [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 22:34:58 +0000 (17:34 -0500)]
Bump to 1.0.6-8

10 years agoReducing the main icons included and putting in the button icons
Ed Page [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 22:32:59 +0000 (17:32 -0500)]
Reducing the main icons included and putting in the button icons

10 years agoBump to 1.0.6-7
Ed Page [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 23:37:23 +0000 (18:37 -0500)]
Bump to 1.0.6-7

10 years agoFixing the data reference
Ed Page [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 23:27:26 +0000 (18:27 -0500)]
Fixing the data reference

10 years ago1.0.6-6
Ed Page [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 22:33:52 +0000 (17:33 -0500)]
1.0.6-6

10 years agoTrying to fix icons
Ed Page [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 22:28:30 +0000 (17:28 -0500)]
Trying to fix icons

10 years agoTrying to fix the grabbing of data files
Ed Page [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 22:28:22 +0000 (17:28 -0500)]
Trying to fix the grabbing of data files

10 years agoImproving logging
Ed Page [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 22:27:42 +0000 (17:27 -0500)]
Improving logging

10 years agoBump to 1.0.6-5
Ed Page [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 01:57:50 +0000 (20:57 -0500)]
Bump to 1.0.6-5

10 years agoMinor size improvement for desktop files
Ed Page [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 01:55:40 +0000 (20:55 -0500)]
Minor size improvement for desktop files

10 years agoCustomizing the install location to use a fixed path for the target rather than the...
Ed Page [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 01:55:22 +0000 (20:55 -0500)]
Customizing the install location to use a fixed path for the target rather than the paths used on the build system

10 years agoFixing the desktop file for where the bin actually gets installed
Ed Page [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 01:54:32 +0000 (20:54 -0500)]
Fixing the desktop file for where the bin actually gets installed

10 years agoBump to 1.0.6-4
Ed Page [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 22:50:43 +0000 (17:50 -0500)]
Bump to 1.0.6-4

10 years agoFixing installation path for desktop file
Ed Page [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 22:50:21 +0000 (17:50 -0500)]
Fixing installation path for desktop file

10 years agoFixing dependencies
Ed Page [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 22:50:02 +0000 (17:50 -0500)]
Fixing dependencies

10 years agoBump to 1.0.6-2
Ed Page [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 02:35:04 +0000 (21:35 -0500)]
Bump to 1.0.6-2

10 years agoPackaging work
Ed Page [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 03:30:51 +0000 (22:30 -0500)]
Packaging work

10 years agoSpeeding up toggle of pyside/pyqt
Ed Page [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 03:09:18 +0000 (22:09 -0500)]
Speeding up toggle of pyside/pyqt

10 years agoFirst pass at packaging for Harmattan
Ed Page [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 00:12:31 +0000 (19:12 -0500)]
First pass at packaging for Harmattan

10 years agoUpdate from skeleton
Ed Page [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 01:50:38 +0000 (20:50 -0500)]
Update from skeleton

10 years agoSwitching to a rotating log
Ed Page [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 21:54:49 +0000 (15:54 -0600)]
Switching to a rotating log

10 years agoSpecifying category
Ed Page [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 02:41:00 +0000 (20:41 -0600)]
Specifying category

10 years agoBump to 1.0.6
Ed Page [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 04:14:36 +0000 (22:14 -0600)]
Bump to 1.0.6

10 years agoBump to 1.0.5
Ed Page [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 03:38:37 +0000 (21:38 -0600)]
Bump to 1.0.5

10 years agoFixing error display in landscape
Ed Page [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 03:37:38 +0000 (21:37 -0600)]
Fixing error display in landscape

10 years agoBump to 1.0.4
Ed Page [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 02:46:23 +0000 (20:46 -0600)]
Bump to 1.0.4

10 years agoReducing redraws when going through the rotations
Ed Page [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 03:05:10 +0000 (21:05 -0600)]
Reducing redraws when going through the rotations

10 years agoFixing scroll to bottom on startup
Ed Page [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 02:43:01 +0000 (20:43 -0600)]
Fixing scroll to bottom on startup

10 years agoUpdating the trig keyboard to have numbers
Ed Page [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 02:30:37 +0000 (20:30 -0600)]
Updating the trig keyboard to have numbers

10 years agoTrying to better optimize the programmer calculator
Ed Page [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 02:16:09 +0000 (20:16 -0600)]
Trying to better optimize the programmer calculator

10 years agoFirst pass at numbers on computer keyboard
Ed Page [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 02:08:17 +0000 (20:08 -0600)]
First pass at numbers on computer keyboard

10 years agoImproving error reporting
Ed Page [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 02:03:34 +0000 (20:03 -0600)]
Improving error reporting

10 years agoBump to 1.0.3
Ed Page [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 03:01:00 +0000 (21:01 -0600)]
Bump to 1.0.3

10 years agoVisual indication of button presses
Ed Page [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 02:52:25 +0000 (20:52 -0600)]
Visual indication of button presses

10 years agoWith code changes, this is now unneeded
Ed Page [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 02:47:13 +0000 (20:47 -0600)]
With code changes, this is now unneeded

10 years agoCentering the items on the button
Ed Page [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 02:45:21 +0000 (20:45 -0600)]
Centering the items on the button

10 years agoSwitching to QStyle drawing
Ed Page [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 02:34:41 +0000 (20:34 -0600)]
Switching to QStyle drawing

10 years agoFixing a bug of missing module
Ed Page [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 02:34:12 +0000 (20:34 -0600)]
Fixing a bug of missing module

10 years agoSetting title and changing portrait tab location
Ed Page [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 02:33:54 +0000 (20:33 -0600)]
Setting title and changing portrait tab location

10 years agoRemoving what looks to be dead code
Ed Page [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 01:08:13 +0000 (19:08 -0600)]
Removing what looks to be dead code

10 years agoConsolidating the role of some code
Ed Page [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 01:07:35 +0000 (19:07 -0600)]
Consolidating the role of some code

10 years agoPersist orientation
Ed Page [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 05:20:55 +0000 (23:20 -0600)]
Persist orientation

10 years agoCentering the pie buttons
Ed Page [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 05:08:00 +0000 (23:08 -0600)]
Centering the pie buttons

10 years agoRemoving the boundaries on the slices
Ed Page [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 05:01:20 +0000 (23:01 -0600)]
Removing the boundaries on the slices

10 years agoPorting to qwrappers
Ed Page [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 04:44:20 +0000 (22:44 -0600)]
Porting to qwrappers

10 years agoLayout adjustment
Ed Page [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 04:21:13 +0000 (22:21 -0600)]
Layout adjustment

10 years agoPulling in skeleton code
Ed Page [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 04:17:00 +0000 (22:17 -0600)]
Pulling in skeleton code

10 years agoPulling in some changes from the skeleton
Ed Page [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 03:36:28 +0000 (21:36 -0600)]
Pulling in some changes from the skeleton

10 years agoBump to 1.0.2
Ed Page [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 15:43:45 +0000 (09:43 -0600)]
Bump to 1.0.2

11 years agoHaving history take up less horizontal space
Ed Page [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 00:33:48 +0000 (18:33 -0600)]
Having history take up less horizontal space

11 years agoMoving the webpage to the wiki
Ed Page [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 16:04:47 +0000 (11:04 -0500)]
Moving the webpage to the wiki

11 years agoPadding, changing key symbols, size improvements, etc
Ed Page [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 22:12:45 +0000 (17:12 -0500)]
Padding, changing key symbols, size improvements, etc

11 years agoMoving pie menus into the utils
Ed Page [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 01:36:57 +0000 (20:36 -0500)]
Moving pie menus into the utils

11 years agoUpdating screenshots
Ed Page [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 05:10:02 +0000 (00:10 -0500)]
Updating screenshots

11 years agoBump to 1.0.1-0
Ed Page [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:34:31 +0000 (07:34 -0500)]
Bump to 1.0.1-0

11 years agoMaemo 4.1 has an older Qt without fromTheme, so let's abstract that away and switch...
Ed Page [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:33:45 +0000 (07:33 -0500)]
Maemo 4.1 has an older Qt without fromTheme, so let's abstract that away and switch to trying to use fd.o icon naming

11 years agoBumping to 1.0.0-2
Ed Page [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:24:34 +0000 (07:24 -0500)]
Bumping to 1.0.0-2

11 years agoBump to 1.0.0
Ed Page [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 01:29:52 +0000 (20:29 -0500)]
Bump to 1.0.0

11 years agoPolishing things up
Ed Page [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 01:10:36 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Polishing things up

11 years agoFiling in icons to work better on dark backgrounds
Ed Page [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 03:13:29 +0000 (22:13 -0500)]
Filing in icons to work better on dark backgrounds

11 years agoCleaning up dead code
Ed Page [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 03:13:17 +0000 (22:13 -0500)]
Cleaning up dead code

11 years agoUpdating todos
Ed Page [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 03:09:24 +0000 (22:09 -0500)]
Updating todos

11 years agoFixing the text color on dark backgrounds, updating the background to a non-obsolete...
Ed Page [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 03:07:30 +0000 (22:07 -0500)]
Fixing the text color on dark backgrounds, updating the background to a non-obsolete name

11 years agoReporting bug and adjusting keyboard layouts
Ed Page [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 12:40:45 +0000 (07:40 -0500)]
Reporting bug and adjusting keyboard layouts

11 years agoNoting some issues
Ed Page [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 03:25:59 +0000 (22:25 -0500)]
Noting some issues

11 years agoIf editing isn't supported (Maemo 5 it seems) then fall back to duplicating
Ed Page [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 03:24:21 +0000 (22:24 -0500)]
If editing isn't supported (Maemo 5 it seems) then fall back to duplicating

11 years agoAdding a delay to poping up the pie menu
Ed Page [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 03:23:39 +0000 (22:23 -0500)]
Adding a delay to poping up the pie menu