email-providers
12 years agopkg-config file reports the keyfile path. master
Jose Dapena Paz [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 16:54:18 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
pkg-config file reports the keyfile path.

12 years agoDebian architecture is "all" (no specific architecture binary)
Jose Dapena Paz [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 16:46:02 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
Debian architecture is "all" (no specific architecture binary)

12 years agoRenamed stuff from maemo-providers-data to email-providers.data.
Jose Dapena Paz [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 16:39:07 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Renamed stuff from maemo-providers-data to email-providers.data.

12 years agoRemoved welcome file
Jose Dapena Paz [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 16:29:12 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Removed welcome file

12 years ago2007-06-01 Murray Cumming <murrayc@murrayc.com> git_migration_finished
Murray Cumming [Fri, 1 Jun 2007 14:47:36 +0000 (14:47 +0000)]
2007-06-01  Murray Cumming  <murrayc@murrayc.com>

* provider-data.keyfile: Add the Domain field, used for the default
        email address in the easy setup.

garage-r935

12 years ago* don't add ":995" to gmail account name
Dirk-Jan C. Binnema [Mon, 21 May 2007 18:41:45 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
* don't add ":995" to gmail account name

garage-r929

12 years ago* small fix in autogen.sh
Dirk-Jan C. Binnema [Sat, 19 May 2007 10:48:58 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
* small fix in autogen.sh

garage-r925

12 years ago* small fix in Makefile.am
Dirk-Jan C. Binnema [Sat, 19 May 2007 10:47:58 +0000 (10:47 +0000)]
* small fix in Makefile.am

garage-r924

12 years ago* add autogen.sh
Dirk-Jan C. Binnema [Sat, 19 May 2007 10:46:54 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
* add autogen.sh

garage-r923

12 years ago* small fixes
Dirk-Jan C. Binnema [Sat, 19 May 2007 10:41:33 +0000 (10:41 +0000)]
* small fixes

garage-r921

12 years ago* new & improved modest
Dirk-Jan C. Binnema [Sat, 19 May 2007 08:56:30 +0000 (08:56 +0000)]
* new & improved modest
* new structure for svn
* added needed extra packages maemo-providers-data, libwpeditor-plus

garage-r916

12 years agowelcome
www-data [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 16:00:33 +0000 (19:00 +0300)]
welcome