erwise
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.maemo.org/projects/erwise master
Toni Nikkanen [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 16:21:53 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.maemo.org/projects/erwise

12 years agoFix lesstif libs into links
Toni Nikkanen [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 07:25:36 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
Fix lesstif libs into links

12 years agowelcome
www-data [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 08:09:26 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
welcome

12 years agoFinally working debianization
Toni Nikkanen [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 19:51:06 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Finally working debianization

12 years agoMore debianization
Toni Nikkanen [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 19:27:31 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
More debianization

12 years agoMore debianization
Toni Nikkanen [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 19:22:30 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
More debianization

12 years agoFirst attempt at debianization
Toni Nikkanen [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 18:58:16 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
First attempt at debianization

12 years agoFinally working version.
Toni Nikkanen [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 18:48:24 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Finally working version.

12 years agoWorks a bit more
Toni Nikkanen [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 18:20:45 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
Works a bit more

12 years agoFirst running version, crashes
Toni Nikkanen [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 17:10:47 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
First running version, crashes

12 years agoMore compile fixes
Toni Nikkanen [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 17:03:44 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
More compile fixes

12 years agoSome compile fixes, not enough
Toni Nikkanen [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 16:20:26 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Some compile fixes, not enough

12 years agoInitial commit of pristine erwise source
Toni Nikkanen [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 16:16:01 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Initial commit of pristine erwise source