evehomescreen
11 years agoChanglod update, homescreen loader dependency updated master
jasu [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 20:41:09 +0000 (23:41 +0300)]
Changlod update, homescreen loader dependency updated

11 years agoPR1.2 support and changelog entry
jasu [Tue, 25 May 2010 07:13:51 +0000 (10:13 +0300)]
PR1.2 support and changelog entry

11 years agoIndicate press event v0.1.0
jasu [Mon, 24 May 2010 18:58:46 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
Indicate press event

11 years agoModify changelog
jasu [Sun, 23 May 2010 18:37:24 +0000 (21:37 +0300)]
Modify changelog

11 years agoIndicate loading, refresh info on tap
jasu [Sun, 23 May 2010 18:35:35 +0000 (21:35 +0300)]
Indicate loading, refresh info on tap

11 years agoAdd training state
jasu [Sun, 23 May 2010 18:35:12 +0000 (21:35 +0300)]
Add training state

11 years agoIndicate loading state, fix cache time parsing
jasu [Sun, 23 May 2010 18:33:56 +0000 (21:33 +0300)]
Indicate loading state, fix cache time parsing

11 years agoRemove qtmobility macro
jasu [Sun, 23 May 2010 14:23:30 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
Remove qtmobility macro

11 years agoFix include
jasu [Sun, 23 May 2010 14:09:37 +0000 (17:09 +0300)]
Fix include

11 years agoUpdate changelog
jasu [Sun, 23 May 2010 13:57:58 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
Update changelog

11 years agoRemove qt mobility
Jaakko Kyrö [Sun, 23 May 2010 13:56:25 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
Remove qt mobility

11 years agoRemove QT mobility use
jasu [Sun, 23 May 2010 13:54:54 +0000 (16:54 +0300)]
Remove QT mobility use

11 years agoupdate changelog v0.0.4
jasu [Sun, 23 May 2010 10:16:41 +0000 (13:16 +0300)]
update changelog

11 years agocheck that last update is later than now
jasu [Sun, 23 May 2010 10:16:25 +0000 (13:16 +0300)]
check that last update is later than now

11 years agoAdd timer to update text color
jasu [Sun, 23 May 2010 10:14:25 +0000 (13:14 +0300)]
Add timer to update text color

11 years agoYellow text color if training queue has room for more skills, adjust text location
jasu [Sun, 23 May 2010 10:02:50 +0000 (13:02 +0300)]
Yellow text color if training queue has room for more skills, adjust text location

11 years agoUse skill queue, change background color according to queue status
jasu [Sat, 22 May 2010 20:15:34 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
Use skill queue, change background color according to queue status

11 years agoLoad skill queue instead of current skill
jasu [Sat, 22 May 2010 20:15:06 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
Load skill queue instead of current skill

11 years agoLoad skill queue instead of current skill
jasu [Sat, 22 May 2010 20:14:58 +0000 (23:14 +0300)]
Load skill queue instead of current skill

11 years agoChangelog updated
jasu [Sat, 22 May 2010 18:55:16 +0000 (21:55 +0300)]
Changelog updated

11 years agoAdd icon, description and bugtracker to packaging
Jaakko Kyrö [Wed, 12 May 2010 18:47:08 +0000 (21:47 +0300)]
Add icon, description and bugtracker to packaging

11 years agoEven more build-depends
jasu [Tue, 11 May 2010 13:47:48 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
Even more build-depends

11 years agoAdd libx11-dev to build-depends
jasu [Tue, 11 May 2010 13:41:17 +0000 (16:41 +0300)]
Add libx11-dev to build-depends

11 years agoCategory is desktop, add description
jasu [Tue, 11 May 2010 13:33:50 +0000 (16:33 +0300)]
Category is desktop, add description

11 years agoMore changes
jasu [Tue, 11 May 2010 13:33:32 +0000 (16:33 +0300)]
More changes

11 years agodon't refresh if cache period hasn't passed
jasu [Tue, 11 May 2010 12:48:48 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
don't refresh if cache period hasn't passed

11 years agoMake cachedUntil public
jasu [Tue, 11 May 2010 12:44:49 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
Make cachedUntil public

11 years agoParsing fix
jasu [Tue, 11 May 2010 12:44:17 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
Parsing fix

11 years agoHonor cachedUntil when fetching current skill
jasu [Tue, 11 May 2010 07:06:21 +0000 (10:06 +0300)]
Honor cachedUntil when fetching current skill

11 years agoUse queue time instead of local time when setting up refresh timer
jasu [Tue, 11 May 2010 06:23:00 +0000 (09:23 +0300)]
Use queue time instead of local time when setting up refresh timer

11 years agoSave skill tree, delete reply
jasu [Tue, 11 May 2010 06:22:30 +0000 (09:22 +0300)]
Save skill tree, delete reply

11 years agoAdd current time
jasu [Tue, 11 May 2010 06:21:59 +0000 (09:21 +0300)]
Add current time

11 years agoMark datetimes as UTC, refactor parsing, delete reply properly
jasu [Tue, 11 May 2010 06:21:37 +0000 (09:21 +0300)]
Mark datetimes as UTC, refactor parsing, delete reply properly

11 years agoAdd build-depends, bump version
jasu [Mon, 10 May 2010 22:47:03 +0000 (01:47 +0300)]
Add build-depends, bump version

11 years agoCheck for existing skill training, detect if there is a skill in training
jasu [Mon, 10 May 2010 22:36:54 +0000 (01:36 +0300)]
Check for existing skill training, detect if there is a skill in training

11 years agoParse skillInTraining element
jasu [Mon, 10 May 2010 22:35:54 +0000 (01:35 +0300)]
Parse skillInTraining element

11 years agoAdd timer for refreshing training
jasu [Mon, 10 May 2010 21:31:37 +0000 (00:31 +0300)]
Add timer for refreshing training

11 years agoVersion bump 0.0.2
Jaakko Kyrö [Sat, 8 May 2010 18:45:48 +0000 (21:45 +0300)]
Version bump

11 years agoFix character loading and typo in settings keys
jasu [Sat, 8 May 2010 18:17:07 +0000 (21:17 +0300)]
Fix character loading and typo in settings keys

11 years agoDelete unnecessary files
jasu [Sat, 8 May 2010 18:00:55 +0000 (21:00 +0300)]
Delete unnecessary files

11 years agoSettings are now persistent
jasu [Sat, 8 May 2010 18:00:24 +0000 (21:00 +0300)]
Settings are now persistent

11 years agoAdd test case for loading & saving
jasu [Sat, 8 May 2010 17:59:21 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
Add test case for loading & saving

11 years agoAdd homepage 0.0.1
Jaakko Kyrö [Fri, 7 May 2010 21:16:04 +0000 (00:16 +0300)]
Add homepage

11 years agoAdd copyright info
Jaakko Kyrö [Fri, 7 May 2010 18:20:57 +0000 (21:20 +0300)]
Add copyright info

11 years agoAdd copying and licence information
Jaakko Kyrö [Fri, 7 May 2010 18:09:51 +0000 (21:09 +0300)]
Add copying and licence information

11 years agoInitial code
Jaakko Kyrö [Fri, 7 May 2010 18:03:03 +0000 (21:03 +0300)]
Initial code

11 years agoRemove
Jaakko Kyrö [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:42:41 +0000 (20:42 +0300)]
Remove

11 years agowelcome
root [Fri, 7 May 2010 07:30:04 +0000 (10:30 +0300)]
welcome