evilplumber
11 years agoBugfix (segfault when starting a game after finishing all levels). master
Marja Hassinen [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 18:42:35 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Bugfix (segfault when starting a game after finishing all levels).

If none of the level collections have un-passed levels, none of them
got selected in the list widget -> trying to do something with the
current item caused a segfault.

11 years agoCorrecting the icon for app manager (transparency).
Marja Hassinen [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 08:16:49 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Correcting the icon for app manager (transparency).

11 years agoFixing debian package priority, optional -> extra.
Marja Hassinen [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 16:27:19 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Fixing debian package priority, optional -> extra.

11 years agoBumping version number.
Marja Hassinen [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 16:26:55 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Bumping version number.

11 years agoReleasing 0.1 0.1
Marja Hassinen [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 15:43:09 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Releasing 0.1

11 years agoInstalling the changelog.
Marja Hassinen [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 15:42:36 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Installing the changelog.

11 years agoOops; /usr/bin -> /usr/games move was incomplete
Marja Hassinen [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 15:32:45 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Oops; /usr/bin -> /usr/games move was incomplete

11 years agoInstalling the binary to /usr/games because lintian tells me to.
Marja Hassinen [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 15:26:43 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Installing the binary to /usr/games because lintian tells me to.

11 years agoSmall fix for level numbers.
Marja Hassinen [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 15:24:32 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Small fix for level numbers.

11 years agoAdding debian/copyright
Marja Hassinen [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 15:20:23 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Adding debian/copyright

11 years agoMaking the flow animation skippable.
Marja Hassinen [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 15:04:24 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Making the flow animation skippable.

11 years agoUi fix.
Marja Hassinen [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 14:41:17 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Ui fix.

11 years agoLevels.
Marja Hassinen [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 14:39:39 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Levels.

11 years agoMaking pieces with 2 pipes a bit clearer.
Marja Hassinen [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 14:31:06 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Making pieces with 2 pipes a bit clearer.

11 years agoMore levels + modifying levels.
Marja Hassinen [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 14:05:17 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
More levels + modifying levels.

11 years agoMore levels.
Marja Hassinen [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 13:52:42 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
More levels.

11 years agoMinor ui tweaking.
Marja Hassinen [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 13:40:53 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Minor ui tweaking.

11 years agoMore levels.
Marja Hassinen [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 21:09:48 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
More levels.

11 years agoCleanup
Marja Hassinen [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 20:54:02 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
Cleanup

11 years agoUi fixes.
Marja Hassinen [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 20:25:41 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Ui fixes.

11 years agoMaking intro levels easiery by increasing the time limit.
Marja Hassinen [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 20:21:55 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Making intro levels easiery by increasing the time limit.

11 years agoIcons.
Marja Hassinen [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 20:19:49 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Icons.

Installing the png icons but dropping the xpm.

11 years agoCleaning up the ui some more.
Marja Hassinen [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 19:57:36 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Cleaning up the ui some more.

11 years agoDon't use custom css in the ui -> let's hope to get the maemo style.
Marja Hassinen [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 19:51:48 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Don't use custom css in the ui -> let's hope to get the maemo style.

11 years agoUi fixes.
Marja Hassinen [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 20:27:56 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Ui fixes.

11 years agoFixing ui problems.
Marja Hassinen [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 20:09:30 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Fixing ui problems.

11 years agoReordering and adding levels.
Marja Hassinen [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 19:49:09 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Reordering and adding levels.

11 years agoFixing the flow indication + making fixed pipes look different.
Marja Hassinen [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 19:22:52 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Fixing the flow indication + making fixed pipes look different.

11 years agoA fix for the "continuing game" feature.
Marja Hassinen [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 19:18:52 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
A fix for the "continuing game" feature.

11 years agoRefining the "continuing game" feature.
Marja Hassinen [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 19:14:50 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Refining the "continuing game" feature.

11 years agoOops, forgot a file.
Marja Hassinen [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 19:14:11 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Oops, forgot a file.

11 years agoMore levels.
Marja Hassinen [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 18:56:30 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
More levels.

11 years agoSaving games & starting from the next un-passed level (draft).
Marja Hassinen [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 18:55:53 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Saving games & starting from the next un-passed level (draft).

11 years agoMore levels.
Marja Hassinen [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 21:42:43 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
More levels.

11 years agoMinor fixes.
Marja Hassinen [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 21:41:55 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Minor fixes.

11 years agoMore levels.
Marja Hassinen [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 21:18:15 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
More levels.

11 years agoSimplifying level reading & more intro levels.
Marja Hassinen [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 19:12:58 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Simplifying level reading & more intro levels.

11 years agoMaking images transparent.
Marja Hassinen [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 18:39:23 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Making images transparent.

11 years agoLevel collection selection cont. & styling.
Marja Hassinen [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 18:21:14 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Level collection selection cont. & styling.

11 years agoLevel collections (draft).
Marja Hassinen [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 18:00:38 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Level collections (draft).

11 years agoQuit button quits.
Marja Hassinen [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 20:54:56 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
Quit button quits.

11 years ago.gitignore
Marja Hassinen [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 20:24:08 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
.gitignore

11 years agoBuild fixes.
Marja Hassinen [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 20:21:18 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Build fixes.

11 years agoFile name fix.
Marja Hassinen [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 20:19:22 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
File name fix.

11 years agoFirst draft of the game + graphics, build system, debian packaging.
Marja Hassinen [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 20:15:55 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
First draft of the game + graphics, build system, debian packaging.

11 years agowelcome
www-data [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 12:39:06 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
welcome