eyes-widget
12 years agoversion 1.0.0 master
maemo [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 00:23:51 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
version 1.0.0

12 years agoautoconf cleanup
maemo [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 00:23:17 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
autoconf cleanup

12 years agoautogen cleanup
maemo [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 17:35:17 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
autogen cleanup

12 years agoautoconf tweaking
maemo [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 17:20:24 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
autoconf tweaking

12 years agosmall fix to pupil coordinate calculation
maemo [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 16:18:01 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
small fix to pupil coordinate calculation

12 years agoredraw only when something has changed
maemo [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 15:34:40 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
redraw only when something has changed

12 years agoremove hildon notify
maemo [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 15:14:30 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
remove hildon notify

12 years agodisplay blanking detection via dbus
maemo [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 04:16:16 +0000 (05:16 +0100)]
display blanking detection via dbus

12 years agofix indentation
Mikko Vartiainen [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 19:56:05 +0000 (22:56 +0300)]
fix indentation

12 years agofix indentation
Mikko Vartiainen [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 19:53:06 +0000 (22:53 +0300)]
fix indentation

12 years agoformatting
Mikko Vartiainen [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 19:51:07 +0000 (22:51 +0300)]
formatting

12 years agoRemoved unused code
Mikko Vartiainen [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 19:49:06 +0000 (22:49 +0300)]
Removed unused code

12 years agoremoved leftover binary
Mikko Vartiainen [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 19:42:37 +0000 (22:42 +0300)]
removed leftover binary

12 years agoRemove libosso depency 0.1.0
Mikko Vartiainen [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 20:45:04 +0000 (23:45 +0300)]
Remove libosso depency

12 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Mikko Vartiainen [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 20:41:07 +0000 (23:41 +0300)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

12 years agoInitial commit
mikkov [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 20:27:30 +0000 (23:27 +0300)]
Initial commit

12 years agowelcome
www-data [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 14:00:29 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
welcome