fapman
10 years ago0.7.1 master
Heikki Holstila [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 15:30:00 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
0.7.1

10 years agoicon size & installation fix
Heikki Holstila [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 12:31:23 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
icon size & installation fix

10 years agorelease 0.7
Heikki Holstila [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 12:02:11 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
release 0.7

10 years ago0.7 changes
Heikki Holstila [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:50:26 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
0.7 changes

11 years agofix a problem with changelog fetching
Heikki Holstila [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 18:11:34 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
fix a problem with changelog fetching

11 years agoMerge branch 'fixes0.6'
Heikki Holstila [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 16:38:54 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'fixes0.6'
Merges fixes for 0.6.8

11 years agofix #6581, #6590
Heikki Holstila [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 16:24:55 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
fix #6581, #6590

11 years agoadded app list backup, helper shell scripts
Heikki Holstila [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 22:09:45 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
added app list backup, helper shell scripts

11 years agorelease 0.6.7 (see the debian changelog for a proper list of changes)
Heikki Holstila [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 21:47:06 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
release 0.6.7 (see the debian changelog for a proper list of changes)

11 years agotweaks for qt 4.7
Heikki Holstila [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 19:03:31 +0000 (22:03 +0300)]
tweaks for qt 4.7

11 years ago-
Heikki Holstila [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:42:53 +0000 (16:42 +0300)]
-

11 years agofixed free space / size display on large filesystems
Heikki Holstila [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 11:53:48 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
fixed free space / size display on large filesystems

11 years agocode cleanup
Heikki Holstila [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 14:58:42 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
code cleanup

11 years agoicon scaling, minor UI tweaks
heikki [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 11:13:47 +0000 (14:13 +0300)]
icon scaling, minor UI tweaks

11 years agorelease 0.6.6
heikki [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 13:54:25 +0000 (16:54 +0300)]
release 0.6.6

11 years agodialog parent fix, etc
Heikki Holstila [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:59:01 +0000 (01:59 +0300)]
dialog parent fix, etc

11 years agorelease 0.6.5
Heikki Holstila [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 11:08:05 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
release 0.6.5

11 years agoignore upgrades to pinned packages and warn about install/remove
Heikki Holstila [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 12:28:20 +0000 (15:28 +0300)]
ignore upgrades to pinned packages and warn about install/remove

11 years agowarn about system upgrade, minor fixes, code cleanup
Heikki Holstila [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 11:41:53 +0000 (14:41 +0300)]
warn about system upgrade, minor fixes, code cleanup

11 years agorelease 0.6.4
Heikki Holstila [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 10:00:10 +0000 (13:00 +0300)]
release 0.6.4

11 years agofixes
Heikki Holstila [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 21:53:07 +0000 (00:53 +0300)]
fixes

11 years agocleanup
Heikki Holstila [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 18:08:28 +0000 (21:08 +0300)]
cleanup

11 years agocleanup
Heikki Holstila [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 18:06:50 +0000 (21:06 +0300)]
cleanup

11 years agoadded .gitignore
Heikki Holstila [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 10:00:13 +0000 (13:00 +0300)]
added .gitignore

11 years agotest
Heikki Holstila [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 09:52:34 +0000 (12:52 +0300)]
test

11 years agobugtracker change, cleanup
hqh [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 14:23:35 +0000 (14:23 +0000)]
bugtracker change, cleanup

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/fapman@3 65462ec1-f20d-4271-9e51-eec879a7709d

11 years agocleanup
hqh [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 14:20:13 +0000 (14:20 +0000)]
cleanup

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/fapman@2 65462ec1-f20d-4271-9e51-eec879a7709d

11 years agoFirst SVN commit
hqh [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 14:03:00 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
First SVN commit

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/fapman@1 65462ec1-f20d-4271-9e51-eec879a7709d