feedhandler
11 years agoFeedhandler 2.2 with FeedingIt support master 2.2
Thomas Perl [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 10:59:25 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Feedhandler 2.2 with FeedingIt support

11 years agoAdd support for FeedingIt
Thomas Perl [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 20:54:04 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Add support for FeedingIt

11 years agoFix bugtracker field and URL
Thomas Perl [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 13:19:56 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
Fix bugtracker field and URL

11 years agoVersion 2.1 with MIME handling
Thomas Perl [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 22:00:42 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
Version 2.1 with MIME handling

12 years agoAdd some code for reading the mime cache
Thomas Perl [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 21:12:45 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Add some code for reading the mime cache

12 years agoUpdate website, description; remove libsoup dependency
Thomas Perl [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 16:34:38 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Update website, description; remove libsoup dependency

12 years agoAdd support for Google Reader + RSS Reader
Thomas Perl [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 15:43:14 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Add support for Google Reader + RSS Reader

12 years agoAdd Debian packaging to source
Thomas Perl [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 10:49:48 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Add Debian packaging to source

12 years agoExample code for launching a reader app
Thomas Perl [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 10:49:36 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Example code for launching a reader app

12 years agoCorrect a typo in the service name
Thomas Perl [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 10:33:02 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Correct a typo in the service name

12 years agoAdd .desktop and .service file; install target
Thomas Perl [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 09:39:21 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Add .desktop and .service file; install target

12 years agoinitial commit (remove welcome, add code)
Thomas Perl [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 09:23:38 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
initial commit (remove welcome, add code)

12 years agowelcome
www-data [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 09:10:28 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
welcome