feedhandler
12 years agoVersion 2.1 with MIME handling
Thomas Perl [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 22:00:42 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
Version 2.1 with MIME handling

13 years agoAdd some code for reading the mime cache
Thomas Perl [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 21:12:45 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Add some code for reading the mime cache

13 years agoUpdate website, description; remove libsoup dependency
Thomas Perl [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 16:34:38 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Update website, description; remove libsoup dependency

13 years agoAdd support for Google Reader + RSS Reader
Thomas Perl [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 15:43:14 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Add support for Google Reader + RSS Reader

13 years agoAdd Debian packaging to source
Thomas Perl [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 10:49:48 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Add Debian packaging to source

13 years agoExample code for launching a reader app
Thomas Perl [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 10:49:36 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Example code for launching a reader app

13 years agoCorrect a typo in the service name
Thomas Perl [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 10:33:02 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Correct a typo in the service name

13 years agoAdd .desktop and .service file; install target
Thomas Perl [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 09:39:21 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Add .desktop and .service file; install target

13 years agoinitial commit (remove welcome, add code)
Thomas Perl [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 09:23:38 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
initial commit (remove welcome, add code)

13 years agowelcome
www-data [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 09:10:28 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
welcome