fennec
9 years agotesting push via ssh master
Ferenc Szekely [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 18:27:39 +0000 (21:27 +0300)]
testing push via ssh

9 years agoRemove welcome file
Steven Newbury [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 18:18:00 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
Remove welcome file

9 years agowelcome
root [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 10:10:02 +0000 (13:10 +0300)]
welcome